Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Online Dining Reservations – Enjoy instant confirmation and 15% off your total food bill.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck for its efforts in running a responsible business.

Festive Shop

Whether for succulent roasts or sweet temptations, enjoy 20% off your festive purchases online from now to 15 December 2014, and 10% off purchases thereafter.

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 房間整潔舒適,床鋪軟硬適中,而且服務人員服務態度良好,反映問題會立即試著幫我解決,尤其是酒店前的保全人員服務更優良,會主動服務 September 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly knowledgable staff This hotel is currently undergoing renovations so some parts are still rather tired but the new dining room opened on our last day and it was good. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful even arranged a birthday cake and wine for my husbands 60th birthday. It was a bit of a walk from the closest station but its a nice riverside walk, good exercise! September 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay If you are from the U.K. then this is way better than you are expecting of a Holiday Inn. September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and ok service. A good and comfortable hotel, In the league of other Holiday Inn across south asia region. No specific challenges. I has stayed in Thailand at Holiday Inn, Silom and would rate that as much better hotel in all respects. September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Outram Upon arrival early morning, the Front Desk Reception Staff was very attentive and assigned my room which was requested upon reservation made online and confirmed by calling the hotel. The hotel was undergoing renovation and the reception was hidden as the hording board was placed and not noticeable. The rooms were clean but needs upgrading as it looks a bit old. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns in the world... This is a very nice hotel. Like everything in Singapore, the price is quite high (though often lower than similar neighboring hotels). If you can get a good rate then this can be a steal in SG. The room was very comfortable and I did not hear any outside noise. As a platinum I was placed on the executive floor and was given access to their very nice exec. lounge. This was quite good and saved me a few nights worth of overpriced Singapore dinners. All in all a great hotel in a convenient location. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, great staffs and great services! Duty Manager Jonathan have always been a great help. Always been recognized as a IHG member and benefits provided.. September 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay As usual this hotel provides a consistently warm and friendly welcome. The whole team are outstanding. It is a pleasure to stay here. Many thanks. September 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Confortable A friendly personal welcome and excellent service from the whole team Many thanks September 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Scale of renovations spoil ambience Currently I wouldn't recommend this hotel - possibly that would change after renovations were completed. I was aware there were some renovations underway but did not imagine how great the scale was. Unfortunately it did spoil the experience for us - the Reception area was behind some panels and the level of noise with scaffolding in place detracted from what should have been a welcoming atmosphere. For our first visit to Singapore it was a disappointment. The staff were wonderful from the gentlemen who greeted us from our taxi to reception staff, concierge and housekeeping, so huge thanks to them. The Xin Cuisine restaurant may deliver lovely authentic meals but we were hurriedly seated at a table which had not been laid, had menus put in front of us and later delivered cold meals (from the Melting Pots menu - which was closed during our stay) after a long wait. Fortunately the Great World City mall is less than 10mins walk away which has a great selection of cafes and other eateries at reasonable prices. Free WIFI was appreciated. September 18, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, generally quieter and quaint design Both my wife and myself have stayed in Singapore many times over the years and are regular visitors. This time we chose to stay here from 11th to 15th September mainly because of its quieter location, quaint design and 4 star rating. On arrival, checking in was swift, business like and efficient, albeit renovation work being in full swing around the lobby area and the floors above. Our room on the 27 th floor was clean and comfortable though the decor a little dated and no wow factor. Breakfast, though had a full variety for most tastes and choices, but for us it was not a relaxed breakfast time and had a few issues. Management and staff response and action were immediate and full. This is to be commended on all counts. Thank you to all those who made our stay a happier one. We find staff do listen; they do act and above all, they do, do their best. Communication is the key. We eagerly await to return next year and experience the renovated Holiday Inn Atrium at its best. September 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying during renovations There are significant renovations that were on going during my stay, mainly visible in the foyer and the main restaurant. However the staff and overall service was seamless and excellent making up for any inconvenience. September 16, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Overall normal. Could have been better but it was the hotel was undergoing a major renovation and upgrading, which is good effort but it does cause alot inconvenience for guests who are staying during that time. September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From checking in to leaving we were made to feel welcomed. It is close to the river and there were some lovely walks, both sides of the river, all the way to Marina Bay Sands with restaurants and bars along the way. Good local food market close by. A little noisy as they have an upgrade going on, but nothing unbearable. September 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff and Food I stayed at this hotel during May 2014 with my friends and the service was impeccable. so, I decided to stay here again with my family during September 2014. It was great September 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 大堂入住价格比提前预定最低价还便宜不少 酒店设施不错,有中文服务,挺贴心的,就是大厅在装修,有装修的味道,入住2天,第一天空调一直在15度以下,冻死了,维修后好转,结果第二天又不制冷了,懒得再维修了。离地铁有1公里多,还蛮远的到达时候发现前台入住价格远低于提前预定的最优价格,好心疼啊 September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff that made our stay very enjoyable and made up for all of the renovations going on for the face lift that the hotel are currently under going September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience Had a great experience during my stay at the hotel. The hotel was undergoing renovations but the service that they have provided is still great. The staff makes you feel at home and you will definitely miss your home. September 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and good value Within walking distance from our SG office so it's perfect; clean and comfortable rooms, good service and internet connection are some highlights. Hotel was undergoing renovation so I look forward to experiencing the results. September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family Holiday combined with Business we stayed at this place for 10 days we enjoyed the stay really well the Breakfats was good and the staff are very good and very good service they even got food for our kids that is not avialable as part of the breakfast September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff attention Inspite of Renovation the stay was quite and peaceful. Breakfast Buffet was average. The staff service prompt and efficient. September 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a plesant experience the hotel was a construction site, breakfast was poor, staff was not attentive. front desk staff were great. room very old, but crockery should be maintained clean. September 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service crew and good food. Great hotel to stay at with lots of things to see and do upon walking distance. September 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel under renovation nice hotel although not accessed by MRT but waiting for the new look after the renovation September 3, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT Stay here until after the renovations are done! Came to stay for a conference...was jet lagged so wanted to sleep at off times and when I simply had the chance but there was no way with all the noise from the construction/renovation work being done throughout the hotel. I will pick another place in Singapore when I go back. September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Good service Good service. Hotel Staff is friendly. After renovation I hope to use all its facilities. Hotel has good food options for in room dining. Getting Taxi at the hotel in the morning rush hours can be an issue. September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Braucht dringend ein Update Update ist schon im Gange! Für die Executive Lounge wurden leider keine Info's abgegeben. Weder beim Check-in noch waren welche im Zimmer hinterlegt. September 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适温馨的酒店 房间设施不是很新,但保养的很好,很干净。酒店有中文前台,所以入住办理以及咨询这些都不成问题,离酒店不行5、6分钟有一个购物中心,里面有超市,买东西还是比较方便的。对面是一个排档,里面有一些新加坡传统的小吃,里面的海南鸡饭便宜又好吃。不过这里离地铁站有点路,步行15分钟,就这点不是特别方便。 August 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 可以再住 價錢合理 酒店與mrt位置有點遠,雖有shuttle bus 但班次不密 要揾定bus no. 會比較方便 August 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Great room size. Hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We requested for rooms next to each other and late check out which were met. Baby cot was provided for free as well. As a IHG member, we had free wireless internet in the room which was really handy. Hotel is currently undergoing renovations so construction noise was expected which was not a problem for us as we were out pretty much during the day anyway. The bed and pillows (pillow menu is available) were comfortable. Housekeeping was great as the room and bathroom were cleaned daily. August 28, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>