Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1508 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1015
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

服务一流

By

28 July 2016

club

环境非常舒适;服务主动热情而且周到;食物地道而且美味。作为贵宾,还提供了额外的很多贴心服务,比如熨烫衣服和贵宾休息室的下午茶和鸡尾酒。

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错,服务还可提高

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,房间舒适,团队也不错。主要两个问题:一个是浴室地漏是堵的,洗澡很快就会水漫金山。难道客人入住前,客房不应该清扫一遍试试地漏么?稍微一点水就能试出来的。而且就淋浴房的地漏堵,说明就是脏东西堵在口上。坏就坏在这个口不是徒手能掰开的,洗了一半都没法自己疏通。。。
第二个问题是团队对两段连续的预定处理能力不够,要么是团队内部沟通有问题,要么就是处理的工作人员不够专心、疏忽大意。导致第一次卡的时效没做足(还不承认,暗指是我把门卡和手机放在一起导致消磁——我从来不把门卡和手机放在一起的好吧),第二次没开本来应该有的club门禁。
好在几个问题都还能比较及时的解决。只是希望团队在服务时更用心,避免疏忽大意导致各种瑕疵。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay in Singapore

By

25 July 2016

First of all I have to say this is one of the best Intercontinental experience. The hotel has an amazing location in Singapore downtown. The hotel stuff are very knowledgeable and welcome. The hotel member recognition is great, you truely feel intercontinental well known service quality. The hotel concierge is very helpful regarding any assistance. Not every intercontinental hotel has such a good stand like in Singapore. I really recommend to stay in this property in Singapore specially members. It was one of my best stay with intercontinental. I would like to come back in anytime soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable support as our InterContinental Ambassador and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments to our team members will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing InterContinental Singapore, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great location

By

25 July 2016

The Intercontinental Singapore is a first-class hotel very conveniently located to a number of tourist attractions. I had an extremely comfortable stay, the food was excellent and staff service fantastic. I would recommend this hotel highly to anyone looking to enjoy Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your valuable support as our Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good old world charm Hotel

By

24 July 2016

This is the 2nd time I have stayed here all be it both times on stop overs so both short stays 2 nights each.
The hotel is well located near shopping areas. The building is old colonial style with upto date facilities you would expect from an Intercontinental.
Check in for IHG members is exclusive and prompt and make you feel special. Rooms have a Tablet offering services and Singapore information on them.
As a Spire Elite member we were upgraded and placed on the top floor even though booking a basic room as a short stay.
The breakfast here are fantastic offering all foods to please all nationalities and cultures. The Breakfast area looked like it had been decorated and changed since our last stay 2 years ago to a more modern feel.
The pool is a good size for a city hotel. There is a bar adjacent to the Hotel the Victoria Bar which is a great place to watch live Premier league Euro Cup etc until late hours of the night.
Presents good value fro an IHG Hotel.Nice feel to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your support as our Spire Elite member and allowing us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests through your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

24 July 2016

The Intercontinental Hotel in Singapore is the reason why I am always renewing my Ambassador membership every year. I come at this hotel twice a year. The hotel has just undertaken a renovation. The gym is finally up to date. However, what I like the most is the excellent service provided by the staff. You do feel special when you stay at this hotel. Last night without even mentioning it, there was a birthday cake waiting for my husband. Thank you so much for whoever organized this.

Take care and see you soon again, ILKA

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear ILKA Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay for a special celebration and also for your continuous support to us as our loyal InterContinental Ambassador! The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. Indeed there are many important factors to a good hotel stay and I am happy that we met them for you. Your feedback allows us to make constant improvements in our service and to keep exceeding your expectations. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流.虽然外表比较陈旧,但是里面给人的感觉换然一新.很不错的酒店.比较安静,早餐也比较丰富.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

20 July 2016

Great staff, great beds, comfortable convenient hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your valuable support as our Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

快適な空間とサービス

By

20 July 2016

club

お部屋の清潔さは◎。そして、スマートフォンが滞在中にお部屋で使用できるようになっていたのには、驚いた。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Less benefits to IHG Spire Member

By

19 July 2016

Overall, this hotel provides decent services to the guest. However, I was not treated like a Spire Elite Member this time-no room upgraded, no complimentary breakfasts. Even the late check-out privilege was not confirmed in the mail before we arrived at the hotel. Though late check.out service was gived eventually but it seemed that I begged from the hotel. That should be not like this. Moreover, I booked 5 rooms in this trip to celebrate my birthday and I expected to receive different privilege.

To be honest, it is my first time to stay in IHG hotel without acceptable member privilege. The hotel and the staff presented their "cold profession" to ignore a spire member, but it hurt the feelings of a loyal member. At this aspect, it is disappointing. The hotel told me there was no sufficient availability so no room upgrade no complimentary breakfast. Again, unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Guest Many happy returns and thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday here on your recent stay with family. We appreciate your loyalty as our Spire Elite member to us in Singapore and internationally. I sincerely apologise that our actions made you feel less recognised as our valued member. I appreciate your feedback and assure you that we will make the necessary improvements to prevent future occurrence. I look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Singapore, and please feel free to contact me directly for any other feedback or if I may be of assistance. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务贴心

By

18 July 2016

商务出差入住,地理位置很好,购物中心和地铁站都在酒店旁边,购物、出行都很方便。酒店虽然临街,但给我的商务套房在里面,很安静。酒店经过装修翻新,整体感觉不错,浴室的用品很不错,另外床铺很舒适,很容易入睡。尤其称赞的是酒店的服务很贴心,前台和做房间卫生的服务生都很周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 July 2016

Having stayed in various IHG properties around the world, this was also as expected. a friendly staff - always ready to help, clean rooms, beautifully decorated and nice location.

However there were some unexpected aspects as well.

1. The Sauna was a let down..no laddle for pouring water, non functional sand clock, even there was no one to attend to at the gym reception. The showers on the outside of the sauna had used shampoo / lotion bottles with open lids and the fact that I observed that the same status appeared for two consecutive days indicated that housekeeping was missing out on this aspect.

2. No Steam sauna

3. The phone with free internet and free international calls was a definite plus and did bring smiles.

4. We were two families and we were informed that he was being upgraded. The only difference between his room and my room was that he was on a higher floor and have a coffee machine. Personally I really don't believe that the two parameters count as "upgrades"

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable support as our Spire Elite member and taking time to share your recent experience with us here. I sincerely apologise for the shortfall in the areas that you have mentioned. Please be assured that we will make the necessary improvements for your future stays with us. Nevertheless, I am happy to read that your overall stay experience was a pleasant one and your feedback is a motivation for us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing InterContinental Singapore, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less