Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1006 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Corridor is humid Corridor and room are humid, it would be good to improve these conditions. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff & room excellent customer service and the room is just marvelous. feel like home away from home. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 全体的に快適な滞在 インルームダイニングを除いて全体的に距離感の良いサービスで、客室とも合わせて快適な滞在でした。インルームサービスの電話受け取りに新人が居た様でまさかメニューの説明まですることになるとは思いませんでした。今回は3回ほど利用しましたが、この内2回は何らかの説明をせねばならず、去年同じ様な注文をした折とは大きな違いが有りました。 May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Stay Had an awesome time here in this property. the wonderful assistance and hospitality provided when i checked in created a positive and lasting effect indeed. the best offer of becoming an ambassador club member is definitely on of the best decisions i have made - the benefits enjoyed are worthwhile. wonderful amenities and service complete them :-) keep up the great work and will definitely be back and recommend to my friends. Cheers :-) May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 良い場所、良い建物、良い食事 家内とオーストラリアからの帰りに一泊立ち寄りました。 旅の疲れを癒したかったので、良い部屋で良かったです。 またロビーラウンジにBurutのシャンペンがあり、これをいただき生き返りました。そのあと和食のレストランでおいしい刺身をいただき、ここでまた生き返り翌日の飛行機に何とか乗ることができました。 残念なのは2つ ひとつめはマッサージまたはスパが無かったこと。マッサージを受けたかったのですが、残念ながらフィットネスだけでした。 二つ目はエアコンの風がベッド直撃で、ベットで休むには頻繁にエアコンを切らねばならなかったこと。間接的な風向きだと良かったのですが。全体的にはすばらしいホテルです。 May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 6th floor was horrible! The room was great, the staff was great, the cleanliness was great...but the construction noise on the 7th floor was unbearable throughout the day. Moreover, what ever air fresher/air cleaner in the hallways of that floor smelled horrible, made me sneeze and irritated my eyes. This is not my first time staying at this hotel. I like being in the heart of Singapore, but the construction was just untenable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service provided by lobby lounge Sophia Yap from lobby lounge is very helpful and friendly. She provided excellent and professional services and make my trip very successful. May 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore business trip Not what I expect for a 5 stars in Singapore ! I tried hard to inform upfront for an early arrival (after 20 hours of travel) and the non-smoking room was not ready. Instead, I got offered to take a shower at the SPA which was dirty and messy. I therefore requested a smoking room as I needed to take a shower and attend meetings the very same day. The room was smelly, not very clean and very old fashioned. The renovation work did not help either (and could have been informed). Gym not available in the premises etc. Good thing was the breakfast, good quality and service. I won't stay at the Intercontinental in my next trip to Singapore (quarterly visits).... May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T13:48:02.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1006, tr_1006
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking