Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful experience quick check-in and comfirtable room condition. perfect view in front of room window. lake is beautiful. breakfast is better than I expected. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 迷人的金鸡湖景色 苏州洲际酒店拥有迷人的金鸡湖景色,出行方便,旁边就是摩天轮,和久光百货,周边餐饮饭店选择比较多,酒店服务人员态度都很好。 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,位置也好。 其他都好,只是床垫没有可以选择的。 平时都睡硬床垫,洲际的床垫对我来说太软了,影响睡眠。 泳池很棒,还有一个热水按摩池,娃娃的最爱。 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Good brand and good hotel. Close to Jin Ji lake and wheel park. Good location. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越 酒店出门不远就能到达湖边,在此位置看金鸡湖的夕阳很漂亮。离商业街区也非常方便,吃饭逛街的好地方。有机会体验湖景房。 11 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间很大,很透亮 房间很大,正对金鸡湖,风景很美。房间的各项设施都非常不错。美中不足的是,房间的衣架在凹槽处有积灰。希望能有所改进。 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 从到酒店开始,一直到离开的那一刻,真正体会到了什么叫宾至如归,所有的服务员都彬彬有礼,一线的金鸡湖湖景,房间也很舒适,泳池和健身房也绝对达到5星级水准。 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 愉快的入住体验 本次入住是使用优悦会积分兑换的奖励住宿,个人作为大使卡会员,其中一间升级了湖景房,阳光明媚,透过大大的落地窗洒在房间里,窗外就是广阔的金鸡湖景,感觉非常棒。礼宾及客房服务很好,舒适的床铺和安静的环境保证了良好的睡眠质量。全家人都特别满意。 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比低了一点,户外噪音吵醒! 性价比低。。。服务一般! 缺乏儿童用品 户外隔音不好! 服务态度比理想中的差了一点~ 早餐有些乱 品种算可以的~ 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店很奢华,值得入住。周围环境很好,很安静!只是离市区稍微有点远!下次还会入住。 房间很大,床也大,地毯比较干净,灯光适度,没有噪音。 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 服务比较好,可惜节假日人多很多设施不够!特别是用餐区,床铺是我最不喜欢的,拼床是最不好的!!睡的一点也不舒服! 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好,值得推荐 总体还是不错的。 周六入住时人特别多,因有大使卡特意问了结果还是要排队,这点同其他的洲际有点欠缺。 排队期间有点小插曲,看到旁边一个柜台空了,也没有人上去,而且刚离开的客人的的确确办的是入住,我就上去了,结果和我说了句是只办离店,还没等我说,就招呼了一老外上来(说实话我还真不晓得老外什么时候冒出来的)。时候轮到我办理的时候反映此事解释说那边确实是办理离店只有空挡才办理住店,那你立个牌子说明下下呀,再者刚才那位你也听我说说呀,我人还站在柜台前,还没反应过来就招呼其他客人过来好像不是很妥吧。虽然时候酒店有道歉信。 另外还有个细节希望酒店注意下,入住房间电视上我的名字写错了,我想就算我签字潦草,可是你们有上传身份证的呀,身份证上的字总归清楚吧。 不过令人开心的是此次帮我连升两级从一般的套房升至湖景豪华套房,房间好漂亮,还有胶囊机,吃掉不少胶囊,^_^,卧室的马桶是智能的噢,不过本人屁股小,不是非常适合。客厅的不是。全景玻璃,外面的风景尽收眼里(后来下楼来看,我们的房型是在I字下面的,感觉是景观最好的房型)客厅、卧室、卫生间都可以观赏到湖景,晚上泡在浴缸观观湖景,看着摩天轮在缓慢的旋转,运气好还有人在放烟花。 俱乐部在27漏,景色不错,里面的布局也喜欢,不过下午茶可能因为人不多品种很少量也少,一般点心一个品种就3个左右,而且补货很慢,有点不够大气不像洲际的风格,不过味道还是不错的。晚餐还行同样量不太多不过补货就比下午及时多了,服务员也多,不过冰激凌稍微有点小失望,原本以为是慢慢的小盒装,结果打开里面是人工挖的小球一枚,而且有的只有半个或是空心的。早餐是最丰富的,有进口的盒装酸奶,味道不错浓浓的那种,建议面挡的碗可以稍微大些。 交通方便,从边门出去马路对面过桥走一点的时代广场那边就有地铁,摩天轮就在旁边走走就好,还有久光、玩具反斗城等好多商场,吃喝玩乐都有。 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 稍有遗憾 会员本该享受的延迟退房,居然被告知不可以.即使是人多的原因,我觉得这么处理也不太合适。而且还是在我主动向前台询问时才得知的这个情况,试想我在没有得知的情况下延迟了会是什么结果呢 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店,值得洲际的品牌 酒店非常好,尤其是服务人员和早餐。酒店客人素质要提高和酒店品牌匹配,有人吐痰和吸烟,希望酒店工作人员提醒并劝阻。 06 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prime location, excellent service, great room and comfy Excellent hotel with excellent services. Staff is friendly and willing to offer assistance when I needed. Good clean and effective housekeeping. Load of useful items provided in the room. The only problem I found is ability to communicate English for some staff which can make us feel a bit bother sometime. 06 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were genuine, polite and prompt. Hotel is located in a convenient place for a short getaway with great view. 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床舒适,客房硬件不错 床睡得很舒服,枕头高低也满意,一觉到天亮,建议增加水果品种,苹果很好吃,浴缸建议改为防滑的,放满水躺在浴缸里双手没有办法借力。网络没有断网,速度还行。 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 高质量服务 出于商务目的入住并在此举办了活动,酒店服务质量很高,让人感觉舒适。服务人员热情亲切,食物也十分可口。 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 周边环境好,服务好 行政湖景房能看到整个金鸡湖,可以漫步湖边,很舒服,晚上夜景也很美。房间隔音效果好,基本没有杂音。里面用品齐全,就是设备有的有点旧了,应该换换或者上上新,这样会更好。周边有很多美食,吃很方便。购物的话附近有久光百货,很方便,还有电影院,真的很不错。 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and beddings Had a very comfortable stay at Intercontinental. Staff overall was good; a bit more English speakers would be nice. Not everyone who needs to come to the room speaks English, which is problematic when there is an issue. Regardless, I'll still recommend this hotel. It's also within walking distance to a small plaza with ATM's and restaurants, which is handy. 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF NEED TRAINING TRAIN FRONT DESK. CALLED TO REQUEST SUITE ROOM AWAY FROM ELEVATOR. CHECKED IN AND ROOM WAS RIGHT A ELEVATOR. ASK TO MOVE TO DIFFERENT AREA, WAS PUT IN A SMOKING AND DIRTY ROOM. ASK TO MOVE TO ANOTHER DIFFERENT ROOM, WAS PUT IN A SMALLER ROOM. NOT UNDERSTAND IF THE STAFF AWARE WHAT GUEST REQUESTED. NOT TOO HAPPY!!! OVERALL, THIS WAS MY 5TH SUITE FOR THE 2 WEEKS, IT WAS OK. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great serivce from the staff I checked-in the hotel quite late, around 8:30pm. It's very nice to be greet by the front desk as the hotel IGH members and got upgarded to have lake side view. The staff is very helpful and always give you a big smiles when I walked-in or out of the hotels. It's a pleasant stay in the Inter-contential hotel Suzhou even though this is a short trip. 21 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐体验差 早餐拥挤,服务不及时,食物品种少。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. The service, location, and ambience are top notch. Was impressed and will be staying here when I return. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Experience Second time stay in Suzhou IC. Room is upgarded to 270 lake view and quite spacious. Lounge is nice and service is also good. The only thing I would explain is we need to wait for aour d 20 min to have breakfast. However, it is mid autumn festival and I can fully understand it is under unusual occasions. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置佳,景观棒,服务符合国际五星水准 酒店在金鸡湖畔,风景、地理位置绝佳。员工的服务意识和水平很好,看得出是培训和日常管理到位。硬件设施保养的很好,但还是可以看出有些老化,比如;我住的827房间的浴室里,镜子边框用皮革包裹的部分有些磨损脱落。可以改进的方面,比如三楼的游泳池:是否在服务台放些水果比如香蕉,给游泳结束的客人补充一点能量和钾元素。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 中秋假期,住宿經驗不佳 我入住的時間正好是中秋節假期,整棟酒店都是客滿的狀態,在隔天一早至一樓用早餐時,發現由於客人太多需要等位,即便在等待約 15分鐘後進到餐廳,然而用餐品質實在不佳,太多食物都被搶食一空、來不及補上,食物材料的烹飪品質與口感由於同時間客人太多,大打折扣。 除此之外,在酒店電梯大廳處作糖霜棒的民俗教學遊戲也不是很妥當,酒店人流進進出出,在通道處舉辦遊戲活動時在影響住店客人。 我的建議是,若能在客房滿房的情況下,服務質量能不打折,這才是比較好的待客之道 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 房间得到升级湖景房 风景非常不错 房间也是我非常喜欢的 对着金鸡湖非常漂亮 内部设施和床品方面无可挑剔 一如既往IC的水准 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 此次在中秋之际,通过网上预订,在洲际住了三天,其中一天为湖景套房,并加入了大使会员,获得较好的大使礼遇。 08 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常令人失望 两间事情非常让人失望: 1,办理入住时,被员工无理怀疑使用别人的会员卡。被要求在前台当着其他员工、客人的面报会员号、注册邮箱和家庭地址。证明没有问题后,也没有明确致歉。 2,半夜入睡时,发现客房大床实为两个小床拼接而成,睡在床中间会凹陷下去。实在难以匹配洲际的定位。 其他令人失望之处: 3,客房布置比较一般。没有台灯。地毯、卫生间墙面瓷砖感觉较为廉价。 4,员工说话不太客气(除接待投诉的值班经理),态度很一般。 略正面的地方: 5,第1、2点向酒店投诉后,经理立刻提出换房,考虑已经是半夜,我拒绝了。第二天离开时,换班经理亲自陪着等出租车。 总体:第1、2点非常令人失望。自己不会再入住该酒店,也会建议其他人不要入住。隔湖相对的皇冠假日是更好的选择。 07 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Suzhou

  • 288 Wang Dun Road
  • Suzhou , 215028
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-512-62858888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    8:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking