Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable guess room - I enjoyed the good food in club lounge - I found the guess room tidy, comfortable , leisure environment. - Staff are friendly and willing to help - Location are convenience to go to any where 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An other excellent stay at Intercontinental Singapore After previously been living in Singapore have I now become a relative frequent visitor. That have given me the opportunity to visit different hotels in the City, and Intercontinental have become my most frequent choice do the Staff, very nice rooms, cleanliness, atmosphere and not at least value for money. There is only one small thing where I would like to see the hotel improve, and that is a bit annoying for a person that loves a cup of coffee in the morning. When you are seated for breakfast you are always asked what you like Coffee/Te etc. and normally I would expect the Coffee to be on the table when I return with my breakfast. But most of the mornings I have had at the hotel the rule have been that there will be nothing there, you will have to order again. A small thing..........should be easy to fix. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, brilliant food On a recent shopping trip, we found the high quality of the service and the comfort of the rooms added greatly to the enjoyment of our Singapore stay. The club lounge was very well laid out and the furniture was tasteful and sophisticated. The food prepared by the chef, both at breakfast and for the evening canapés was of a very high standard indeed, both in variety and quality. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money Highly recommended.. Nice location, clean room and superb staff.. Well, with the exception of the guy in the fruit juice section of Olive restaurant during breakfast.. Seems like he enjoys ignoring the guest when they ask for a juice.. The guests in front of us are asking him and he didnt even bother to reply anything. He looks bored with his job. Well, 1 "under-performing" staff could not stop me recommending this hotel.. Truly a 5 star experience from checkin to checkout. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always reliable at intercontinental Singapore Had 5 days in mid June at Intercon Singapore with my wife. Took a club room and highly recommend in every respects. Club lounge staff are very attentive and food, drinks and service faultless. Hotel is at Bugis Metro stop with Bugis Junction shopping Centre below. Easy access everywhere. Staff presented a nice cake on my wife's birthday.. Very nice 29 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a major disappointmentj When I arrived, past midnight after a long flight, the lobby was being painted and the smell was overwhelming. I was kept half an hour at the check in desk, by a receptionist who could not find my reservation, made me unpack my handluggage to give her the number. When I gave it, she said it was not paid yet, but it was and her colleague came to confirm that. Next they could not find my loyalty status and declined me the benefits because i booked through a booking agency online. In the bar, surprisingly, 3 out of 4 staff did not understand enough english for me to order a beer from them. On check out, I was asked by another staff to pay the bill once again, which was prepaid before my arrival. This was my worst hotel experience in 30 years of visiting Singapore. I will certainly never use the hotel again 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best intercon overall very good, except no special check-in and check-out counter for IHG or Ambassador member. Suggest the upgrade room shall be ready upon check-in instead of searching during member check-in. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Singapore We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Singapore for a combined Business/Leisure trip. The stay was excellent and the location of the hotel in relation to the adjacent Bugis Junction and Bugis Plus shopping centres and the Bugis MRT made it a great location. Staff and facilities were excellent and probably the best bed and shower in an international hotel for a long time. The only surprise/disappointment was the prices in the bar/lounge. We don't mind paying a reasonable price while staying in hotels but the prices were exorbitant and definitely well above any other hotel we have stayed at before. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Stayed in intercontinental hotel last weekend for 2 nights. Very good service. Will definitely be back there this Sunday again on transit. But would be great if they could upgrade me to a suite high floor and quiet. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and Convenient Location It is comfortable place and great location near bus stop and MRT. You can go to anywhere you want. The staffs are helpful and quick response. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prices in lounge My wife had a coffee during the afternoon in the lunge. It cost $17!!! This is ridiculous.! I suggest your take a close look at such an awful overcharge. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend stay Made a last minute reservation. Got an upgrade for room. Staff at olive are wonderful. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay - Improve on Room Card Validity across Multiple Bookings Never imagined that I would stay in a hotel that is in an area that I used to hang out when I was younger. An excellent hotel with good staff service - only that seeing that we had gone down about more than five times to revalidate our room cards, they could have checked with their IT department earlier. The last straw was that I get them to send the cards to our room instead of going down to the Club Lounge yet again. Besides that, this hotel has a great location, which rescued me when I forgot to pack for my cousin's wedding luncheon, only remembered the night before when my father asked me whether I have anything to iron! Dashed for clothes and shoes in the last one hour before the shop were due to close. One great experience for my mother, whom just had her breast cancer treated, to enjoy a supreme upgrade as the Executive Suites were full and we were upgraded to the Ambassador Suite. My relatives had a wonderful time staying over as well. A very nice return to Singapore as we are based in China for our business. This excellent experience started with excellent and cheerful disposition by Reservation Officer, Ms Rebecca WONG, from the Reservation Team. Cheers for the Excellent Job, Our Singapore Team! Hui 24 June 2014, Tue 1123h JiangSu, CHINA 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable staycation I had celebrated a special occasion with a weekend stay here and the hotel took every measure to make this a wonderful memory. My Ambassador status was recognised at check in and I was upgraded to a shophouse suite with fresh fruits and a chocolate plate (perfect with celebrating with Chanpagne!). The suite is recently renovated and stunning. There were no views but we loved the Peranakan accents and cosy private setting. The club access was worth the upgrade. We found it difficult to leave the hotel with the breakfast and high tea selection. With the high cost of alcohol in Singapore, the generous choice of cocktails/wines at happy hour started our evenings off on the right note. I must commend Omar and the rest of the wonderful team at the lounge for their excellent service with special mention to Ms Toon who kindly presented us with a thoughtful gift and a handwritten note for the occasion. Except for the dated equipment at the gym and the small pool area, we had enjoyed our stay at the IC Singapore and will be back again next year! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience A great experience from start to finish. Staff were great, room was great and the club staff and service were excellent. The location is good too. Recommended to anyone. 23 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LACK OF TRAINING TO THEIR JUNIOR STAFF The hotel has good hardware facilities and location which matches my business travel but the lack of professional service from the junior staff and front desk was somehow disappointing. I hope being the higher tier hotel in IHG group can do more to ensure better service. 23 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value and service First time staying at this hotel and is extremely disappointed with the overall experience. 1.) Arrive hotel about 12:00 mid-night...extremely tired and only to found out there was no one at the hotel to help unloading the luggage (from taxi) and/or carry the 3 pieces of luggage to check-in desk or to the room 2.) Never once receive any greetings from any of the staff members...not in the morning, not in the afternoon, not in the evening, not at the front lobby, not in the elevator, not at the restaurant...there are tons of hotel staff members at the front lobby, just that they are either too arrogant or they usually are busy talking to each other 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club InterContinental Recently we stayed for 2 nights in the Club Intercontinental arriving after a flight from Paris. We would like to particularly compliment the ladies in your Club (especially Eva) who were delightful. They were very helpful and courteous and nothing was too much trouble. We had a very enjoyable stay thanks to their assistance. We will definitely stay in Club Intercontinental next time and recommend it to our friends who travel to Singapore. With thanks, M & M, Sydney 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, comfortable rooms Rooms were well furnished and not constricting. the facilities met my expectations and allowed me to enjoy my stay. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast - food, service and quality good breakfast experience, staffs are friendly and foods are excellence with good varieties. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and hospitality Had the opportunity to go on a staycation at Incontinental last weekend. 5-star service from the staff, great food and room was cleaned several times a day. Baby cot and toiletries were also provided for our 18-month old. Room can get a bit cold, especially in the middle of the night. Hope to return again for another staycation soon. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Singapore I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years and it's always a delight. The staff are incredibly attentive, efficient and friendly. I'm always welcomed back when checking in and feel I'm in good hands during my stay. The atmosphere in the Lobby Lounge is elegant and classic colonial Singapore. Think Raffles. A G&T's not cheap at $23 but that's Singapore for you. The rooms are spotless and elegant. Yes, it's an older hotel but it is very well maintained. The beds are possibly the most comfortable in the world and the extensive pillow menu is a nice touch. I look forward to every stay at the Intercontinental Singapore and am already dreaming of my next visit. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The Intercontinental was central to everything we wanted to see. The staff were exceptionally helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Would definitely stay there again. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quit room, excellent bedding, dedicated staff Amongst all interontinental hotels I have been, Singapore one is one of the best for international travellers Excellent room and bathroom, very clean, nice bed, service oriented staff, excellent club lounge Overall, the perfect hotel for a business traveller 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk I would like to thank Darren and Renelle, for their excellent service they offer me always, and try to make my stay at intercom., as comfortable as possible. Infact it is because of their sincere service, I return back to stay at Intercon. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes the day! Staff makes this hotel. Excellent. Room booked on the Net slightly shabby - perhaps upgrading is called for? 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Upon entering the hotel the service was excellent. The quality of the room furnishings and attention to detail was outstanding. All the way down to the pillow menu, what a great touch. My only gripe was the bed itself. I personally found it too soft. But that was the only drawback to an excellent stay. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road again friedly, confortable, traditional with a touch of class 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Excellent stay always. Very good and convenient location for both business travllers or tourists. Beautiful hotel - fully deserved 5 stars rating. It is both modern but with an "old world" feel at the same time. Executive rooms really nice / spacious. Bathroom itself is the size of some Japanese / European hotel rooms. Very good & pleasant English speaking staff. There are times when one can get a really good deal (low season) and enjoy the lifestyle of the rich / priviledge for a very affordable rate. It is right next to shopping mall, eating places, public transport, colors of the city. Free wifi. Some deals with free breakfast (extensive choices with multiple food stations). It is better than home ... 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with great service I enjoyed your hospitality and service. Great location, staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very clean and modern rooms and nice decor. 11 June 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    2:33 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking