Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

Online Dining Reservations – Enjoy instant confirmation and 15% off your total food bill.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck for its efforts in running a responsible business.

Festive Shop

Whether for succulent roasts or sweet temptations, enjoy 20% off your festive purchases online from now to 15 December 2014, and 10% off purchases thereafter.

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    5:34 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location This is definitely not your typical Holiday Inn you'd find in the US. The brand is definitely more upclass in Asia, and the Sinapore Atrium location is particularly a beauty. Once entering, you'll see the 6 elevator banks that have clear infacing glass tubes, almost giving the place a space shuttle feel. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located only 5 minutes from Tiong Bahru's market for hawker food. August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Support Excellant support by staff during my stay with the recent luggage issue with the airline. August 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Located, walk to the River I am a regular visitor to Singapore on business for more than 30 years. I have stayed at a great number of the hotels offered and have made the Holiday Inn Atrium my preferred choice. It is perfectly located away from the hustle of Orchard road, but only a short taxi ride if you need to visit. Only a few minute stroll to the Singapore river where you can catch a water taxi to Boat and Clark Quay. Restaurants surround the Holiday Inn from Western Cuisine, European, Asian, and more along the river plus local Hawkers near by, all these no more than 5 minutes walk from the door. The hotel has been undergoing renovations for a number of months and continues to do so, but the management has minimized the impact to clients. I am sure the small inconvenience will show rewards in the near future. Holiday Inn Atrium will not disappoint. August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Atrium bietet einen excellenten Service und sehr gutes Frühstück Im ganzen bewertet ist das Holiday Inn Atrium ein ausgezeichnetes Hotel. Ein kleiner Wermutstropfen ist die derzeitige Renovierung, die unvermeidlich die Schönheit des Innenbereiches durch Gerüste und Verkleidungen mindert. Durch die Arbeiten entsteht natürlich auch Lärm, der aber durch die Zimmertüren sehr gut gedämmt wird. Der Frühstücksraum ist bedingt durch die Umbauten in den Ballsaal verlegt worden, der nicht so schön ist, wie der Original Frühstücksraum, den ich sehr genossen habe. Beim Frühstück würde ich mir nur ein etwas breiter gefächertes Aufschnittangebot wünschen, wobei die derzeitige Auswahl (Lachs, Original italienische Pastrami, div. Käsesorten) eine hohe Qualität ausweist. Ich werde auf jeden Fall dieses Hotel bei meinen folgenden Besuchen wieder wählen! August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,床铺舒适 服务一流,床铺舒适,但位置有些遠地鐵. 可能是新改名的酒店,很多的士司機不知道.酒店尚在裝修,有些亂 August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good located hotel under renovation though Nice hotel, centrally located.. however major renovations happening and the room looked jaded. Breakfast was arranged in a Banquet hall as probably the restaurant is under renovation too. Courteous and agile staff. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious & excellent service Our stay at Holiday Atrium was fantastic! The newly renovated rooms were spacious & gorgeous. The service, every single one of the staff, were top notch! They went above & beyond to accommodate us & were extremely friendly & polite. I will stay there again. August 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店虽然有点旧了,但是卫生和服务都不错 性价比很高的酒店,干净、卫生、舒适。尽管酒店内部的装潢和设计都有些旧了,但是并不让人感到特别陈旧。我们去的时候,大堂上面的二三层正在装修,不过并不吵,没有影响休息。大堂和电梯的设计太棒了,孩子非常喜欢。 美中不足的是,距离地铁站还是稍微有点儿远,对于我们来说,交通略有不便。 August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and well run establishment My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 7th August and we had a very good stay Despite the very evident refurb work ongoing at the hotel we did not feel at all inconvenienced or disturbed by any noise Huge thanks to Jasmine in Guest relations for enhancing our short stay and for the very warm welcome plus your personal touches in making our 25th wedding celebration even more memorable Had a great meal in the hotels' Chinese restaurant -truly fantastic time! Special thanks to the waitress who served us (wish I could remember her name) Good recommendations and service Hope to stay again sometime in the very near future August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Pleasantly surprised with overall quality of service. Always greeted with a smile and friendly attitude of the staff - even better then some of the 5 star hotels i've stayed in! They also provided free breakfast for children and even hung our laundry! Now that is what I call top notch service! August 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families Stayed here recently and was very pleased. Great location good size rooms and lovely staff. We were traveling with a 2year old an found the room and port-a-cot they supplied excellent. Would definitely stay here again. August 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably happy stay Good Hotel. Staff are courteous and response is good. The hotel requires to upgrade its Gym equipment and provide more variety. Food is good. In room dining menu limited but adequate and satisfies all palates. TV channels limited and gets boring as there are very few movie channels or Lifestyle channels. would definitely re-book here though. August 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to many places of interest we were able to stroll down the streets of Singapore Chinatown was close proximity August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jewel in the East Good over all hotel to stay at while in Singapore. Reasonable rates, centrally located to key sites to visit. Great views of the lower parts of the island and the Marina in the distance. August 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Housekeeping was good as it responded promptly to my request August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In Singapore This Holiday Inn was great! Before our arrival, Jona, one of the hotel manager's helped me out when I ran into problems. We were flying to Singapore on a private plane which experienced problems. We had to delay our flight a week, which should have caused me to lose my $800 deposit with Holiday Inn Atrium. I explained my problem to Jona, and he pushed my reservations back a week with no penalty. Upon arrival, we received a warm and friendly greeting. We checked into our room, and there were some issues. I explained the issues to Danicah, and she immediately upgraded us to a new room. Danicah went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay. She is a real asset to the Holiday Inn Atrium. The executive lounge was really nice. The views of the Singapore skyline are amazing. The staff in the executive lounge was also great. Yasmin was so friendly and provided great service. The food selection and drink selection was fantastic. The breakfast buffet is very tasty and somewhat overwhelming. There are so many varieties of food, catering to all nationalities. Sam, one of the chef's for the 4th floor breakfast was great. He encouraged me to try some of the Indian food, and I am glad I did. The food was amazing, and I will eat it every opportunity I get. Every morning, he would come check on me and my wife, and give advice on our daily trips. Finally, the location of this hotel is perfect. The zoo, Orchid Gardens, Sentosa Island, cable cars, and Little India are all within a 15 minute cab ride. China Town, Clark's Quay, River Walk, and the Marina Bay Sands Square are all within a 30 minute walk and provide beautiful views of the city. Also, the River Walk was a great place to run to get in your morning exercise. This will be the only hotel I stay at when visiting Singapore. The staff made my wife and me feel more like family as opposed to customers. Thank you for a great stay! August 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed well Though there was some disturbance in the meeting hall and lobby due to face lift which perhaps management has informed earlier. Overall staying in Holiday Inn Atrium was worth. It is situated in good location, facilities are good. Quick services, food are quality. August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service We stayed for 8 nights in this hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very comfortable and a good size. Although we asked for three single beds, we got a double bed and a single bed. Hotel is undergoing some renovations but this did not disturb our stay. Check in and check out extremely efficient. We were on the 13th floor and there was a strong unpleasant smell in the corridor leading to our room. The MRT is 15 minutes walk from the hotel. This was the only negative point for us. Overall we were satisfied with the hotel and enjoyed our stay there. August 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly n welcoming service personals. it was refreshing change to meeting smiling faces when you interact. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good service and experience The overall experience is good, friendly staff, must give a try to the hotel buffet. August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised Brilliant hotel,great location with staff that are more than eager to do there best too make your stay enjoyable.HOME AWAY FROM HOME is the best way to describe it. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and friendly helpful staff The guest room we stayed was quite comfy. The hotel staff was generally helpful and friendly. We had buffet breakfast every morning during our stay. The food was so-so but the service was nice overall speaking. The only downside of the hotel is its location. It's quite far from the train station. August 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall We stayed for a total of four nights during one week. Everything was good. Except for the humidity in the room. The towels dried very slowly and normal paper wrinkled a bit. Also probably why the sheets almost felt sticky. Not really a big problem. I would seriously consider the hotel if I ever return to Singapore. August 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Close to major shopping centre in Orchard Rd. BUs service at door step and its only about 10 mins bus ride to Orchard Rd. August 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter, zuvorkommender Service Sehr guter, unaufdringlicher aber zuvorkommender Service. Gesamtes Ambiente passend und gute Basis, um eine Woche Singapore vorbehaltlos zu erleben. August 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We are able to check in around 12+ pm . Overall room condition good . As my birthday round the corner , the hotel send red wine / cake / card etc etc makes my heart felt warm . The hotel b'fast variety good too . Looking forward for next stay . August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favourite hotels around the world I have stayed here many times over the last 3 years and I have always have a very pleasant experience. The staff is extremely polite and cooperative all the time. The hospitality is commendable. The choice of options at breakfast is one of the best with atleast 30-40 different items to try. I am always left craving to try each one :) The executive lounge at the top floor for platinum club members is very comfortable. The hotel has lots of restaurants & places accessible by walk which makes it a place that one must stay atleast once. Thank you Holiday Inn Atrium for everything. I am coming back again this week to get pampered yet again. August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel to stay in The hotel staffs never fails to impress me with their sincerity and professionalism. The room was clean and neat. The housekeeping was very efficient in keeping my room tidy. This hotel is definitely my favourite hotel in Singapore. August 4, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by atmosphere there is remodling condition and it should be notice before booking status . noisy .. Concierge never take an action even they seeing us bring 4 big luggages ,,, August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Much appreciate the front desk help to up grade my room to a room with a double bed and a single bed so that my daughter can sleep better. Beside the 'strange smell' come from the air-conditioning system and a bit far from MRT station, this is a value hotel, August 4, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>