Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
2X Points and Faster Rewards - Earn 10 points for every US$1 spent. Plus 2X points on F&B and more

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:40 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe haven My stay was perfect for my requirements and the bed was very nice and comfortable and the staff very friendly and nice. Thankyou very much July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service This is our first stay in Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We were very please with our stay and we were given a special room with direct access to the open pool on level 3. Check in was greeted by a friendly staff and process of checking in was smooth. Housekeeping services were great. We were provided good supply of coffee, tea, sugar and milk to keep us for the night. Room and toilet are spacious and clean. Nice ambience. When we asked for an additional night, the process was smooth and the staff handled the admin works efficiently, in which we were given at an honoured rate to pay for an additional night. Overall, we will recommend Crowne Plaza Changi Airport to all International travellers and locals. Perfect for short transit and family stay. July 16, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room reeked of smoke Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke when we opened the door. Our room was quickly changed though this is not an experience you want after a long flight and around mid-night plus the room was on the airport side and quite noisy. One wonders if the cleaners had any sense of smell. At some other hotels there is a warning that if smoking takes place in a non-smoking room that $250 will be charged against your credit card for cleaning the room of smoke. This would be a good policy that should be introduced universally. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sleep The hotel is lovely - most interesting pool I've seen in a long time! I could hear planes (just) when I was awake at night but not otherwise. Not a fan of the glass wall on the en suite but otherwise the room was fantastic. The staff did everything they could to help me and were lovely and extremely polite. The hotel is a long way from the CBD so bear this in mind. However, being actually connected to the airport was great when arriving in the rain. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic overnight transit stay! I stayed one night in transit from Cambodia back to the US and was thoroughly impressed with this property! It has incredibly easy access from Terminal 3; and I was given a superb room upon checkin. The hotel restaurant was surprisingly completely full at 9pm when I arrived, a pleasant thing in a way for a hotel restaurant at any meal other than breakfast. The room was very quiet with a great insulation of airport noise and sleep was effortless. Highly recommended! July 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastically located Super easy check-in and even easier check-out. Literally walked through the reception foyer into the departure terminal for our flight home. The three of us needed a bed for the night for a brief stop-over through Singapore with minimum fuss, this was absolutely perfect. They changed our money for Sing$ upon checkin and arranged a quick cab for us into the city immediately. Brilliant! July 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room Size and Good Services Big room size and comfortable bed. Professional staff with courtesy service. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Changi Excellent hotel. Can't fault any aspect of it. Beds were comfortable, air conditioning perfect, no outside noise, clean, good quality furnishings and fittings, you name it, it was perfect! July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True VIP service Modern and sleek interior design. Mix of outdoor and indoor architecture with a swimming pool that give a tropical atmosphere surrounded by coconut trees. located in terminal 3, surprisingly inside the room was quiet, comfortable, open space and yet feel safe. Breakfast at the restaurant plenty of choices from Eastern to Western meals, the ambiance, the chef and staffs blend into welcoming you, you feel VIP indeed. July 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fly in my honey I love everything about the hotel from check in to check out. The only exception is the location of the room. It was my second time staying in your hotel and both times I got a room furthest away from the elevator. Was it by design? I don't know. But I distinctly dislike it , a lot. Either install another elevator or do something. But guests who stay in that wing of the hotel will definitely feel discomfort. This time around I had my family with me and they didn't like it at all. I certainly didn't. It was de javu all over again for me. That's my honest feedback. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The food was excellent, with the buffet breakfast and dinner offering something for everyone. Pool - very relaxing... July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適方便 位置方便位於樟宜機場T3, 房間整潔裝潢前衛, 整體感覺極佳. 雖然位於機場, 但隔音好完全聽不到外界噪音, 景觀不錯 July 12, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard I was travelling to Australia from Warsaw with my family and young twin sons. I requested two cribs for the boys but was only provided with one. The room was old and there was lots of rust in the shower. The room was expensive. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy transportation to airport and city, great room We have great pleasure staying at Crowne Plaza at Change Airport Singapore. The room facility is good, room is big, bedding is excellent. Most important is that the access to airport and to the city by public transport is very easy, by Skytrain or by MRT. Overall, excellent !! July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at the reception very helpful. everything was perfect the reception in particular very helpful and understanding my needs thanks July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet oasis next to airport One of the 1st attractions of the hotel, is it's attached to the terminal, and easy to get to from all terminals. The hotel is clean efficient ,with genuine staff trying to make your visit perfect. I was upgraded to a lovely room with every amenity needed for a perfect trip. The food and service in the restaurant was outstanding, and it was impossible to find fault in anyway. This will always be my hotel of choice when coming to Singapore , in the future. July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Check in was a breeze. The staff at the Front Desk (forgot to note her name!) who checked me in was cheerful, friendly and efficient. The room was spacious, cosy and quiet.Amenities were more than adequate. My partner and I were on a very short and heavily-scheduled trip hence, we didn't spend much time at the hotel. But given the short time when we were at the hotel, we were pretty much reluctant to venture out after that! Thanks for a perfect stay! July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis next the airport Brilliant hotel, great location. Swimming pool is wonderfull. Ease with which one can go from the airport to your hotel room, especially after a long journey is wonderfull. Did not use the Spa this time but have in the past and highly recommend it. July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious and comfortable.room The room.is.spacious with bathtub and well.quipped with amenities. Allows late check out till 2pm too! July 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hôtel Choice next to Singapore AirPort! Looking for a nice place to stay between two flights? Don't look any further, this is the place to book! From the reservation up to the check out, staff brings special attention to details for room requirements, meal preferences, and many more. Confortable rooms (if available, book one with a view on the runway) with large bathroom and plenty of natural light. If you need to work, desk in the room is perfect! Definitely a must do if you stop over in Singapore! July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and friendly service From check-in to check-out service was always friendly and helpful. Service in the bar, the cafe area and the main restaurant was good. Location of the hotel is fantastic, especially when the weather is really humid as you go from arrivals straight into reception and then, if you want to go downtown, you have direct access to the subway. Perfect! July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seamless and simple The convenience of this hotel cannot be understated. Located within the Airport surrounds in Singapore, very easy to access, even with 2 children and a lot of luggage. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and made us feel at home. Great hotel for a night stopover between connecting flights. Will definitely stay again! July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent property very nice hotel and comfy room, will definitely go back in the future. July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 overview comfortable bed and generall good service esp from a elderly chinese lady there. she seem to make sure the staff fall in line. the staff seemed not that keen to make an impression but the bosses were definitely up to making them do their part. July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Absolutely served my purposes - to overnight before catching early flight from terminal 2 the following morning. June 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect for business travellers. The location of the hotel is great. The staff is good and the rooms are rightly sized and managed. June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel für Stopovers @SIN Der grosse Vorteil dieses Hotels ist seine Lage direkt am Changi Airport T3. Kurze Wege von und zu allen drei Passenger Terminals. Die Zimmer sind für ein Flughafenhotel extrem ruhig - ich habe ausgezeichnet geschlafen. Das Personal im AZUR Restaurant könnte beim Frühstück etwas aufmerksamer sein - insbesondere beim Check des IHG-Status eines Gastes und entsprechender Platzierung im Restaurant. Ansonsten ein sehr gutes Hotel, das seinen Preis absolut wert ist! June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Changi Airport The hotel was easily accessible from Changi Airport, just a few minutes walk, and provided a most comfortable overnight stop on our journey from Sydney Australia to London England. My wife and I have stayed there before and would do so again. It is a little more expensive than hotels in Singapore City or Changhi Village, but the extra cost is well worth it for the comfort and proximity to the airport. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by prima rooms why could we use the executive room the second visit and not the first visit , although we booked exactly the same room We are still missing the transfer of IHG points for both visits June 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Break in our journey We have stayed at Crowne Plaza several times and each time it makes a pleasant break in our journey. Convenient to all Changi airport terminals, clean and comfortable rooms with friendly and professional staff. Thank you. June 27, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>