Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1441 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Bed

By

27 April 2016

The bed is way too soft for my personal liking. But I do agree it has a very plush look and feel.

There was a tear on the bed sheet.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. I am sorry to hear that the bed was too soft for your liking and that you have found a tear on the bedsheets. Rest assured that this is not the norm of the quality of our product and we will ensure that this will not recur in the future. Thank for sharing this feedback with us as this will definitely help us to improve. If you like, you can get in touch with me directly for your future stays and I can make an arrangement to provide you with a firmer bed. Yours sincerely, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a strategic and convenient location.

By

24 April 2016

club

Intercontinental Singapore is an excellent hotel. The staff are very friendly. More than anything else, the location is strategic. It is right smack beside a mall and the MRT station. Good restaurants around the area too. Location is upscale and I felt safe all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for your mentioned of our colleagues and I am delighted that you found our location ideal. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 April 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,非常好的一次体验,会再次入住该酒店,非常赞! 床铺舒适,服务一流,非常好的一次体验,会再次入住该酒店,非常赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务到位,位置好

By

19 April 2016

酒店的位置很好,附近购物消费餐饮选择很多,离机场20分钟车程,酒店大堂外观低调,但是内部明亮,所有员工热情专业,服务意识很强

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

19 April 2016

club

洲際酒店給予我們此次家庭旅遊很大的協助! 安排了無障礙的房間給予我的家人,並提供輪椅讓我的家父能和我們隨時出門都沒問題,只有一點點的缺點是輪椅小了點,否則是完美無缺的!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 April 2016

club

Everything about it exceeded my expectations. I would stay here again if my business travels bring me back to Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear jpb1414, Thank you for this wonderful review. It is our hope that you will consider us as your accommodation of choice in Singapore whether you're travelling on business or for leisure. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

18 April 2016

club

Singapore is a wonderful destination, finished off a wonderful Asian Adventure.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear 59er, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that the hotel was able to help you end off your Asian adventure on a high note and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure to Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

17 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,隔音效果好,保证睡眠质量。服务员热情,酒店地理位置佳,非常方便购物,周边有很多用餐的地方。总体来说,非常棒。酒店的音箱效果都非常棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

An above-average experience

By

17 April 2016

The room is clean. Bed and linens are comfortable. Lighting is superb. Breakfast is on par with brands in the same tier but does not stand out. Generally an above-average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear wasabi8822, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and sharing this positive feedback of your recent experience with us. It is our pleasure to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Une expérience inoubliable...

By

15 April 2016

club

Ce séjour à l'Intercontinental de Singapore a été une très belle expérience avec un personnel aux petits soins et une chambre spacieuse et confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

14 April 2016

club

Excellent location, fantastic food, comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you have found the hotel's location to be excellent, the fantastic food and the comfortable rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms Lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Convenience Place

By

12 April 2016

Near the shopping mall, hospital and MRT station.
Good hospitality from the staff.
And very warm welcome from front office
It was great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less