Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 666 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

一流服务,一如既往

By

12 February 2016

-工作原因,每次基本都入住苏州洲际,有以下几点很好,
1. 大使自动享受行政待遇。这比别的洲际酒店可是厚道多了。
2. 服务员的水平也很专业热情,
3. 早餐品种丰富,唯一不好的可能是当有大型团队或活动的时候,一楼的餐厅显得很小。。。

Read More
Read Less

Always home feeling

By

12 February 2016

Always home feeling and hotel staff can always take good consideration for customer.
High working efficiency and quick trouble shooting let me feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

电视信号

By

06 February 2016

club

由于电视机信号问题,不得不换房。
希望下次避免这样的麻烦。
其他都蛮好的。
以后还会入住苏州洲际酒店。

Read More
Read Less

洲际不错,值得推荐

By

04 February 2016

club

位置就在湖边,又地处商务区,离游乐园也近。硬件很好,软件也不错,工作人员很友善,值得推荐,下次还会来

Read More
Read Less

気配りのスタッフ

By

03 February 2016

スタッフは皆よく気がつき、的確、迅速に笑顔でサービスしている好印象です。上海に近いのに、上海の人々とは全く異なる印象を受けました。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good sleeping quality

By

02 February 2016

nice and sincere staff smile, quick response and high working efficiency, trouble shooting can be done quickly

while VIP point calculated need further improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高 环境舒适

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

苏州洲际酒店环境很好,毗邻金鸡湖,地处开发区,方便而不嘈杂。

酒店工作人员非常职业,热情周到。房间虽不奢华,但是很舒适。

早餐服务稍显过于拥挤,可能需要更多的服务人员。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

舒適,乾淨

By

31 January 2016

club

客房環境舒適,不會有冰冷的感覺
浴室乾淨整潔,不讓人有嫌惡的感覺
但無迎賓水果稍嫌美中不足
加入會員,免費飲料不夠大方
其他方面都十分滿意

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,关于您的意见,欢迎水果和饮料问题,我们会努力改善,争取满足更多客人的需求。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

金鸡湖畔难忘的入住体验

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置比较好,房间的布置尊重传统和当地特色,服务品质一流,早晨和晚餐的菜品样式和口味都非常合适,细心的服务总是会提前安排好,是一处让可以周末放松身心的好地方,赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Room auto upgrade

By

27 January 2016

Room auto upgrade, comfortable bed and always quick feedback for trouble shooting.

Familiar with the hotel environment and enjoy the sincere smile.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent local experience in Suzhou

By

27 January 2016

club

This was my first trip to the hotel. I found the services very helpful, from the front desk, to the concierge, to the bell desk. Everyone was very responsive, and i found the room to be modern, clean, well lit and comfortable! It was a pleasant surprise to find such a nice property at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. The feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less