Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Online Dining Reservations – Enjoy instant confirmation and 15% off your total food bill.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Online Dining Reservations

Receive instant confirmation and view the latest promotions taking place at the Lobby Lounge, Victoria Bar, Olive Tree and Man Fu Yuan, when you bo...

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck f...
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:19 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room is quite comfortable for business holiday. But location is not much convenience for public transport. It takes 10mins walk to nearest MRT and 10mins taxi to Orchard central. September 20, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was comfortable and clean I would recommend Singapore Atrium to any one, clean as Singapore is as was the hotel, beds were comfortable and the entire room was clean staff in all areas of the hotel were very pleasant and help full Hotel was close to everything the river across the road with its many Restraunts and five minuets down the road you can catch the Hop-on-hop-off bus to see the whole city and sites wonderfull stay thankyou Singapore Atrium, Also the breakfast is wonderful buffet with all the food you can eat well worth the $55 dollars next time im in Singapore Atrium is were I will be staying September 17, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel My family enjoyed every minute of our stay here. My daughter was really excited with the room. Thank you! September 15, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sing hotel value Bed is comfortable, room is quiet. For Singapore, price is not cheap, but good value. Breakfast service/selection in club could be improved. Often stay at the Atrium. September 8, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The hotel gave the compensation when they placed me wrongly in the smoking room. They borne the taxi-charge to airport : ) September 5, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at affordable prices Had a great 2 night stay at the Executive Suite. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium made us felt welcomed and provided excellent service. The breakfast and room service was good. Highly recommended. Will definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great start to a honeymoon Both my wife and I very much enjoyed our time at Holiday Inn Atrium. It was the beginning of our honeymoon so we were delighted when we were informed that our room had been upgraded to a suite. This also gave us access to the executive lounge on the top floor : with stunning views and generous supplies of very yummy food and a glass or two of GnT. We found the hotel comfortable, clean and well-located for our purposes. The food was of a high standard - my enlarged abdomen bears witness to this. But it was the staff who stand out for the highest praise. They struck a great balance of personability and professionalism. Both Jenny and I would like to particularly mention Yazmin, the deputy floor manager, who was an absolute star. We will be back. September 2, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor airconditioning & extra bed The air condition did not work well in our room for two nights. But I must compliment on the care, attention and prompt action when we asked for a change of room. I also asked for extra bed on checking in as there was three of us but the front desk did not suggest that we changed to a larger room with a half and single bed.! August 31, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of Singapore Spent 4 nights with my Family at this Holiday inn, Hotel is in a GREAT Central Location, although nothing much within 500 meters which is OK since Taxi prices are very reasonable in Singapore. There is a nice Shopping mall (Great World City) just 1km north of the hotel and the MRT Station (Otram Park) is about 1km south of the Hotel. . Our room was clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the Singapore Skyline. Breakfast has a nice spread of western & Asian dishes. Staff was courteous as always greeted us with a smile. Platinum recognition appreciated. Had a great time, I have been coming to this property for about 7 years, and although its starting to look like its in need of a facelift, I will definitely return again. August 30, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Pros: Comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff. Room however was one of those free upgrade to 'premium' as my original room had strong cigarette smell. The value was not bad either given the expensive city. Main complaint: The shuttle service to city is a JOKE!! - Wrong brochure with wrong departure times were given. Furthermore it only runs about five times / day!!! It also takes 15 minutes by shuttle when it finally arrives for what is normally a 30-35 minute walk. Hotel recommended only if you are willing to catch taxi everywhere, which will be slightly expensive due to multiple tarifs due to proximity to city centre. August 29, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was very comfortable staying with you. Your staff is courteous, rooms are relaxing and food in your restaurants is great. Would certainly like to revisit next time. August 28, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in Singapore If you don;t mind spending 15 mins on the MRT (subway) going from Orchard to Holiday Inn Atrium, this property offers a great value for tourists. It is clean and comfortable and the rooms are relatively large. Staff is friendly and helpful and food is great. Highly recommended. August 28, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely clean and comfortable room and bed. The staff at Holiday Inn Atrium are friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much. The location is near to bus stop and very convenient to get around. Highly recommended to those with family. August 20, 2013
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service and bad experience service quality was poor and rude. staff has only red tape not real solution. August 20, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location & very nice facilties The Holiday Inn Atrium is centrally located close to the business and tourist areas of Singapore. It's a 25 minute cab ride from the airport. Staff are attentive and very courteous. Rooms are clean and fully equipped with flat screen tv, tea and coffee, safe, etc. sound proofing was great and no noise from the outside. Exceptionally good breakfast with choice of cuisines. Executive lounge on 27th floor has a panoramic view of the skyline and offers cocktails and snacks in the evening. Good value for the business and vacation traveller. Highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel location The hotel is located in a great location, short cab ride to the train/subway. Fast service at Front Desk. Very nice breakfast service and lots of international choices to meet most dietary requirements. And, free Hot Coffee to go! August 18, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, wifi not included For a 4 star hotel I expect to become free wifi at the rooms, great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff August 16, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for extra internet charges Internet service should be included in the room rate as most of other hotels do. The third party that provides the internet service in this hotel does not tell the guest that it is a limited service as you cannot make phone calls or video conferencing unless you pay additional fees to the one they charged you first. Very disappointing! August 15, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN THE ENTIRE STAY WAS MEMORABLE EXCEPT FOR THE SIZE OF THE BED. WE, AS A COUPLE AND A 4 YEAR OLD CHILD BARELY FITTED ON THE BED AND FOUND IT VERY SMALL EVEN FOR ASIAN STANDARDS.. BESIDES THAT THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND PAR.. KUDOS.. August 14, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall superb The staff & rooms where excellent.The service was as good as any Hotel I have stayed in & the restaurants both quality & value was superb.A real winner August 13, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great service I contacted the reservation counter for my unexpected delay in arrival and they helped me make a new reservation so that I didn't lose my deposit. They also provided a room for an extra night when few rooms were available. I am so impressed by their helpfulness and kindness. They are great! The only shortcoming is that it is not close to MRT. You have to take buses to reach the outram MRT station. A free shuttle service would be perfect. August 13, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Ambience and Attractive Infrastructure *Stay at Holiday Inn Atrium was full of all comforts including comfortable bed, excellent bath room and overall service * Scenic beauty in and around hotel * Faced food related problem, being pure vegetarian August 12, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service and good facilities Enjoy hotel life for 6 days, very comfortable and amazing experience August 12, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed as a family & it was perfect for us. Good location, baby-friendly staff & amenities in the dining area August 10, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unavailable free wifi at guestrooms May consider to provide free access to wifi for all guestrooms, even have time limit for daily access. August 9, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Stayed 7 Nights very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet is very well stocked with something for everyone. Rooms are nice and staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again, highly recommended! August 9, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by should make high speed internet free Nowadays most hotels make high speed internet free. Your hotel makes only low speed internet free. As a business travelling, the 1 MBPS speed for downloading is not fast enough. The public business center's computer had even higher speed. It will bring convenience for my work if the high bandwidth was free. August 7, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Relax We stayed here again after a long holiday in the UK and Europe where everything is a hustle and bustle. This hotel is a very pleasant place to stay and just relax with all he amenities you need without paying high prices for a fancy name. Wherever we go we regard the 'Holiday Inn' sign as a guarantee of quality and service. The Holiday Inn Atrium, Singapore is the perfect example of that quality August 6, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean large room and beds for family stay. Very comfortable August 6, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Atrium I have stayed at Holiday Inn Atrium many times either on my own or with my family. My two boys even ask to stay there as they always have good food, a comfortable bed and a pleasant stay swimming or just lazing around. My wife and I have been stay there since we were boyfriend and girlfriend; so we have many fond memories with Holiday Inn Atrium. The staff are great, food is superb and every stay is a joy to remember. August 5, 2013
    <<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>