Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 805 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间清静,服务一流

By

04 July 2016

酒店位置与大马路有一点距离。晚上非常清静。可以睡个好觉。
酒店餐厅和中庭酒吧选择很多。餐点味道很好。特别是咖啡很好。
从门口开始,酒店员工非常热情与专业。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店餐厅菜品、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床比较好,电视太小

By

04 July 2016

睡觉不错,淋雨的水量也很足。电视比较小,另外浴缸有问题,躺进去太滑了,根本控制不住位置,不知道是我皮肤太滑还是浴缸太滑

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,关于浴缸防滑问题,我们也会努力改善,控制防滑,为更多客人带来满意的体验。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

夜床很好

By

04 July 2016

酒店服务人员非常nice 硬件也非常好 这次没去健身房是个遗憾。 以前大部分在酒廊吃早餐 这次到一楼吃样式丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店早餐、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 July 2016

夜窗服务的情节人员充满笑容,温暖的问候让我留下了非常深刻的印象。前台工作人员负责认真又非常迅速的完成入住和退房的工作。客房用餐的人员及时应答并在20分钟就送达房间,比同类型酒店都迅速准确。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店客房、前台、餐饮服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 July 2016

Very good hotel with awesome breakfast.
The only thing I would like to improve is the selection of movies which is mainly English/Chinese speaking.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We’re really sorry about the movie selections you mentioned. For the language selection, would you mind share your preference with us? Which language you need? Please email to communication@intercontisuzhou.com, thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to your reply.
Read More
Read Less

出行方便,环境和酒店设施好,服务一流

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

很好的入住体验,虽然只是短暂停留了一晚,但相信还会有机会再次入住。酒店的地理位置非常方便休闲度假,周边商业餐饮也非常方便,酒店设施非常好,性价比高

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店设施、餐饮、性价比各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

I always stay here when Im in Suzhou. Recommend this hotel, great value and luxury accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our hotel made your visitenjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments and recommendation on our hotel. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

住的蛮舒服

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

特别满意,总体高大上,女儿很开心,下次有机会再来,希望能一直这样给力,游泳池人很少,水温也很适合。住的蛮舒服的,周围环境好,湖景房,服务态度很好很温馨。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店环境、泳池、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

会员礼遇不够满意

By

26 June 2016

Spire Elite会员无法享受行政酒廊和早餐礼遇,和SPG白金会员礼遇有一定差距,还是因为积分换房无法享受正常付费客户相同的权益?

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店会员政策的支持,积分换房和付费是确实存在区别,欢迎您下次再来体验。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境好 服务好

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

服务培训不错,房间比较舒适,中餐厅食物不错,酒店周围环境很好,房间可以看到全部湖景,值得推荐。下次还会来

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

还可以! 睡眠质量好,服务不错

By

22 June 2016

整体还不错, 会员权益有待提高,希望能多一些权益! 服务员服务也很好,全程很满意,希望能继续保持这种高质量的服务品质

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店会员政策的制成,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。我们会努力保持高标准服务,为每一位客人带来愉快的入住体验。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

设施设备服务一流的酒店

By

22 June 2016

club

一般我用我先生的优悦会的账号预订酒店,每次到金鸡湖我们只有一个选择,就是苏州洲际,设施、设备及服务、安全方面都很好,周边圆融、久光近在咫尺,很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less