Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 周边环境好,服务好 行政湖景房能看到整个金鸡湖,可以漫步湖边,很舒服,晚上夜景也很美。房间隔音效果好,基本没有杂音。里面用品齐全,就是设备有的有点旧了,应该换换或者上上新,这样会更好。周边有很多美食,吃很方便。购物的话附近有久光百货,很方便,还有电影院,真的很不错。 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and beddings Had a very comfortable stay at Intercontinental. Staff overall was good; a bit more English speakers would be nice. Not everyone who needs to come to the room speaks English, which is problematic when there is an issue. Regardless, I'll still recommend this hotel. It's also within walking distance to a small plaza with ATM's and restaurants, which is handy. 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF NEED TRAINING TRAIN FRONT DESK. CALLED TO REQUEST SUITE ROOM AWAY FROM ELEVATOR. CHECKED IN AND ROOM WAS RIGHT A ELEVATOR. ASK TO MOVE TO DIFFERENT AREA, WAS PUT IN A SMOKING AND DIRTY ROOM. ASK TO MOVE TO ANOTHER DIFFERENT ROOM, WAS PUT IN A SMALLER ROOM. NOT UNDERSTAND IF THE STAFF AWARE WHAT GUEST REQUESTED. NOT TOO HAPPY!!! OVERALL, THIS WAS MY 5TH SUITE FOR THE 2 WEEKS, IT WAS OK. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great serivce from the staff I checked-in the hotel quite late, around 8:30pm. It's very nice to be greet by the front desk as the hotel IGH members and got upgarded to have lake side view. The staff is very helpful and always give you a big smiles when I walked-in or out of the hotels. It's a pleasant stay in the Inter-contential hotel Suzhou even though this is a short trip. 21 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐体验差 早餐拥挤,服务不及时,食物品种少。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. The service, location, and ambience are top notch. Was impressed and will be staying here when I return. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Experience Second time stay in Suzhou IC. Room is upgarded to 270 lake view and quite spacious. Lounge is nice and service is also good. The only thing I would explain is we need to wait for aour d 20 min to have breakfast. However, it is mid autumn festival and I can fully understand it is under unusual occasions. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置佳,景观棒,服务符合国际五星水准 酒店在金鸡湖畔,风景、地理位置绝佳。员工的服务意识和水平很好,看得出是培训和日常管理到位。硬件设施保养的很好,但还是可以看出有些老化,比如;我住的827房间的浴室里,镜子边框用皮革包裹的部分有些磨损脱落。可以改进的方面,比如三楼的游泳池:是否在服务台放些水果比如香蕉,给游泳结束的客人补充一点能量和钾元素。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 中秋假期,住宿經驗不佳 我入住的時間正好是中秋節假期,整棟酒店都是客滿的狀態,在隔天一早至一樓用早餐時,發現由於客人太多需要等位,即便在等待約 15分鐘後進到餐廳,然而用餐品質實在不佳,太多食物都被搶食一空、來不及補上,食物材料的烹飪品質與口感由於同時間客人太多,大打折扣。 除此之外,在酒店電梯大廳處作糖霜棒的民俗教學遊戲也不是很妥當,酒店人流進進出出,在通道處舉辦遊戲活動時在影響住店客人。 我的建議是,若能在客房滿房的情況下,服務質量能不打折,這才是比較好的待客之道 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 房间得到升级湖景房 风景非常不错 房间也是我非常喜欢的 对着金鸡湖非常漂亮 内部设施和床品方面无可挑剔 一如既往IC的水准 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 此次在中秋之际,通过网上预订,在洲际住了三天,其中一天为湖景套房,并加入了大使会员,获得较好的大使礼遇。 08 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常令人失望 两间事情非常让人失望: 1,办理入住时,被员工无理怀疑使用别人的会员卡。被要求在前台当着其他员工、客人的面报会员号、注册邮箱和家庭地址。证明没有问题后,也没有明确致歉。 2,半夜入睡时,发现客房大床实为两个小床拼接而成,睡在床中间会凹陷下去。实在难以匹配洲际的定位。 其他令人失望之处: 3,客房布置比较一般。没有台灯。地毯、卫生间墙面瓷砖感觉较为廉价。 4,员工说话不太客气(除接待投诉的值班经理),态度很一般。 略正面的地方: 5,第1、2点向酒店投诉后,经理立刻提出换房,考虑已经是半夜,我拒绝了。第二天离开时,换班经理亲自陪着等出租车。 总体:第1、2点非常令人失望。自己不会再入住该酒店,也会建议其他人不要入住。隔湖相对的皇冠假日是更好的选择。 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务一流 环境优美,紧临金鸡湖,风景优美迷人;服务一流,想客人所想,笑脸相迎,笑脸相送;客房干净整洁,一尘不染。 04 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 信件问题 信给错了。进入房间之后发现桌子上有信件,然后发现名字居然是别人的。工作人员给出的解释也很难让人满意。太粗心了 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务细心,房间舒适,环境一流 酒店位置一流,临湖风景绝佳,距离商场餐饮公园都很近。 服务细心,主动推荐行政酒廊套餐,性价比很高。 大堂吧的服务员第二天仍能记住客人喜好 健身房24h,需要刷房卡,管理很好。 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美 下次一定还入住你家,环境非常舒适,服务态度很好,非常周到,我个人非常喜欢,象回到家一样,很自然,如果有机会,还会选择入住 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Suzhou Good location for this very comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Getting a seat in the restaurants was difficult due to the high occupancy but the lounge provided a good alternative serving a good variety of meals. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking Feedback seriously I am glad that Suzhou Intercontinental takes my survey feedback seriously and provide the solution to my feedback on my next stay. I am surprised with such good service from this Hotel. Thank you. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the InterContinental Suzhou Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Complete service and attention to detail. Exceptionally clean and great environment. Excellent staff and service beyond expectations. My future travels to Suzhou, I will be staying here. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed 1 week in Suzhou at the Intercontinental. The room was beautiful, and the breakfast was great. It got me ready for the day. The staff was always helpful. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service Top Hotel, perfekte Lage am Shinsi Lake und direkt am Einkaufs/Restaurantdistrict "times square"; Metro nach Suzhou City in Gehweite; Beste Beratung durch den Concierge für die Organisation einer privaten Besichtigungstour in die Gartenstadt Suzhou; Top Frühstücksbuffet mit extrem reichhaltiger Auswahl 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INTERCONTINENTAL不愧为洲际集团高端品牌,是品质、服务和责任的典范 与集团旗下的中茵皇冠假日酒店,一东一西占据了金鸡湖两岸的绝佳位置。周边购物、餐饮、娱乐、交通出行实在是太方便了。 虽为商务型酒店,但客房内设计布局融入了度假酒店的元素;房间大,设施全,舒适整洁;多数酒店往往把非吸烟房安排在较低楼层,而此次入住位于22楼的非吸烟楼层客房,确实很惊喜;预订时告知酒店要加床、加早。进入房间后,看到加床已安排妥当,所有的毛巾、牙具、浴袍、拖鞋等物品都备齐了三人份额,勿需再联系房务中心送来,体现了酒店注重细节管理的意识;酒店员工微笑致意、彬彬有礼,为宾客提供周到的服务,方方面面都很出色。 可能本人有酒店管理专业学习背景,要求有点“苛刻”。体验过酒店的早餐和晚餐,个人认为品种不丰富、品质不高。晚餐的甜品有失五星酒店的水准;早餐鸡蛋不是现煎的(可能恰逢周末人多来不及)……现许多假日酒店,如同城的“茉莉花”,早餐的煎蛋都是现场制作的,更何况作为大佬的“洲际”呢! 作为会员,过去多数入住CROWNE PLAZA和Holiday Inn。一直在纠结“洲际大使”还是“膳悦会”?有了这次愉快的入住经历,我想结论应该是明确了。 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Wonderful experience. Nice room but still can smell a little smoke. Pretty normal in China but InterContinental is so far the best. The band in the bar is too noisy. Jazz band with a heavy metal drummer...... 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 工作人员亲切,服务一流 酒店位置非常好,出行方便,步行就能到达附近商圈,购物吃饭都非常方便。工作人员亲切,服务一流,客房舒适,景观不错。泳池水质好,早餐丰富。 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁干净 客房很舒适,我的入住感觉非常的好,与以前入住的酒店非常不同,很有自己的特色,服务态度也很好,处处为顾客着想,令我很感动 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适,服务也不错 环境很温馨,住得非常舒适,服务也很周到,但有点过于商务,比较中庸,如果再多点为家庭出行的考虑,就好了。 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to china Excellent hotel! Nicest I have ever stayed in... and I travel a lot. Thanks for the BDay cake... however it was a weird flavor... maybe green tea?? I prefer chocolate. Otherwise, thanks for going to the trouble to get me a birthday cake. It did make my day feel special especially since I was on a business trip away from family and friends. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets the standard This was my first visit to Souzhou. This hotel made the trip easier for me. The customer service was exceptional and the accommodations were perfect. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Souzhou next. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and luxury satisfy customer's request , make me feel comfortable and respected. service is good. the bar carumba is worth to spent some time for fun 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Nice Lake View, quiet environment. - This is one of the favour hotel in SuZhou 15 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Suzhou

  • 288 Wang Dun Road
  • Suzhou , 215028
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-512-62858888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    1:12 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking