Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 148 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

30 April 2016

Very comfortable stay. Clean, fresh-smelling rooms. Slept very, very well all three nights. Attentive, knowledgeable staff. Although I was disappointed in the banquet dinner, the restaurant food was excellent! I will definitely come back, and will be recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

26 April 2016

My extended stay at the Intercontinental was for business. By the time I left I was on a first name basis with hotel and restaurant staff.

Having to be away from for for a long period of time the staff made my visit a home away from home.

The room was stunning with a beautiful view; comfortable bed and great bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Almost everything you could want

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

Great service, great location, exceptional food, exceptional sleep in very comfortable bed and bedding. Only thing missing is there is no pool or hot tub to unwind at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful downtown property

By

21 April 2016

Convenient access to the St. Paul waterfront and city. Wonderful view of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

20 April 2016

Great Room and view. Quiet and comfortable.The restaurant was Great also.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; will definitely be back

By

18 April 2016

club

Comfortable room, beautiful view, fabulous food and service.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

17 April 2016

club

Wonderful location, staff, and overall experience. Dine in or nearby. Valet makes ease of check in and parking. Great location for a grand event. Very impressive gym and business center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a Comfortable stay

By

14 April 2016

Very happy with having made the decision to stay at Intercontinental Riverside. Friendly and helpful staff.

My ONLY problem is your VERY long and somewhat unending survey. I am sure you could get the information you want in a shorter survey.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

12 April 2016

only one thing could have made it better would have been knowledge of local restaurants as we were here for our anniversary and wanted a very special night. Fortunately we were able to find a beautiful little place down in lowertown.
The stay itself was absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a breast pumping mama!

By

11 April 2016

club

While traveling for business I had to be away from my 3 month old son for a week. I was more than a little apprehensive as I would need to pump breast milk multiple times a day. The staff at the Intercontinental Riverfront were amazing and made the process a breeze. The refrigerator in the room was small and only cooled for two hours at a time so the staff arranged to place the newly pumped milk in the restaurant's walk in freezer. Two employees, Tes and Girza, were especially amazing! They went above and beyond to help me make sure my needs were met. They were also incredibly patient as I needed to add newly pumped milk to the bag in the freezer multiple times a day. The front desk also arranged a late check out, allowing me to pump comfortably before leaving for the airport. I would definitely recommend the hotel and plan to stay there in the future!

Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

11 April 2016

club

I arrived late but reservation was correct and the room was ready and staff was fast and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable cost for the area

By

10 April 2016

club

The rooms are small and cramped for the price you pay. Very clean room and bathroom. Staff in restaurant are fair but prices are a little high for what is offered. No shuttles to the capitol which was disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 April 2016
Dear Tammy1514, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that some of our services and our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less