Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Every time. The service at all Intercontinental Hotels across the world are consistent, pleasant and reliable. The breakfast spread got me ready for the working day ahead. I would stay here again if I'm in the area and would recommend every give it a try. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back My partner and I spent our anniversary at Intercontinental Singapore. We were pleasantly surprised when we checked-in to find a congratulatory card and chocolates. It was a really nice touch. The hotel is in a great location - away from the bustle of Orchard Road or the more commercial Marina Bay areas. It's only a short walk to the local hawker centre, Bugis Markets, department stores and the MRT, so you basically have everything you need at your doorstep. It's definitely a great place if you're looking for a more local experience with a touch of luxury. The room was spacious and clean - the pool was nice too. Staff were all very friendly and polite from concierge through to housekeeping. We definitely recommend Intercontinental and hope to be back soon. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room Service and 5 star treatment Impressive room service. I went down for my morning breakfast and left everything as it was in the room untidy. Somehow I only managed to have a short buffet breakfast as I had a tummy upset. I decided to head back to the room and to my pleasant surprise the room was all made up and only within a short time span! I was truly impressed and was well pleased with the prompt service. Well done! Not only are staff courteous but they greeted every guest they see and the genuine smile on their faces, their eagerness to help carry my luggage brighten up my stay and made me feel warm and welcome. I will truly be back for another stay. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is my second stay at Intercontinental Singapore. I returned after my first very enjoyable visit. During this visit I was very pleased with the flexibility of staff on my particular needs and with the way the staff responded when I had a concern regarding the lighting in my room. As it turns out, there was no problem, it was only the way I was using the switches - but the maintenance man attended my room within 10 minutes of my request to the service desk. That was very much appreciated. The staff in Olive Tree restaurant are very good and happy to assist me with my queries regarding activities around Singapore during my visit, which I found very useful. I used the fitness centre, which has 24 hour access and that is ideal for me. The room itself was spacious, comfortable and well appointed. Overall, this is a good hotel. There was even a fire evacuation drill during my stay, but staff went out of their way to make sure I wasn't inconvenienced during this period. They make it very easy for me to favourably consider another visit here. Thank you. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FITNESS CENTRE/GYM TO BE IMPROVED Fitness centre facilities too far from overall consideration of Intercontinental Singapore: small size, gym equipment very old and narrow range of machines. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Delightful Experience My family and I stayed at the InterContinental Singapore on our way to/from France in Sept/Oct 2014 with interconnecting rooms each time. The hotel is lovely and the rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff couldn't be more welcoming and helpful, taking care of every detail to ensure our complete enjoyment. The Club lounge is outstanding and the range and quality of food and beverages, both breakfast and evenings was first class. It was an absolute pleasure to have visited. 11 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay this month and will stay again This stay at the Intercontinental Singapore, my second in a month was pleasant. The room was the same as my last stay - a junior suite, this one a little more tired and worn than the previous one but comfortable. I had dinner in house at the man fu chinese restaurant and service was prompt and the food simple and tasty. The bed was comfortable and breakfast good, the wait staff personable and one recalled my room number when I mentioned a special request I had made in advance. Overall the sevice was personal and attentive. I had meetings elsewhere on the island in the morning then flew out in the afternoon. Like my previous visit when I returned to check out the collection of bags was slow, this time about 15 minutes which was an improvement on last time but was beginning to cause some anxiety at a time when the hotel was not busy. Bell staff appeared to be unoccupied in the lobby where I waited at the time. Next time I would have my bags in storage in the lobby and return to the room briefly on return to freshen up or simply take them down myself. Apart from this glitch it was an enjoyable stay and I look forward to returning. 10 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 awful bed and very good concierge my worst experience in intercontinental hotel about the bed. very terrible. it was too soft. after two weeks now i still hurt my back and i still going to see doctor. the concierge he is very good man and very good advices. the staff in general is correct kind and smiling. but its sure my next time time at singapore i won't sleep at intercontinental hotel 10 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room for Improvement I stayed @ Club Floor and the room resonated with the standard service excellence by InterContinental hotels globally. However, some of the equipments @ Fitness Centre was old and rusty. One of the machines' heart sensor was not working. I wish to commend Ms Loh Jing Feng for her attentive service attitude and quick response in addressing some of my concerns, Overall, the experience was good with some minor issues which will be addressed when the hotel undergo refurbishment this year. Look forward to staying @ the newly refurbished when it is completed and enjoying the Club Lounge. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in Singapore It was a great memory in Singapore. It was my honey-moon so I got a great service. I'm pleasure to introduce IHG family to my buddy. 10 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience • The booking process was a disaster. It took more than 12 mails incl the hotel director and central customer relations to get at least the financial damage reimbursed. As an Ambassodor I would have expected at least some positive gesture forthcoming at checkin (lounge access, bar voucher) but that didn’t happen. After an inquiry and a 1 hour wait we got a token upgrade to a business package. Focus on customer service, you are 5 star hotel. • The gym is really bad. Old equipment run down. Upgrade! • The bar and the (German) bar manager is a highlight • Staff is very friendly • Breakfast is good 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I travel a great deal and staying at the Intercontinental Singapore is almost a home away from home. The staff greet you by name and take care to ensure all the small details are attended to. Great rooms and great service and the best beds in the business. I love this hotel ! 08 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst service in Singapore I am amazed at just how poor the service at this hotel was. We travelled from London for our 20th wedding anniversary and it was totally ruined. The staff in the man fu restaurant did not have a clue about what they were doing, the food was very poor and as such we left half way through our meal. Our room was not made up until I had requested it 3 times. No clean towels, over an hour for luggage to be taken to check out and then when I tried to check out we had been charged for the meal we had left. As a frequent traveller I have never had such poor service from a 5 star hotel. Overall incredibly disappointing ...but certainly memorable ! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay It's a great hotel for business use. accessible to shopping centres and just a minute walk to a varieties of eateries shop. i can say this hotel provides convenience and comfort to any guests that stays in. not to forget, the excellent service throughout my stay. well done! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Anniversary Treat The mood upon check-in made us feel like we were really celebrating our 24th anniversary. From the time we checked in, with the front desk making us feel comfortable and welcomed, to the warm staff and amenities, we felt like we were truly valued guests at this hotel. The location was also greatly appreciated as it was near certain areas like Little India, markets and malls at superb prices. Our trip was made more enjoyable because the concierge was really accommodating. They even sent us a platter consisting of nuts and strawberries dipped in chocolate to greet us a happy anniversary! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I just wanted to send a short note thanking you for a wonderful stay recently. We were in the Intercontinental from 25 September to 2 October. We had a wonderful time with the best service and friendliness that we have ever had. In the Olive Tree restaurant we were treated to consistently fine food and great service. Information from the Concierge was always accurate and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room had plenty of space and was very clean. We could not have been made more welcome and hope to stay at Intercontinental again in the not too distant future Thank You John 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff made us feel very welcome. The Breakfasts were delicious 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流超出我的预期 饭店的服务还是一如既往的优良,我这次因为商务转机的原因停留的一晚,但是还是十分满意酒店的服务以及舒适的住宿体验。虽然不是第一次入住这家酒店,但是每次都有新的惊喜与感动,期望下次再来的时候还是一如既往的让我感觉到舒适,以及期盼有新的惊喜。 04 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Stayed here in August and September 2014. We always stay here when in Singapore.Wouldnt stay anywhere else.We had had a very rough flight in from Dubai and the airline had lost our luggage so things were not too good when we arrived.The staff were excellent.They checked us in with speed and efficiency and offered to track down the luggage for us and send it up to the room as soon as it arrived.The consierge was very good and once the luggage had arrived was very helpfull with some recommendations for a special dinner for my wifes birthday which made the evening a success. We also had the oportunity to partake in a special dining treat at the hotel.A Korean feast.The hostess for the evening was an absolute treasure.She explained about the food and the culture and was so attentive.An evening to remember. We will be staying here again.They have everything you would want in a quality hotel. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Hotel staff The location is absolutely brilliant and provides access to everything you need in the vicinity. The staff is courteous and willing to help if needed. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front service I very much appreciated the front stuff being flexible enough to allow me to check in early to a twin room. I was exhausted from night flight from haneda, was by myself and did not mind two beds at all. The room in the annex was spacious and beautiful. It was my second time to stay in the hotel, and I had a really good time reuniting with old friends. I would definitely stay here again. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Memorable stay Fantastic ambience and a wonderful place to relax. Heart of the city location and close to most city attractions. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff made this a very memorable stay. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel location is great, near the public transportation station (Bugis MRT) making it easy to travel to places. It also has plenty of in hotes services available. If you need to grab some food and do some shopping, the hotel is near the restaurant and well known area for shopping. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I always look forward to my stay at the InterContinenal whenever I stop over in Singapore. The good old-fashioned service provided by the staff always make it feel like I'm home away from home. Highly recommended !!!! 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review A great hotel to stay in while in Singapore, great location, friendly staff, and clean, spacious and very homely - Great value for money and the breakfast is really something to experience. All the facilities and services are of expert status and the concern expressed by staff for your comfort and safety was second to none - you feel safe and special in this hotel. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Great Service Club Lounge was excellent. Very helpful and informed Staff that catered to all our needs 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff in restaurant We had the buffet breakfast every morning for eight days. The staff were very friendly, attentive and excellent. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really great hotel in a perfect location We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, as a platinum elite member i was acknowledged and upgraded to a junior suite, staff where polite and friendly, check in was super quick. The suite was spacious and clean and tidy, ultra comfy bed and nice big bathroom. Breakfast was very nice, with plenty of choice, and loved the special milky tea . The location is great, with an exit in to the Bugis Junction mall and next to the subway station A memorable stay overall, well done Intercontinental Singapore 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Service was good, waiters/waitresses were attendant and efficient 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations From the moment I walked in the door from a long flight the staff went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and help me settle in. Rooms were quiet, well appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Area has a lot to offer. Looking forward to returning to this gem of a property. Best stay yet at any Intercontinental hotel. 23 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:15 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking