Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to china Excellent hotel! Nicest I have ever stayed in... and I travel a lot. Thanks for the BDay cake... however it was a weird flavor... maybe green tea?? I prefer chocolate. Otherwise, thanks for going to the trouble to get me a birthday cake. It did make my day feel special especially since I was on a business trip away from family and friends. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets the standard This was my first visit to Souzhou. This hotel made the trip easier for me. The customer service was exceptional and the accommodations were perfect. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Souzhou next. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and luxury satisfy customer's request , make me feel comfortable and respected. service is good. the bar carumba is worth to spent some time for fun 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Nice Lake View, quiet environment. - This is one of the favour hotel in SuZhou 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Internet Service Overall, the experience is positive. However, 3 minor points that have taken one star off my overall rating. 1) The internet connection is extremely slow at night. In the morning, it seems a bit ok ... but I had already wasted one night trying. 2) The unruly crowd at the breakfast was extremely unacceptable for a 5 stars hotel. Though it may not be the "fault" of the hotel, this situation has not helped the overall experience. 3) The layout of the room is terrible. Imagine walking into the room, I'll literally be in the bathroom and dresser before I get to my bed. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 仗剑天涯 酒店员工服务很好,客房干净漂亮,房间里最好有苏州地图和景点介绍。 酒店员工服务很好,客房干净漂亮,房间里最好有苏州地图和景点介绍。 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Complimentary chopsticks for RA member. The restaurant provides takeaway coffee in the morning, it's convenience for business guest. The water of swimming pool looks not clear enough, a few floccule is floating sometimes. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,但宽度稍窄,儿子睡觉翻身时,摔倒地上 早餐由于酒店安排欠妥,造成大量住客在大厅等待,酒店Memo介绍早餐时间会至中午11点,但是餐厅服务员在10:15就告知last order ,并告知早餐时间还剩30分钟。 之后,就没什么好胃口享用早餐了,望改进。 比较洲际在其他城市的服务,可能服务人员的服务素质要相对欠培训一点,谢谢! 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床铺要舒适,景观好。 你们800客户的电话人员态度非常声音,态度不好,感觉像欠她们钱一样,让人非常不悦。酒店人员在处理问题上态度还是积极的,前台的check in流程太长,要排很久队。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务不错,餐厅方面需要改进 总体服务不错,但是在餐厅方面还需改进。 周末一般起床都比较晚,导致九点至十点用餐的人会很多,那么两个餐厅就该统一关闭餐厅的时间,使人流不至于都拥挤到关门晚的那个餐厅。我觉得这是这次入住让我唯一感觉不太舒服的地方,其他地方都还不错。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room and great lake view This is my 3rd time staying at Intercontinental Suzhou, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed! 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in Suxhou Quite rooms, grreat breakfrast and fast front desk. Good business stayover. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 床铺非常舒适而且很宽敞,员工的效率很高,有求必应。面对顾客的时候至始至终都面带微笑,很热情的解决顾客的问题。而且苏州洲际的地理位置非常好,距离园区商圈步行即可到达。非常方便 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 幽雅环境,热情服务 ci时客房没有空出,因此升级了湖景行政套房,体验也就更好了。酒廊的happy hour有比较丰富的酒水和餐点,服务人员非常热情。美中不足的是忘记了送水果。下次还会选择入住。 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 景观不错,对白金会员待遇不错 听员工说7月开始对白金会员的待遇有所改变,不能提供酒廊服务了,其他都还是非常不错的。房间升级到了湖景房,原先房间在8层但由于工程原因不能CI,换到了20 层,整体景观非常好,以后入住还是要挑楼层高的。 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務很好 比入住時間早了到達,前臺職員仍然提早給我們房間,我們預計的是湖景房,雖然入住樓層較低,但仍然觀賞金雞湖的美景。 地理位置方便,附近有久光百貨及圓融時代廣場,鄰近地鐵站! 自助早餐款式挺多的,十分豐富,味道也不錯! 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般 早餐的选择比较少,而且煎蛋或者蛋饼不是很好吃,很多菜已经凉了,周末的人太多,餐厅很拥挤。希望能有改进,早餐的分布比较分散,需要走很多地方才能找到想吃的东西。 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工素质很好 服务很好,套房设施舒适。行政酒廊的松饼很好吃。每次来苏州都愿意住这里。湖景漂亮,交通也比较方便。唯一遗憾的是预订的时候有说明这是为了庆祝我生日的短途旅行,希望能做一点床铺布置。但是入住和开夜床的时候都没有 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景色一流,酒廊服务超棒,早餐完美 03房景色一流,270度景观 行政酒廊服务超棒,搞定早晚两顿饭 西式早餐厅完美,什么都有,很有特色,味道不错 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 良好的入住体验 房间宽敞明亮,设施完善,早餐丰富,酒店服务到位 房间宽敞明亮,设施完善,早餐丰富,酒店服务到位 房间湿度较大,希望有所改善 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall Great new hotel with excellent rooms and view of Jingji lake. Close walking distance to times square mall. Wish there were more breakfast options and the staff was more attentive in making to go lunch orders, as they kept giving me the wrong food and not on time. Loved the rooms though. Will consider next time at Suzhou. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 苏州洲际酒店已经是我和朋友们来苏州的指定下榻酒店,酒店总是保持着一流的服务水平,员工服务很是热情,总是竭尽所能的帮我,32个赞~~ 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间朝向好 房间很舒适,朝向好,景色佳。此外员工服务态度很好!只是这次很匆忙,没有体验健身和游泳设施,下次还会来住。 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置和服务一流,超值的酒店 酒店位于美丽的金鸡湖边、酒店的设施不错、遇到的工作人员服务态度和蔼,服务一流,是国内最超值的洲际酒店之一 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I was now already the 4th time for 14 days on business in Suzhou. The service and all the facilities are exceptionally well even for InterContinental standards. All employees strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible. From check-in, the doormen, the staff at the spa or at breakfast everything was just perfect. Thank you very much, I really felt relaxed and at home. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 总体还是不错的。 周六入住时人特别多,因有大使卡特意问了结果还是要排队,这点同其他的洲际有点欠缺。 排队期间有点小插曲,看到旁边一个柜台空了,也没有人上去,而且刚离开的客人的的确确办的是入住,我就上去了,结果和我说了句是只办离店,还没等我说,就招呼了一老外上来(说实话我还真不晓得老外什么时候冒出来的)。时候轮到我办理的时候反映此事解释说那边确实是办理离店只有空挡才办理住店,那你立个牌子说明下下呀,再者刚才那位你也听我说说呀,我人还站在柜台前,还没反应过来就招呼其他客人过来好像不是很妥吧。虽然时候酒店有道歉信。 另外还有个细节希望酒店注意下,入住房间电视上我的名字写错了,我想就算我签字潦草,可是你们有上传身份证的呀,身份证上的字总归清楚吧。 不过令人开心的是此次帮我连升两级从一般的套房升至湖景豪华套房,房间好漂亮,还有胶囊机,吃掉不少胶囊,^_^,卧室的马桶是智能的噢,不过本人屁股小,不是非常适合。客厅的不是。全景玻璃,外面的风景尽收眼里(后来下楼来看,我们的房型是在I字下面的,感觉是景观最好的房型)客厅、卧室、卫生间都可以观赏到湖景,晚上泡在浴缸观观湖景,看着摩天轮在缓慢的旋转,运气好还有人在放烟花。 俱乐部在27漏,景色不错,里面的布局也喜欢,不过下午茶可能因为人不多品种很少量也少,一般点心一个品种就3个左右,而且补货很慢,有点不够大气不像洲际的风格,不过味道还是不错的。晚餐还行同样量不太多不过补货就比下午及时多了,服务员也多,不过冰激凌稍微有点小失望,原本以为是慢慢的小盒装,结果打开里面是人工挖的小球一枚,而且有的只有半个或是空心的。早餐是最丰富的,有进口的盒装酸奶,味道不错浓浓的那种,建议面挡的碗可以稍微大些。 交通方便,从边门出去马路对面过桥走一点的时代广场那边就有地铁,摩天轮就在旁边走走就好,还有久光、玩具反斗城等好多商场,吃喝玩乐都有。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ask Them Anything The Concierge team is top-notch! Very welcoming and able to help with any requests. My wife sent me on a shopping mission and the Concierge team went out of their way to make sure the particular store was open and gave the taxi driver specific directions on how to get there. Everything went smoothly and scored big points with my wife! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店管理和员工服务非常好 员工在接听电话能够最短时间满足顾客需求,房间设施没有任何问题,日常用品没有短缺和位置摆放不整齐。早餐食物比较丰富,果汁饮料没有不新鲜问题。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the great stay Amazing service, great hotel, clean, modern, and very homely. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店,符合预期 积分包价入住,白金卡,普通房升级到湖景,周边商业完善,有着很好的住宿体验。泳池很棒,管理也很好,要求佩戴泳帽入水,赞一个!大概由于时间点的关系,偌大的游泳池只有侄子一人在使用,工作人员敬业的呆在泳池边陪伴,据他回来告知,泳池的浴室还配备脱水的洗衣机,非常的贴心。房间设施齐全,风格偏商务。由于酒店新政策,诸多网友提及的白金卡也有酒廊使用的厚道待遇预料中的没有给予,不过前台的接待也礼貌的提及到了,并做出了解释。礼宾服务反应迅速,一切都很好。侄子说,房间的外层窗户似乎有点脏,看金鸡湖也好脏,早餐真心不错。我说,一切都不错,以后得行政入住体验酒廊。 26 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Suzhou

  • 288 Wang Dun Road
  • Suzhou , 215028
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-512-62858888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    8:38 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking