Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shijiazhuang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shijiazhuang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务热情,房间卫生良好。

By

17 April 2016

club

酒店礼宾部门员工态度热情,熟悉周边环境,能提供准确信息。酒店房间布置舒适,卫生条件良好,床铺较为舒适, 房间灯光配置合理,电源方便寻找。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴看到您对我们的工作人员服务的肯定以及客房整体环境的满意。愿这份美好常伴您身边。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临,祝您旅程愉快! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

愉快的体验

By

17 April 2016

到店时由于所订房正在打扫,前台为我免费升级了行政房,非常贴心的服务免去了我等待的时间。早餐很丰富,旁边万达购物逛街都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好! 感谢您入住石家庄万达洲际酒店。正如您所说,酒店坐落在石家庄万达广场,周边购物、餐饮十分方便,同时,酒店毗邻世纪公园、世纪高尔夫球场,环境在当地也是首屈一指。同时,我们的目标是打造成客人挚爱的杰出酒店,让所有的客人都有一种宾至如归的感觉!酒店会继续努力从各个方面给您带来洲际特有的舒适体验。期待您的下一次入住! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

地点好,床铺舒适

By

14 April 2016

每次商务出差都住这个酒店,地点好,方便,整体酒店硬件服务还是不错,如果提前预定价格上还有优惠,如果在服务上能做得更好就完美了

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 首先非常感谢您下榻石家庄万达洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店的满意与认可,酒店位于石家庄万达广场西侧,交通便利,购物、餐饮极其方便,是来石家庄出差、旅行的首选入住酒店之一。同时,酒店一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优价格和最佳入住体验,对于您提到的服务问题,我们会加倍努力,力争在您下次入住的时候,能够让您更加满意。真诚待您的下次光临! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

员工服务热情

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店员工服务热情,对客人的需求及时回应,妥善应对。
早餐菜品种类丰富,有地方特色。
办理入住和退房方便快捷,效率较高。
酒店其他服务设施比较齐全,使用方便,但游泳池的池壁需要维修。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 非常感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店,能得到您对酒店的好评让我们非常欣慰,酒店始终致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店而努力,您的肯定是我们的最大动力。对于您提到的泳池问题,我们已经反馈给相关部门,并会在不久为宾客提供一个完善舒适的室内恒温游泳池,让您下一次入住时见证我们的改变!再次感谢您的点评,期待您的下次入住! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

13 April 2016

club

屋子很大很舒适 服务人员服务的也很到位 还送了两瓶饮料 很贴心 前台办理入住也很快 整体感觉很好 整体环境也很好 房间的设施也都很好很齐全

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店如此满意,我们的目标是打造成客人挚爱的杰出酒店,让所有的客人都有一种宾至如归的感觉!希望您能将您的美好入住体验分享给您的亲朋好友,酒店会继续努力从各个方面给您带来洲际特有的舒适体验。期待您的下一次入住! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

IHG给会员的权益就是没有权益

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

我十分想念温馨体贴的SPG,我十分想念温馨体贴的SPG,我十分想念温馨体贴的SPG,我十分想念温馨体贴的SPG,我十分想念温馨体贴的SPG,我十分想念温馨体贴的SPG。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您的点评我们非常重视,IHG俱乐部会员礼遇有:累积积分、飞行里程或其他合作伙伴的积分、提供延迟退房至下午2 点、工作日报纸、免费上网、欢迎饮品等贴心礼遇,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时与酒店值班经理提出您的意见和建议。我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受我们的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

10 April 2016

club

the service is nice. all my requests were responded in a timely manner. love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shijiazhuang in the future. Thank you! Cindy Marketing & Communications Executive
Read More
Read Less

专业服务,值得一住的洲际酒店

By

09 April 2016

club

洲际酒店的专业服务给了我惊喜。周末配备的从首都机场赶往下一个出差的城市,我开车到石家庄时已经是凌晨1点。服务人员非常专业的泊车、办理入住,这个点他们面带微笑,效率超高的服务了我。
房型是我喜欢的,整晚睡的都很好。
喜欢这个酒店,给了我难忘的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 非常感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店,能得到您对酒店的好评让我们非常欣慰,酒店始终致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店而努力,您的肯定是我们的最大动力。希望您能将您的美好入住体验分享给您的亲朋好友,更希望在不久能够再次与您相约石家庄! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务超赞

By

08 April 2016

club

入住体现非常好,有机会的话我一定会再来的。感谢石家庄万达洲际为我的这次出行提供了完美的支持。我会向朋友推荐这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 非常感谢您选择入住石家庄万达洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店如此满意,酒店始终秉承洲际酒店集团“客人挚爱杰出酒店”的企业文化,致力于打造最优质的国际奢华酒店。希望您能将美好的入住体验分享给您的亲朋好友,更期待不久再次与您的相约! Cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

床铺不错,早餐一般

By

01 April 2016

club

电梯体验不佳,房卡插入,按楼层,有时需要很多次。电梯内有烟味。健身房和睡眠体验不错,浴室的顶部花洒有点漏水的滴,浴室五金有水渍,毛巾不算太舒适。浴室用品盒子太轻,不好单手拉出。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好: 感谢您选择入住石家庄万达洲际酒店,从您的回复中我们能感受到您对我们寄予的厚爱与期望,非常感谢您在百忙中对我们目前存在的问题给出宝贵的意见。我们即将对电梯刷卡系统升级,4月下旬升级完毕,将不再出现此类问题;我们会加强员工培训,同时也在不断的对布草进行更新,不断的完善及提升服务品质,期待您的再次光临,我们的员工期待为您提供更好的服务! cindy 市场传媒主任
Read More
Read Less

5 star hotel, 1 star pool

By

31 March 2016

club

-- it is hard to imagine that a swimming pool in a five start hotel would be in such dismal condition that you can fish out dozens fallen tiles out of the bottom of the pool.

-- it is also hard to understand why one can't renew reservation at the hotel counter at the same price offered by online travel agents.

-- even harder to understand why hotel guests are charged more than outside online customers at the dinner buffet.

-- the ing rewards club card appears to be a useless piece of plastic. it didn't bring any benefits to this holder.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Shijiazhuang. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the swimming pool problem and the maintenance work is coming soon. As we would like to respond to you personally regarding renew reservation and dinner buffet issues, could you please send us your email address and telephone details to marcom@icshijiazhuang.com; The IHG Rewards Club Member Card could bring you some benefits such as reward points, free welcome drink, late check out and so on. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We hope this would not deter you from choosing InterContinental Shijiazhuang again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Cindy Peng Marketing & Communications Executive
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的入住体验

By

31 March 2016

位置绝佳 就在万达旁边 吃玩都方便 酒店对会员识别、问候及升级都做的十分到位 石家庄最值得推荐的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好: 感谢您入住石家庄万达洲际酒店。正如您所说,酒店坐落在石家庄万达广场,周边购物、餐饮十分方便。酒店毗邻世纪公园、世纪高尔夫球场,环境在当地也是首屈一指。同时,酒店中餐厅的淮扬菜以及“夜市”全日餐厅的自助餐也很值得一试。我们将继续用我们的服务,期待您不久后的再次光临。希望您看到回复时,也能拥有美好的心情。 石家庄万达洲际酒店 市场传媒主任 cindy
Read More
Read Less