Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Members Exclusive - Up to 35% Savings - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Online Dining Reservations

Receive instant confirmation and view the latest promotions taking place at the Lobby Lounge, Victoria Bar, Olive Tree and Man Fu Yuan, when you bo...

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck f...
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    10:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I have stayed at the Orchard City Centre before and find not only do you get comfort and quality but the location is excellent. Taxi's are plentiful and its a short walk of about 100mtrs to Orchard road to some very fine cafes and restaurants. September 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for business and leisure. Central location for customer visits, within easy reach of Airport. Immediate vicinity allows for client entertaining. September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay The hotel, staff and experience was excellent. I was visiting as part of a business trip and conference and I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. Thanks. September 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable bed n good service Walking distance to orchard shopping, restaurants and mrt. Room is very comfy and spacious. Service good. Will return for next stay. September 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival welcome Having immediately prior to arriving here, stayed at two other IHG hotels, one in Japan and the other in Korea, I was actually disappointed in the Singapore Orchard, which whilst recognising my Priority Club status did not supply a newspaper or a fruit plate and seemed to find my request for an extra night difficult, but grudgingly acceded to my request! Neither was a complimentary drink or alternative points token offered. which previously had always been offered. None of these points are major but when added together and seen against immediately previous experiences, and based on all of my previous stays here, they are somewhat disappointing. September 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed here 5 times and all times i have been happy with the quality, service, food and accommodation. I am not sure if it is just the Singapore location but more than happy to stay there again staff very welcoming and happy September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Spacious n clean room with excellent staff service Great staff service at all level . Well done m keep up the great work !!! September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy staying here.... Love the new upgrades for IHG members, felt special. September 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Familiar Concierge Staff Have been staying at this holiday Inn whenever I return back to Singapore and have got to know the staff at the front desk and concierge staff well. They have been very helpful and friend throughout my stays in this hotel. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service We enjoyed our stay very much and the staff and service were first class. The location is excellent and we will be back for sure. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, friendly staff Great hotel, very friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The double room we requested was delivered, along with the requested cot. They provided complimentary baby products with the cot, which we thought was cute. Free Wi-Fi was also a bonus. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service & Good staff Firstly, I am pleased to say thank you for everything. I appreciate your staff is very good (i didn't remember her name but she has checked in for us). Breakfast, good taste & good service from you hostess both days. Rooms, everything was great but just had about Safety Box which don't setting in the room and when we have requested a safety box, we have waited 15 - 20 minutes until we have contact with receptionist that "we will leave to outside and please sent it to our room" and upon I have reached there, i have walked from somerset with baggage. Unfortunately, nobody have carry our baggage but we understand that they have many guest upon i reached there.. overall you are great hotel and i wish if we have a time, we will go back to your hotel again. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service & Good staff Firstly, I am stay on 22 - 24 Aug. I am pleased to say thank you for everything. I appreciate your staff is very good (i didn't remember her name I am sorry, but she has checked in for us). Breakfast, good taste & good service from you hostess both days. Rooms, everything was great but just had about Safety Box which don't setting in the room and when we have requested a safety box, we have waited 15 - 20 minutes until we have contact with receptionist that "we will leave to outside and please sent it to our room" and upon I have reached there, i have walked from somerset with baggage. Unfortunately, nobody have carry our baggage but we understand that they have many guest upon i reached there.. overall you are great hotel and i wish if we have a time, we will go back to your hotel again. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Satay in Singapore The Holiday in Orchard City is located in a very convenient location. Very courteous and efficient staff. Comfortable rooms etc. It is good value for money. The areas of lobby and breakfast arrangements in terms of more space and more choices could improve the overall impression. We had a good holiday and recommend thus Hotel. September 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in at the heart of Singapore Good, efficient and fast service Easy check in and check out Friendly staff who are very attentive to our needs Located in the heart of the city and walk away from the MRT September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very polite and friendly staff. frontdesk is very professional. clean and tidy room with free chocolate and bottled water. children friendly - my boys really enjoyed the pool on the 8th floor. highly recommend and I will definitely stay here again next time. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Orchard City Centre Great Service. Room was very large,clean and comfortable. In a really good location. I would definitely come back. September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best The hotel location is excellent, the room has all types of facilities, the staff are very friendly and helpful, super breakfast, great value for money, highly recommended September 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 請多提供中文服務人員的服務 總括來說飯店的服務人員皆很親切 也很能了解客戶的需求自動協助 但對使用華文的客人卻顯的不太願意以華文來做溝通,即使服務人員會講華文也太多用英文來協助,這對不是商務旅遊的客人 特別是有小朋友的客人 有困擾! August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Have just returned to London from a 5 day stay at the hotel and was intending to write and say thanks so much to the wonderful staff - particularly the customer service staff in the "executive lounge" on the 3rd floor. The team were amazing - very warm and accommodating and they know how to put the customer first. The Customer service manager (Ladika) was charming- and really tried hard to help us and be flexible around our requirements, helping us with ever-changing travel plans and therefore accommodation requirements. Her team were very helpful too. I am not sure I have ever experienced such great service. The lounge itself is a great bonus for visitors. Our suite was very clean and spacious and the hotel is very well situated for the malls of Orchard road. Thanks. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and great service in general a great stay and very good service provided,please reverse my $2100 ASAP August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again Convenient location to take an affordable taxi to the Marina Bay. Beautiful hotel at a good price compared to most in Singapore! Universal outlets were very convenient! Slightly noisy as the hotel is situated on the busy Orchard Road August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Family Vacation! Stayed for 4 nights. Entire family was on vacation and not a problem encountered during the stay. Hotel is near the Orchard Road and Somerset train station. Great service provided by the staffs. August 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Staff is very friendly. Rooms are OK, little bit old fashioned. August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and brilliant service Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre is located right in the middle of the city and were able to walk to most tourist attractions with our 11 August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Good location, comfortable beds , helpful desk crew in the reception. August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great place in stay in Singapore A great place in stay in Singapore. We stayed here as part of our family holiday and had a great time. The location was very central, the service from staff was first rate and the facilities were excellent. I would stay here again! August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy returncs LeeKee and all the staff at the executive club make my frequent stays at this hotel a rewarding experience. This is my 8th year at the hotel and I have no intention of changing. August 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little noisy from next room I have stayed 7 days at room no 513. I heard noise of water and someone's voices from next room especially on mid night which cause me uncomfortably. And the air conditions make me cooler and let me wear long shirts and long pants. It was appreciate that probably you have registered my account for IHG Rewards club alternatively I should. However , It does not allow me to sign in because it remains unclear of PIN for me under current situations. If you figure out the PIN, please notify me with posting e-mail the address of which is mentioned Your Email the end of item in this queries. Thank you. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location Great service and great helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is very very clean and the staff is very helpful. In addition, the hotel is situated in a great location. There are plenty of place to eat and drink close by. A mall is within walking distance with the metro/subway located underneath the mall. This metro/subway can take to you and from the airport as well. A taxi drive from the hotel can cost you about $25 dlls, still not that expensive, but not as cheap as the metro/subway. August 9, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>