Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 643 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, wonderful staff This was our first visit to Singapore, and with so many hotels to choose from, we put in quite alot of time to consider and make our final choice. We were more than satisfied and would definitely choose your hotel again! The staff were great, the breakfast and the restaurant was wonderful, the pool was cozy! Great accessability from the metro! My family and I had a wonderful time. Thanks again. We would like especially to thank the Korean staff who approached us first even when we didn't ask for one. He was more than kind to service us with anything we needed! Thank you Matthew for everything! 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast buffet and love the bath tub Wake up with a refreshing breakfast and end the day with a in-room bath, that's what a holiday should be:) There is also shopping mall nearby, although the goods are not really attractive. There is also many restuarant to choose from, with different price ranges. However, one of the towels in my room has stains, I hope that it is an very occasional event. Also, the tv navigation system is not user friendly. 21 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated room which was musty and damp Hotel isn't the greatest in Singapore relative to price and service. We stayed at 2 other 5 stars (one in Orchard and one in Sentosa) during this trip for another 5 nights and they were noticeably better in terms of newer rooms and fresher service (for the same price). Old musty damp room which weren't really that quiet. I used to love this hotel but it has lost it's luster and service overall was lacking. However, some housekeeping and Business Center staff were excellent. Breakfast wasn't that great either in terms of quality and spread. Upgraded to a Business Room as a Gold Ambassador. 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Thanks IC SIN for a lovely stay. The check in was fast & was escorted to the lift. The business room was a nice size & the view was pleasant from the 15th floor. The Club Lounge was a nice haven for afternoon teas & evening cocktails. Service at the Club Lounge was exceptional & thanks to the friendly & attentive service of Daniel & the rest of the smiling staff, I enjoyed the various drink & nice selection of fresh food on offer. I always appreciate the fact that the staff show a genuine smile & care & interest in the guests. Just a couple of minor cosmetic wear & tear points evident in the room & the pool was a popular location with the sun lounges being all occupied. Overall a pleasant stay though. 17 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, poor service Not recommended to stay at this hotel, it made our Singapore trip very disappointed. The value we paid were not worth what we got. 16 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliably excellent The Intercontinental is always an oasis of great service. The Club facility is unsurpassed. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店很好 我最中意的国家与最喜爱的酒店品牌结合在一起使这次短暂的旅行变的非常完美很好的地理位置 出门就是商场 购物也很方便 喜欢新加坡当地的小吃 坐地铁只需要10几分钟的路程… 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 It was nice trip with intercontinental Singapore That I booked this hotel for my friend The staff was very nice to my him. And they did free upgrade to their Platinum Ambassador Member. Also the location is good. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay. This is my regular hotel in Singapore. The staff are great, the rooms are great and the location is great! 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Hotel and location When we walked in first impressions were classy very elegant but could do with a bit of paint ( I believe there is some sort of maintenance going on) Staff were very helpful, sweet and courteous , then the room was lovely and clean, but when we opened the curtains we were looking into a wall after we asked for some sort of views, (this is our only complaint) the breakfast was delicious and were ever we went in the hotel the staff was amazing and very, very nice. so my score would be 9.9 out of 10 (.1 for the window) Many thanks to all at Intercontinental 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows. Fab shower Overall a most enjoyable experience. Club level is THE best value and so appreciated being able to stay in the club after we'd checked out until our plane flight. 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I requested for firm pillows and this requested was attended to promptly, 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply THE Best This is my favourite hotel. The standards of this hotel and the overall guest experience are second to none. Service is exemplary. There is little more to stay, other than it is well located too. And I love the mix of old-fashioned grandeur and modernity in the decor. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OLD WORLD ELEGANCE AND CHARM I do not like new enormous skyscrapers where you are just a room number. The Intercontinental Singapore was true old world charm, and service. Everyone is made to feel important and the staff are very friendly. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the beds are to die for. You are getting the Raffles experience for a budget price. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever Glad to be a Ambassador and the hotel provide all the guarantee benefits to me for this trip. I book a business room which upgraded to the Club floor with breakfast, tea and cocktail lounge service. They check me in on the Club Lounge with warm greeting from the duty manager and serve us with welcome drinks. We stayed there for two days during weekend using the BOGO voucher and I totally indulge in the hotel. I didn't try the gym but the swimming pool is quite good in the morning with only a few guests using. The breakfast in the Olive Tree is great because they have plenty choices for you to choose from Chinese to Western. We didn't try the breakfast in the lounge but the Tea and Cocktail hour is quite good. Personally I prefer the Cocktail hour from 1730-1930 and the Singapore Sling worth trying. And you have many other options as well so I visited the Lounge several times. The lounge is the most elegant part of the hotel but may be a bit crowded during weekend with so many guests. For the room, it was definitely great and the manager confirmed it was renewed in 2012 so I found the inside hardware is quite new. Moreover it is clean and comfortable, but the most headache part is the size is quite small and there was only one chair in the room which is rather inconvenient. The house keeping is fantastic and the guy was very helpful and polite which leave us a very good impression. Also, the daily fruits and water is also a plus and everything is just prefect. The late check out to 4pm for ambassador is also very nice so that we have have more time to relax before moving out. We chose another hotel for the remaining night which cause us lot of troubles and undesired memory. One thing worth mention is that the location of the hotel is extremely convenient which make us access to different tourist spot on a bling. There are shoppes and restaurant near by the hotel so dont worry to get hungry. It was great for the whole family coming to Singapore for the first time and found the hotel was such heart-touching. Thank you and I definitely will visit you again. 08 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel at reasonable rates I stayed for a weekend with my family in Singapore and the hotel were very accommodating in allowing our two young children to share in a standard twin room. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel definitely provides value for money. I will definitely stay at the Intercontinental on my next trip to Singapore. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best! simply te best Intercontinental n Asia! Best for service,best for elegant environment, best for comfort,reasonable value. Five out of five! Easily! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable great location and good value for money, good restaurant and very nice staff especially the task force Arab staff 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast It was a short stay for me whom I arrived late night for one night stay and going for next day early meeting, but the short stay really comfortable and the great breakfast gave me a perfect start the next day 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, good value and convenient for business Breakfast is convenient, and lobby bar convenient for an evening drink or dinner. Chinese restaurant is excellent. Location convenient to both the MRT and shopping/dining ath Bugis. Gym badly needs new equipment or makeover. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderfull hotel A wonderfull hotel on a wonderfull location The hotel is special nice to loyal guest They saw I stayed 1 week before also so the gave me free upgrade Thank you very much 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable holiday We spent 6 nights on the 15th floor in a business class room. We had two rooms with our adult daughter and her boyfriend down the hall. Between us we had a circular view from the Harbour and the city. The room was spacious, very comfortable, with all needs accounted for. Two pieces of laundry a day per room were included in the price as well as a lovely buffet breakfast, in the Olive Room downstairs. The room staff were excellent, very organised and maintained the room well. Long before we arrived we had a major hick up with the billing, being charged the full amount at the beginning, not the arrangement. Once I made it clear that paying in full up front was unacceptable to me they rectified the situation and it was cleared up without any problem. We paid the initial cost on credit card and the major balance during our stay in Singapore dollars which we exchanged from Australian dollars at Raffles Place. There was a significant monetary advantage in paying in this manner. We had been stung with poor exchange rates and fees in Europe using our credit card earlier this year and thought I'd try to beat the system. 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff's service is great. Sweet smile Greeting is good Very quiet Very clean and tidy Always in position 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a perfect stay The only thing I can say is: everything was perfect. I appreciated very much that I arrived at 6.45am in the morning and a room was already available. Late check out until 2pm was also OK. I had a very nice room on the 11th floor, clean, with a big bathroom - nothing to complain. The breakfast was excellent - I especially liked the exotic fresh juices like dragon fruit or guava juice. Big choice of food from all over the world (continental breakfast, but also Indian, Chinese and Japanese dished). Last but not least very nice and helpful staff. When I come to Singapore another time, I will surely stay at InterContinental again 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean and tidy hotel Was travelling with small children, who were made welcome. Good room size, clean and tidy. Strong waterflow in showers. No need to wait for hot water. Comfortable beds. Quiet room. Well maintained Hallway and efficient Lifts. Good location. Best room rates were provided directly with IHG, which was good as I always prefer to book directly with a hotel, not over an agent. Nice breakfast Buffet - Gets a bit busy however. Warm towels available at swimming pool. Jacuzzi doesn't work however, I didn't ask the reason. Overall would return , provided room rates are competitive. 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and good location I was travelling with my wife and two children. We got nice interconnnecting rooms. Rooms were clean, staff very friendly. Breakfast in olive tree was very good. We received a welcome drink and enjoyed the pool area. The location is good for business (5 minutes per taxi to the center) and perfect for leisure. It is next to Bugis mall and you can discover the area by walk to Marina Bay, which is not far with all its attractions. We enjoyed our stay very much! 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and good location Check in a very good experience. Room clean and good ambiance . Young lobby waitress didn't have much of a clue. Waited 25 minutes for first drink order to be delivered. I beckoned girl and she ran in the other direction. Finally delivered wine, half poured, left bottle ( only ordered 1 glass) and ran off. Senior waitress later apologised when she saw bottle. We didn't consider event other than a possible one off. Concierge and doorman very good. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Club Room Service We recently stayed in a club room and our expectations were exceeded in relation to the club service and facilities, we were treated like special guests. Would definitely stay in a club room again, great value. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, centrally located Super convenient. Located right above the Bugis Junction MRT Station. Taxi from airport to hotel costs about SGD18-22 (one way). Bugis Junction is joint with several shopping arcades, where I can find many fashion stores, ISETAN dept store, hair salons, supermarket (Cold Storage), at least 2 food courts, and many other different types of restaurants / cafes. Across the street, you can find hawker food centers and stores located in walking street. Singapore National Library is just located opposite to the hotel. It took me 20 min walk from the hotel to Boat Quay & Clark Quay for great food. 5 min walk to Raffles Hotel. 10 Min walk to SunTech City. This location beats Orchard Road. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A magnet that keeps drawing us back We have stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel Singapore a number of times and keep getting drawn back there. It is our bolt hole when we need time away from the cares of the world. Apart from being well situated next to the Bugis Centre, the hotel is a haven of peace both for the business visitor or tourist. You are always assured of a warm welcome by friendly, professional staff who go out of their way to ensure you have a memorable stay. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and well appointed. My advice if you have any doublets about staying here is to give it a try. You will not be disappointed. 16 April 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking