Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Online Dining Reservations – Enjoy instant confirmation and 15% off your total food bill.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Online Dining Reservations

Receive instant confirmation and view the latest promotions taking place at the Lobby Lounge, Victoria Bar, Olive Tree and Man Fu Yuan, when you bo...

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck f...
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pillows The hotel was well positioned and the lobby was very impressive with the glass elevators. The bed was comfortable and the pillows moulded around your head for a perfect sleep! The room smelt a little musty but clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend we had a very relaxing stay at the holiday inn, Singapore, on our return journey from Europe to Australia. We enjoyed the food (In room dining, while fighting the jet lag) and the comfortable large room. We were not aware of the shuttle bus service to Orchard Road until the day we checked out, so missed out on that! next time... because we will be coming back. July 6, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay due to construction Horrible stay due to construction. Hotel in serious need of renovation - fortunately this is happening, but unfortunately this renovation made the stay very unpleasant. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High standards of hotel services Overall, hotel remained positive impressions regarding the guest relations and room services. The stuff was helpful in any question. Food and beverages were great. And we really enjoyed possibility to stay at the Executive Lounge with all services included. The only thing, what I could point out was the baby bed (a babe cot). It has been my personal request addressed to reservations to prepare the babe cot by our arrival, but when we were there nothing was ready. Not a big issue though, but I guess a lack of intercommunication. July 5, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for overnight stay Stayed at this hotel for a short transit stop through Singapore. I particularly liked the fact that the hotel sent me an email to confirm my arrival time and to see if there was anything special I would need for my stay. The rooms are a bit dated, but the hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which should give it a contemporary feel. Nevertheless it is relatively clean, quiet, and well priced (for the time being). July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestest Hotel It was indeed a great pleasure to stay always in your property ... Always received the best of service as always ....And also received best of comfort .... Would always be sating in your property when ever i am in Singapore which is almost once a month !!!! July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by großartiger Service Mitarbeiter im Hotel sind sehr zuvorkommend. Leider bei meinem Aufenthalt etwas Baulärm da in dem Hotel grade umfangreiche Renovierungs Maßnahmen durchgeführt werden. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly stay The staff are great and the hotel is geared towards welcoming families. We were on vacation and had a great time. June 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation and shuttle service I have the experience that I could take a taxi easily at the front of the hotel lobby. I have perused the time table of the hotel shuttle bus service and noted the frequency was not enough and the destination were not covered as I expected. In my point of view, this is one of the area for improvement. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable with excellent service As usual we enjoyed our stay at the Atrium. Great to see the upgrade in progress as it had become a little tired looking-particularly the rooms and general decor. The new image looks fantastic and we look forward to our likely stay next year post the upgrade. June 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfy Hotel Clean, comfortable and nice person staff. Just 15 minutes walk from nearest MRT, Outram Park. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THANK YOU Overall a very good stay, check in and out very effecient, to note that i was queing for check out and the GR incharge i recall the name Jasmine, came out and took care of my check out being an IHG Reward Club Member, thank you. Another staff member to commend a HK female employee who takes care of infornt of the Hotel cleaning in particular the smoking area was very ploite and genuine in her attitude and behaviour, sorry can recal the name, but a young girl of a Chinese origin I think. The meeting facilitesduirng the two days meeting was up to everyones of the participants expectations Thank you will visit again if the opportunity allows. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This was a nice hotel. The reception quickly recognized my Elite status and was given a room upgrade upon check-in. Not to mention they had a lucky draw going on for Elite members and we won a free breakfast. Overall this is a good hotel and I recommend this hotel to anyone. June 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location and comfortable rooms This hotel is ideally located in a quiet part of the city, rapidly connected to Changi Airport, and very close to downtown main shopping or entertainment places. A complete overhaul of internal Reception hall and external surroundings gives a modern and refreshing touch with the green colour used. Beds are very comfortable and bathroom amenities of good standard. Some rooms might be larger , but they are provided with all necessary communication tools and services. Staff is very committed to answer your queries or helping you in any case. June 24, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by During the current renovation, it is non-possible to enjoy the stay I've stayed for the last 2 weeks at the hotel (13 nights) During that stay, the hotel was under renovation processes. I couldn't find a moment of quite during the stay. Every seconds there was noises of construction (hammers and drillings) They even asked me to switch a room in the middle of my stay, but with no help. The noises were everywhere June 24, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Preis Leistungsverhältnis schlecht altes Hotel wird aktuell renoviert, daher evtl. Lärm Würde eher das Holiday Inn Express empfehlen, wurde neu gebaut und sieht von außen modern aus. Zimmerpreise liegen auch niedriger. June 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium No MRT nearby. Nearest shopping 10mins walking. Some very good restaurants the other side of the river at Robertson Quay. Hotel feels old but currently undergoing renovation. Preferred Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre for all round better quality of everything. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always consistent, always impressive For our corporate travel in Singapore, this facility is always our default choice for a large group of management and contractors. Its centralize location in Singapore means you are always a short taxi cab away from the airport, to the financial districts and industrial regions of Singapore. This could be an older facility, but it is receiving a face lift right now and I am looking forward to it completion. The staffs are amazing and are very willing to service you with a big smile. Beside the numerous great restaurants near-by within walking distance, try the 4th floor Chinese Cantonese Seafood Restaurant Xin Restaurant, it is a gem for the locals and you can always expect top notch food and service for their famous Dim Sum in the lunch time and fabulous dinner dishes. For my meetings with VIP clients, I often invite them to Xin and order set dinner and be able to carry on business discussions in a very discreet, pleasurable setting with great quality foods. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good services and honest staff. the FD and concierge staff was very help full to us when they found out that 1 of the passport of our kid was lost in the airport . they did not stop contacting the airport authorthy until they found my daugther passport .we really appreciate the effort that they put in it. thanks to the Front Desk and Concierge staff.. more power to you guys.. June 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff resolved building noise efficiently BUILDING WORK UNDERWAY Guests should be aware that there is renovation work ongoing (as at our visit 13-15 June 2014). This is not properly advertised on the website, which simple says "we are having a facelift". This is very misleading as it does not mention the banging and drilling work that takes place and which adversely affects the quality of stay. We were booked on to the 19th floor but were moved to a higher floor(23rd) after complaining about the drilling being done on floor 14. The staff did the best they could, given the hotel's open atrium design which carries sound a long way. To counter this criticism, I would like to mention that the hotel rose to the occasion to provide a gift of wine and snacks on being informed of my wife's birthday at check-in. The gesture was well appreciated and I have every commendation for the staff's efforts in this. June 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation soon !!! This hotel need a quick Renovation (looks like they started) at has the 90's look and fill. Recognition for IHG members can be better.... Price is good compare to singapore but with all the new HI in the city its better to look at others..... June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained Rooms and Bathrooms are well maintained. I have stayed five nights and enjoyed it. Though they are in a face lifting (Renovating) condition but well managed of overall works. June 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business and leisure I stayed on business for 4 days in May and was pleasantly surprised by my excellent experience. The atrium with the glass elevators is stunning to view and I was happy to see renovation work being undertaken with the comfort and convenience of the guests clearly in mind. The staff at every level and in every area were friendly, professional and accommodating and the dining options were excellent. My room was well appointed and certainly met my needs during the stay. In the evenings I had some free time and found the location to be convenient to explore the city. Overall a great experience - I will stay again when next in Singapore! June 13, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Stay in Holiday Inn Atrium Not a good experience, rooms are quite small as compared to shown in the specs, rooms were not cleaned despite our request and property needs to be renovated. June 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff, accommodation. location close to restaurants Staff are helpful, attentive, courteous and friendly. Comfortable room size. Great conference room with facilities. Banquet staff are attentive indeed. Very good Chinese restaurant on the 4th floor. However, if I got bore of dinning in the hotel, I can just walk across the street in front of the hotel ( 5 minutes ) to Robertson and famous Clark Quays. in these areas, there are hundred of restaurants in Bistro style and Bars to hangout. Very good atmosphere indeed. I will probably recommend this hotel to friends. June 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms need face lift Rooms need to have face lift. their utility needs to be checked. Otherwise in general I found your Hotel was comfortable. Staff were friendly June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I liked the Holiday Inn Atrium location near the river. Would recommend Toby's Estate a local coffee house and eatery on the River for coffee drinks and great lunch or breakfast. The service staff at the Holiday Inn Atrium was amazingly good - especially the concierge! June 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money We stayed at the Holiday Inn Atrium for 3D/3N for a vacation. We usually stay in Holiday Inn hotels for its value for money. The rooms are comfortable and spacious enough for a family of 4. I appreciate their Kids Eat Free promo too! As IHG member, we have complimentary WIFI access which is very handy and useful since I also access mails from time to time. The staff were friendly as well. I appreciate the act of thoughtfulness to anticipate our needs - Since our flight was 620 AM and had to leave hotel at 430 AM, the staff was kind enough to offer take away breakfast since we will not be able to eat our usual buffet breakfast anymore. June 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Facilities, attitude of staff need to improve Good Facilities, everything is clean, grand lobby with free wifi. But staff quality clearly needs improvement. Staffs provided little help on travelling information, and quite passive when it comes to helping customers. Sometimes a bit rude. Overall it's good despite the staff. Worth staying. June 7, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务挺好 其他一般。整栋大楼都在装修中,不过挺安静,不影响睡眠。所住房间家具和装修挺老,应该以后会改装吧。空调使用比较难,住了两天,只知道开关,不知道怎么调节温度和风力大小。整理房间很及时,但是被褥有点点潮 June 6, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>