Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Suzhou

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 信件问题 信给错了。进入房间之后发现桌子上有信件,然后发现名字居然是别人的。工作人员给出的解释也很难让人满意。太粗心了 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务细心,房间舒适,环境一流 酒店位置一流,临湖风景绝佳,距离商场餐饮公园都很近。 服务细心,主动推荐行政酒廊套餐,性价比很高。 大堂吧的服务员第二天仍能记住客人喜好 健身房24h,需要刷房卡,管理很好。 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美 下次一定还入住你家,环境非常舒适,服务态度很好,非常周到,我个人非常喜欢,象回到家一样,很自然,如果有机会,还会选择入住 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Suzhou Good location for this very comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Getting a seat in the restaurants was difficult due to the high occupancy but the lounge provided a good alternative serving a good variety of meals. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking Feedback seriously I am glad that Suzhou Intercontinental takes my survey feedback seriously and provide the solution to my feedback on my next stay. I am surprised with such good service from this Hotel. Thank you. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the InterContinental Suzhou Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Complete service and attention to detail. Exceptionally clean and great environment. Excellent staff and service beyond expectations. My future travels to Suzhou, I will be staying here. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed 1 week in Suzhou at the Intercontinental. The room was beautiful, and the breakfast was great. It got me ready for the day. The staff was always helpful. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service Top Hotel, perfekte Lage am Shinsi Lake und direkt am Einkaufs/Restaurantdistrict "times square"; Metro nach Suzhou City in Gehweite; Beste Beratung durch den Concierge für die Organisation einer privaten Besichtigungstour in die Gartenstadt Suzhou; Top Frühstücksbuffet mit extrem reichhaltiger Auswahl 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INTERCONTINENTAL不愧为洲际集团高端品牌,是品质、服务和责任的典范 与集团旗下的中茵皇冠假日酒店,一东一西占据了金鸡湖两岸的绝佳位置。周边购物、餐饮、娱乐、交通出行实在是太方便了。 虽为商务型酒店,但客房内设计布局融入了度假酒店的元素;房间大,设施全,舒适整洁;多数酒店往往把非吸烟房安排在较低楼层,而此次入住位于22楼的非吸烟楼层客房,确实很惊喜;预订时告知酒店要加床、加早。进入房间后,看到加床已安排妥当,所有的毛巾、牙具、浴袍、拖鞋等物品都备齐了三人份额,勿需再联系房务中心送来,体现了酒店注重细节管理的意识;酒店员工微笑致意、彬彬有礼,为宾客提供周到的服务,方方面面都很出色。 可能本人有酒店管理专业学习背景,要求有点“苛刻”。体验过酒店的早餐和晚餐,个人认为品种不丰富、品质不高。晚餐的甜品有失五星酒店的水准;早餐鸡蛋不是现煎的(可能恰逢周末人多来不及)……现许多假日酒店,如同城的“茉莉花”,早餐的煎蛋都是现场制作的,更何况作为大佬的“洲际”呢! 作为会员,过去多数入住CROWNE PLAZA和Holiday Inn。一直在纠结“洲际大使”还是“膳悦会”?有了这次愉快的入住经历,我想结论应该是明确了。 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Wonderful experience. Nice room but still can smell a little smoke. Pretty normal in China but InterContinental is so far the best. The band in the bar is too noisy. Jazz band with a heavy metal drummer...... 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 工作人员亲切,服务一流 酒店位置非常好,出行方便,步行就能到达附近商圈,购物吃饭都非常方便。工作人员亲切,服务一流,客房舒适,景观不错。泳池水质好,早餐丰富。 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁干净 客房很舒适,我的入住感觉非常的好,与以前入住的酒店非常不同,很有自己的特色,服务态度也很好,处处为顾客着想,令我很感动 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适,服务也不错 环境很温馨,住得非常舒适,服务也很周到,但有点过于商务,比较中庸,如果再多点为家庭出行的考虑,就好了。 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to china Excellent hotel! Nicest I have ever stayed in... and I travel a lot. Thanks for the BDay cake... however it was a weird flavor... maybe green tea?? I prefer chocolate. Otherwise, thanks for going to the trouble to get me a birthday cake. It did make my day feel special especially since I was on a business trip away from family and friends. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets the standard This was my first visit to Souzhou. This hotel made the trip easier for me. The customer service was exceptional and the accommodations were perfect. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Souzhou next. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and luxury satisfy customer's request , make me feel comfortable and respected. service is good. the bar carumba is worth to spent some time for fun 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Nice Lake View, quiet environment. - This is one of the favour hotel in SuZhou 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Internet Service Overall, the experience is positive. However, 3 minor points that have taken one star off my overall rating. 1) The internet connection is extremely slow at night. In the morning, it seems a bit ok ... but I had already wasted one night trying. 2) The unruly crowd at the breakfast was extremely unacceptable for a 5 stars hotel. Though it may not be the "fault" of the hotel, this situation has not helped the overall experience. 3) The layout of the room is terrible. Imagine walking into the room, I'll literally be in the bathroom and dresser before I get to my bed. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 仗剑天涯 酒店员工服务很好,客房干净漂亮,房间里最好有苏州地图和景点介绍。 酒店员工服务很好,客房干净漂亮,房间里最好有苏州地图和景点介绍。 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Complimentary chopsticks for RA member. The restaurant provides takeaway coffee in the morning, it's convenience for business guest. The water of swimming pool looks not clear enough, a few floccule is floating sometimes. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,但宽度稍窄,儿子睡觉翻身时,摔倒地上 早餐由于酒店安排欠妥,造成大量住客在大厅等待,酒店Memo介绍早餐时间会至中午11点,但是餐厅服务员在10:15就告知last order ,并告知早餐时间还剩30分钟。 之后,就没什么好胃口享用早餐了,望改进。 比较洲际在其他城市的服务,可能服务人员的服务素质要相对欠培训一点,谢谢! 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床铺要舒适,景观好。 你们800客户的电话人员态度非常声音,态度不好,感觉像欠她们钱一样,让人非常不悦。酒店人员在处理问题上态度还是积极的,前台的check in流程太长,要排很久队。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务不错,餐厅方面需要改进 总体服务不错,但是在餐厅方面还需改进。 周末一般起床都比较晚,导致九点至十点用餐的人会很多,那么两个餐厅就该统一关闭餐厅的时间,使人流不至于都拥挤到关门晚的那个餐厅。我觉得这是这次入住让我唯一感觉不太舒服的地方,其他地方都还不错。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room and great lake view This is my 3rd time staying at Intercontinental Suzhou, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed! 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in Suxhou Quite rooms, grreat breakfrast and fast front desk. Good business stayover. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 床铺非常舒适而且很宽敞,员工的效率很高,有求必应。面对顾客的时候至始至终都面带微笑,很热情的解决顾客的问题。而且苏州洲际的地理位置非常好,距离园区商圈步行即可到达。非常方便 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 幽雅环境,热情服务 ci时客房没有空出,因此升级了湖景行政套房,体验也就更好了。酒廊的happy hour有比较丰富的酒水和餐点,服务人员非常热情。美中不足的是忘记了送水果。下次还会选择入住。 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 景观不错,对白金会员待遇不错 听员工说7月开始对白金会员的待遇有所改变,不能提供酒廊服务了,其他都还是非常不错的。房间升级到了湖景房,原先房间在8层但由于工程原因不能CI,换到了20 层,整体景观非常好,以后入住还是要挑楼层高的。 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務很好 比入住時間早了到達,前臺職員仍然提早給我們房間,我們預計的是湖景房,雖然入住樓層較低,但仍然觀賞金雞湖的美景。 地理位置方便,附近有久光百貨及圓融時代廣場,鄰近地鐵站! 自助早餐款式挺多的,十分豐富,味道也不錯! 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般 早餐的选择比较少,而且煎蛋或者蛋饼不是很好吃,很多菜已经凉了,周末的人太多,餐厅很拥挤。希望能有改进,早餐的分布比较分散,需要走很多地方才能找到想吃的东西。 08 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Suzhou
  • 288 Wang Dun Road
  • Suzhou , 215028
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-512-62858888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    5:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking