Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Your Nights, On Us - Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Online Dining Reservations

Receive instant confirmation and view the latest promotions taking place at the Lobby Lounge, Victoria Bar, Olive Tree and Man Fu Yuan, when you bo...

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck f...
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:33 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 All good despite the renovations Lobby and restaurant renovations were more than compensated for by the attitude of the staff and service levels offered. Very enjoyable weeks holiday. Would certainly stay again August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return stay We stayed in a Deluxe Room this visit and at check-in, was told that this was one of the newly renovated rooms and they would love for us to feedback on the room. Although my last stay here was barely a month ago in an Executive room, I could not really recall the specifics (but it was a great stay) so I will just comment on this stay instead of a comparison. We liked that the bed came with pillows that has cases clearly identifying which is a soft pillow and which is a firm pillow.I like soft and my wife likes firm. I believe the bed was a queen size and being used to a King size, it did felt a little "small". I think the biggest disappointment coming from a "refreshed" room was that the mirror in the bathroom was not one of the items "refreshed" as it was plainly carried over due to the large patches of spotting on the mirror. While it is certainly functional, it did take away some of the bubbly feel. We were tripped up by the (temporary) closure of the Melting Pot Cafe which we dined at during our June's stay but we had a surprising great dinner at the Chinese restaurant even if it was pricier. Food was good and service was commendable. I would certainly return for more stays this year if my schedule permits. August 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This hotel is always on my list because of location, price and excellent staff. Good room always and lovely view from 27th Floor Club Lounge August 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The front desk staffs were really friendly and helpful. They were very attentive too. Overall it was really a good stay apart from the renovation. August 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised at registration I was very disappointed when I checked in. I requested for a single room with two beds. Instead, I received a single room with one bed and a cot. I guess the staff thought this would satisfied my request by adding a cot. The room was so small with the cot, I had to jump over the cot to move around in the room. I was very unsatisfied and requested for a room change. The hotel was under construction, so changing to a new room was not available. But what disturbed me was that my two bed room was confirmed several weeks ago when I made the reservation. It just means that the confirmation doesn't really mean you got what you requested for and paid for. The staff made good on my room change on the next day but I had to leave the executive floor. Too bad, I think I will go to a different hotel on my next stay, either Holiday Inn Clark Quay or somewhere else. August 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place for traveling with family Spacious room, friendly staff, Good location and convenience local transport...all made us a successful holiday by exploring a true Singapore with 3 young kids. Holiday Inn Atrium provides one of our most comfortable and valuable stays. Only the upgrading works in the lobby is a bit annoyance. July 31, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Queit corner in Singapore This property is positively priced given the location is a bit out of the action area. However with ease of taxis in Singapore it is OK for getting around. The down side is there is no nearby MRT station & given the weather in Singapore walking is for the brave. The staff are friendly and service is adequate. There is currently some renovations happening at teh restaurant floors and thus the breakfast experience is somewhat affected. Spread & quality of food . For hotels in Singapore, I would rate my experience as good as usually the staff attitude tend to be less of warmth, more sterile. However I detected an effort to show a more hospitable side.. July 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Improving Hotel The Holiday Inn Atrium is undergoing some renovation. I believe that when it's complete, this will be a great hotel. It's actually quite nice now but a bit dated. The rooms are very comfortable and clean but they are dates (perhaps ours just hasn't been renovated yet). The pictures about the renovation look great if they are able to accomplish their goals. The pool was small but nice and the fitness room had more equipment than most large hotels I've stayed at recently. July 31, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore Hi, I believe there are a couple of room of improvements that can be done for guest intending to stay at the Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore. 1) Changing the carpet or Ionizing the Room due "smell". 2) Improving the food options during breakfast. 3) Providing free shuttle for hotel guest to nearby mall, shopping centre, subway and etc. 4) Improving the Turn-Around-Time (TAT) whenever a IHG Gold Elite guest dials "0" for service or support. Thanks. Regards, Bads. July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, very comfortable bed, gym and pool excellent Four days and five nights at the Atrium. I worked on-site and the conference centre met all of my needs. 24 gym access allowed me to fit my exercise into my schedule with ease whilst the meals were delicious and ample. The Atrium's position on a bus and tourist route made outside activities convenient. I enjoyed the stay and returned the next week to complete some business. The Atrium is for me next time I visit Singapore. John July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel A beautiful hotel. The staff was great. The concierge was very helpful with a tough problem for us. Even my teens enjoyed staying here! It was a wonderful place to stay. We had a great view of the Singapore skyline. July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I always stay at Holiday Inn for few weeks time. So, I am very boaring for menu of breakfast. I would like to request to serve more diffrenet menu such as today's special. And please add tomato juice as breakfast menu. Thanks, M.Yamamoto July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Guest Services This is our or my first stay at this Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, we stayed for three (3) nights. The purpose of our trips was just to relax not so much for shopping. I would like to express my gratitude to Reservation Departments Caroline and Herni, Front Office Management Jasmine, Yasmin, Christine and of course Andrew Rooms Division Manager, House Keeping Staff and Breakfast Buffet Staffs as well "Thank You" - you guys are awesome. We should found this hotel many years ago. These folks will go the extra miles to make sure your stays enjoyable and memorable, you have any concerns just ask one of this staff - they will try do their best to accommodate your needs of course within reason. Definitely, my family and I will return to stay at this Hotel. Our both sons already made this Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium their Best Hotel in Singapore verses other well branded names (Since I can"t mentioning any names). We'll be back. July 27, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not consider loyalty of repeat customers. The hotel did not consider my loyalty in allocating rooms. July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillow They have a great selection of pillows making sleep more comfortable. The only downside which they have no control over is the construction going on during the day for improvment. It doesnt effect your sleep at night though (only day time) July 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Staff were wonderful, hotel was lovely. A little out of the way for shops, but that was compensated for by free shuttle service. Only problem was the noise of renovations. July 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Atrium - roomy rooms; very friendly and very helpful staff with always a smile for you. Excellent location. Has a really nice, friendly, "family" feel to the place. July 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RENOVATION This hotel... is under heavy renovations.. And we have a feeling about this is just a problem for the guest. The Hotel can not do any things. July 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, clean rooms, good location The hotel is currently under renovation, but the disruption is kept to a minimum and had no impact upon our stay beyond the breakfast service being slightly ad-hoc, set up in a large ball room temporarily I assume. No issues with the food or drink however, and staff were quick to respond. I'd like to give a special mention to the front desk staff and door personnel who were particularly personable, patient, and friendly. A crib was offered when our 6 month old was seen, and it arrived within 15 minutes of our being in the room. Rosaline at the front desk in particular did a great job.The cleaning lady at the pool was also lovely and waved and interacted with our child. My only complaint would be the very high prices of food on the room service menu. We had been greatly looking forward to it, but the value must wasn't there. Great world city is about a ten minute walk away so that became the dinner option. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel,the location is good, the rooms are nice and clean and the staff are well trained and friendly. I look forward to visiting again and seeing how the upgrading work further improves the service. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one-night stay As a returning guest, I was made to feel very welcome, with complimentary room upgrade and extended check-out. The hotel is being refurbished, but noise and disruption are hardly noticeable. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed three nights last week and all parties, including two young children, thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff very friendly in all areas accessed. Buffet breakfast was fabulous - great choices. Renos happening but didn't affect us in any way. Already is a good looking place; renos planned will make it amazing. Look forward to next visit. July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Location The location of this hotel is just convenience for my travel to my office and town centre. July 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family We stayed with our 2 children and treated warmly FTOM the moment we arrived. The check in staff were friendly and accommodating. He ladies in the executive lounge were very friendly and made us feel welcome. The renovations were managed in a way that didn't impact on our stay and I know it will look amazing when finished. Thanks! We would stay again. July 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore holiday The hotel was comfortable and clean, although we weren't aware that it was under renovation when we stayed. This didn't really affect us, just that the breakfast venue was different, and the outside entrance was not very attractive. On the floors that were being renovated, it was well sealed. There was some jackhammering happening during the day which may have been an issue if you were going to stay in your room to sleep, but it didn't affect us. The hotel lobby was freezing cold, probably to compensate for the very high atrium. We used the pool and it was nice. The hotel is a bit out of the way, but there was always a taxi out the front when we needed one. Nice walking distance to shops and Clarke Quay. Can catch the topless sightseeing bus just down the road and also the river ferry. Only comfort issue was with the pillows. All the pillows we had on our beds were hard. We ordered 3 different varieties whcih were meant to be softer from the pillow menu, and they were all also hard. July 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation It's a nice hotel, but I was surprised to find out when I checked in that they were under major renovations. This information should be clearly mentioned on their website for people to see. July 15, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation The room rate is reasonable enough with regards to being under renovation. July 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and nice area to stay Overall hotel experience is good. Since the hotel is under renovation, room for improvement for breakfast serving at the temporary restaurant. Internet service is excellent. Room service / housekeeper is very nice and helpful. Club lounge at 27 Floor - Service Staff needs more caring and training. Nepresso machine is great asset to have but the coffee latte - is cold when served. She did not know it as she didn't check if this is not hot at all. One of the Service Staffs asked about the room number every time she served. The answer given was "I forgot" - so please write down as the customers walk in. Will come back but hopefully Service is better at the Club Lounge. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE Excellent time at the Holiday Inn in Singapore, our stay was perfect. Thank You Singapore July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service from friendly staff Visited for a couple of nights post-cruise before heading home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Even the renovations going on barely affected our time in the hotel. The staff were always friendly, helpful and efficient. My son really loved his babysitter, Rosa, who also works in the hotel. Def recommend upgrading to the Executive Lounge, which includes breakfast, free drinks from 6-8pm, plus light dinner and great view! July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responsiveness and Professional of the team! There is an issue for morning call and luggage tag. However, the issues were attended by the duty manager with a professional and prompt manner. July 12, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>