Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Your Nights, On Us - Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Online Dining Reservations

Receive instant confirmation and view the latest promotions taking place at the Lobby Lounge, Victoria Bar, Olive Tree and Man Fu Yuan, when you book your favourite InterContinental Singapore restaurant online.

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck for its efforts in running a responsible business.

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Amazing staff, most attentive and honestly caring that I have ever experienced. All parts of the hotel had the same attitude and made it a wonderful trip. October 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel - just focus on the food Excellent hotel, particularly the business and concierge services, which was let down by indifferent food - and the food in Singapore is normally very good. It was as if the restaurants were operating on reduced staffing levels, maybe due to holidays and the F1 event, and were constantly struggling to catch up with customers. The rest of the hotel staff were excellent, so the difference was quite noticeable. October 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and location Have stayed at Holiday Inn Orchard City on journey breaks, always going back. Convenience to Shopping at Orchard Road and room rates are good. September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible hospitality, and yes a very comfortable bed From the moment I arrive, I feel like I'm coming home. Mia always personally ensures that check-in is smooth and extremely expedient. I am warmly greeted when I enter my room with the special touches that do truly respect the Platinum Elite status I hold with IHG. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide. September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and efficient staff I stay at this hotel regularly when I visit Singapore on business. All the staff from the front desk to the chambermaids are well trained being courteous, helpful but always professional. In truth the hotel is in need of a little bit of refurbishment however everywhere is always kept really clean and tidy. The location is also really good, just off Orchard Road, with plenty of shops and eating places on the doorstep. September 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good room over all a great hotel to stay in Singapore city centre September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED. STAFF, SERVICE, BAR ETC. WAS OUTSTANDING. I JUST WISH ALL HOTELS HAD GREAT STANDARDS AS THIS HOTEL. I WILL ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN I AM IN SINGAPORE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. BZ!!!!! September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有关房间寝具的问题 枕头和床垫部分决定睡眠姿势从而影响睡眠质量,我个人认为酒店提供的两款枕头的回弹力度都很差,没有起到保护颈椎的作用。床垫偏硬,回弹力度尚可,但是包裹性欠佳,我有轻度的腰椎间盘突出症,往往需要在腰部无法承托的部位垫上自己的衣服才能入眠。 September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compfortable stay but Get the Reservation details and hotel rate in writting. September 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From check-in to lobby bar to executive lounge staff, all were very kind and helpful. Everyone was very friendly and interested in assisting with our good stay. This was especially true in relation to how my wife and 4 month old baby girl were received and treated by the staff. September 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staffs I liked the executive lounge staffs. They were attentive and helpful. Kristen was friendly and understanding as I had young kids with me. September 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The best Holiday Inn I've seen. Good size room with quality beds and furniture plus a nice bathroom. Cool staffs. Close walk to public transportation. September 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good ballroom services of the manager - Laundry need to be deliver to client before they check out. September 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Overall had a comfotable and enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly and informative with the exception of one member of the door staff who was quick to advise me to make a taxi booking from the hotel which I subsequently cancelled on terrific advice from reception. Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Will be back again. September 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment! As a Gold Elite member was having higher expectation, unfortunately I do even get a fruit platters. September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel in Singapore I highly recommend this hotel. It is cleanest hotel I have ever seen, and the breakfast at Window on the Park is excellent. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel We found the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Hotel a very clean and comfortable hotel in a very central area of Singapore. September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I have stayed at the Orchard City Centre before and find not only do you get comfort and quality but the location is excellent. Taxi's are plentiful and its a short walk of about 100mtrs to Orchard road to some very fine cafes and restaurants. September 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for business and leisure. Central location for customer visits, within easy reach of Airport. Immediate vicinity allows for client entertaining. September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay The hotel, staff and experience was excellent. I was visiting as part of a business trip and conference and I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. Thanks. September 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable bed n good service Walking distance to orchard shopping, restaurants and mrt. Room is very comfy and spacious. Service good. Will return for next stay. September 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival welcome Having immediately prior to arriving here, stayed at two other IHG hotels, one in Japan and the other in Korea, I was actually disappointed in the Singapore Orchard, which whilst recognising my Priority Club status did not supply a newspaper or a fruit plate and seemed to find my request for an extra night difficult, but grudgingly acceded to my request! Neither was a complimentary drink or alternative points token offered. which previously had always been offered. None of these points are major but when added together and seen against immediately previous experiences, and based on all of my previous stays here, they are somewhat disappointing. September 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed here 5 times and all times i have been happy with the quality, service, food and accommodation. I am not sure if it is just the Singapore location but more than happy to stay there again staff very welcoming and happy September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Spacious n clean room with excellent staff service Great staff service at all level . Well done m keep up the great work !!! September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy staying here.... Love the new upgrades for IHG members, felt special. September 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Familiar Concierge Staff Have been staying at this holiday Inn whenever I return back to Singapore and have got to know the staff at the front desk and concierge staff well. They have been very helpful and friend throughout my stays in this hotel. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service We enjoyed our stay very much and the staff and service were first class. The location is excellent and we will be back for sure. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, friendly staff Great hotel, very friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The double room we requested was delivered, along with the requested cot. They provided complimentary baby products with the cot, which we thought was cute. Free Wi-Fi was also a bonus. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service & Good staff Firstly, I am pleased to say thank you for everything. I appreciate your staff is very good (i didn't remember her name but she has checked in for us). Breakfast, good taste & good service from you hostess both days. Rooms, everything was great but just had about Safety Box which don't setting in the room and when we have requested a safety box, we have waited 15 - 20 minutes until we have contact with receptionist that "we will leave to outside and please sent it to our room" and upon I have reached there, i have walked from somerset with baggage. Unfortunately, nobody have carry our baggage but we understand that they have many guest upon i reached there.. overall you are great hotel and i wish if we have a time, we will go back to your hotel again. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service & Good staff Firstly, I am stay on 22 - 24 Aug. I am pleased to say thank you for everything. I appreciate your staff is very good (i didn't remember her name I am sorry, but she has checked in for us). Breakfast, good taste & good service from you hostess both days. Rooms, everything was great but just had about Safety Box which don't setting in the room and when we have requested a safety box, we have waited 15 - 20 minutes until we have contact with receptionist that "we will leave to outside and please sent it to our room" and upon I have reached there, i have walked from somerset with baggage. Unfortunately, nobody have carry our baggage but we understand that they have many guest upon i reached there.. overall you are great hotel and i wish if we have a time, we will go back to your hotel again. September 10, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>