Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1362 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent Service

By

10 February 2016

Everything was fantastic, special mention to Jess Yap.
Very happy Royal Ambassador.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest It is a delight to receive your review and compliments, especially to our Guest Relations Manager, Jess. We appreciate your valuable support as our Royal Ambassador and are as happy to know that your recent stay was a memorable one! All of us at InterContinental Singapore look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Executive Lounge

By

08 February 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive from my arrival all the way through my departure.

The executive lounge is and oasis of calm and welcome during a hectic business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at InterContinental Singapore and continuous support as our IHG Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and liked the service throughout your stay and the Club InterContinental. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

great to stay for biz due to the good location, food and service!

By

08 February 2016

club

great to stay for biz due to the good location, food and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continuous support as our IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and facilities

By

08 February 2016

Hotel is in a great location. The staff are all very friendly and helpfull. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your continuous support as our Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed location, service and dining options are important for hotel stays and I am glad we’ve made it memorable for you. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Simple eloquence and amazing class

By

07 February 2016

There is something special about the intercontinental. They never disappoint. The service was impeccable. The club room is amazing. The breakfast was one of the best I've had in a club room and staff was amazingly attentive. The front desk staff did a great job of recognition of my rewards status and provided a fantastic room upgrade. The bell and concierge service was equally as great. I really love this hotel and Intercontinental hotels in general.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and particularly liked the service provided and room upgrade. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

still very happy with my second stay

By

06 February 2016

Very good experience overall for my second stay at the intercontinental in Singapore. i will definitly stay there again for my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and your continuous support to us. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a memorable one. We too look forward to welcoming you back again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A stay to never forget

By

05 February 2016

club

I have been many times in Singapore, unfortunately never stayed at the Inter Continental.
This time, Feb 1 we choose Inter Conti. I was totally surprised. Everything was better than I had expected. The entrance hall is marvelous. The reception personal is extremely helpful and nice. Based on the recommandation we booked the club which was a perfect decision. The club ambience is wonderful and very relaxing. We had perfect high tea and state of the art drinks in the evening. Last but not least our room was in perfect condition. Very nice decorated and absolute high maintenance standard almost like recently completely renovated.
With out any doubt in future we will choose only Singapore Inter Conti nothing else.

Thanks to your perfect team
Wilfried

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Wilfried Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent trip and taking time to share your lovely first experience here. I am pleased to know that your stay was a delightful one and that we exceeded your expectations in many areas. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience with us! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,但硬件设施细节方面有待改进

By

04 February 2016

club

前台服务很好。讲解仔细,工作专业。
礼宾人员出色,判断客户有需求时会主动上前询问。
房间较小
高层装修味道过重
房间隔音较差
走廊的光线会透过门底,躺在床上正好照到,睡觉不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Edison's SigaInter

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

非常好的体验,特别是heritage房,留恋。游泳池略小,早餐时间很长,适合休闲度假,而且质量非常棒。酒店交通及地理位置相当好,值得再次光临。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 February 2016

club

Excellent service during the five days' trip.
I also appreciate the room environment and design.
Good Internet experience, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your experience with us here. I am happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,有当地特色

By

03 February 2016

入住遗产大床房,房间有东南亚特色,古色古香,百叶窗很有感觉。房间面积不大,不过整体舒适度不错。有些设施略老旧,比如浴室的花洒,点灯的开关。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service but room to improve at the restaurant

By

03 February 2016

club

Happy to see many improvements after my last visit in 2015. Room is being renovation at my floor even the smell because of new paint is strong. However, this could be avoided if the hotel was using some brand of paint to avoid the smell.

Door exit with new security protected.
Staff are more attentive and personalized to greet guests from the check-in counter to the room service.

Suggest to install a door arm stopper if possible, can hear late night or early morning people come back with door slamming noise that could be quite annoying.

However, disappointed about the renovated restaurant. It is nicely decorated but again SAME food and similar menu for the breakfast - strong feeling of 'new bottle with same wine'. International breakfast could be tasty and creative!
Guest should be asked if they have preference to seat in where in stead of allocated seat by the staff in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your continuous support and taking time to share your recent experience with us here. It is a delight to read that you like the recently refurbished rooms and added security service at the side entrance. I also appreciate your feedback regarding your breakfast experience, which will be shared with the Food & Beverage team for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less