Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 931 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not fault the staff and service was excellent. My husband and I stayed at your hotel to celebrate our Golden Wedding. Our stay was wonderful from the moment we entered the hotel we where made so welcome, we where lucky enough to be upgrades to a king suite, which made the stay all the more memorable. The chocolate strawberries with anniversary congratulations left in the room was a lovely touch. This is our fourth stay at the hotel and we would not stay anywhere else in Singapore. The staff are amazing, those in the Club Lounge are so helpful, polite and extremely friendly. Thank you all for making our stay such a wonderful experience. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent as always! Hope to come back soon. it is a real relief to enter the hotel after a long working day. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel When booking in we realised we had one king sized bed in the room. As we were two friends sharing the room we requested a room with two double beds. The assistant front office manager was very accomodating and made imediate plans to find us suitable rooms. As we would have to wait while they made the changes, she was very apologetic and offered us complimentary drinks while staff made the arrangements. 28 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel, Good location... We booked a shophouse room, it was tired, and the bathroom was awkward. Just disappointing overall. The staff were great, the clubroom a must, but there are much better Hotels in Singapore 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent again..!., Thanks for another great stay at your wonderful hotel. The staff were exceptional and the whole experience lived up to my last visit which was also superb. Thanks again to everyone. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is what Home Away From Home is like I have written reviews about this facility prior. However, I feel a need to refresh my comments especially toward the wonderful staffs. 1. I have been visiting Singapore quite frequently for over 2 years and this property has become my Home Away From Home. The moment that I step onto this fabulous property to the moment I depart, I feel at home and the stay is always welcoming. 2. This is a property with a little bit of the history;however, the unique Shop House suites are special accommodation with olt time charm and modern twist. 3. The location is centralized and very convenient. If you have business in the Marine Bay Financial district or any part of the Island, you can take the Bughis subway station and connect you to any location within minutes. Best of all, you are away from the Sun nor the occasional down pours. 4. The staffs have become my extended family away from home. I remembered my stay about 4 months ago when I had a conversation with a staff member how I miss the Papaya milk shake which I miss a great deal from my Childhood in Taiwan. Since then, every breakfast morning, they will make two glasses of papaya milk shake for me without my requesting. You cannot have this level of consideration anywhere. This is a heartfelt gesture and something that I will always remember. 5. There are many treasures near by, within 15 minutes walks;there are great local eating from Hainan Chicken to other establishments. Across the street is the national library and if you like to read or research, it is a fabulous place to kill a few days at. While you are staying here, take advantage of this centralize location and explore Singapore. 28 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Club Intercontinental Experience Ever Upon Arrival in Singapore I was checked in at the Main reception due to arriving after midnight and the Club Lounge for Ambassador Check In was closed. The staff were helpful and informed me that i had been upgraded to a Junior Suite due to my status, but upon entering the room it was extremely old and outdated an in desperate need for renovation. I then proceeded back to the front desk and informed them of my concern and I was offered to pay extra to upgrade to the ShopHouse rooms in which I can say even the regular Shophouse room was beautifully renovated and extremely spacious. I Ended up choosing a Shophouse Suite and couldn't be more happy. They offer a home away from home feeling, along with a very modern old school Singapore Feel. Though the best experience we endued all week was the level of Customer service given by the Girls in The Club Intercontinental Lounge and without forgetting the Amazing Breakfast Buffet, High Tea and Evening Canapés and Cocktails served in there also. There Knowledge and Expertise when it came to dealing with any guest was well and beyond. I especially would like to mention Fiona & Lucinda for everything they assisted us the week that we were there and for making our extremely comfortable and enjoyable 28 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:25:33.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_931, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    4:34 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking