Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Suzhou

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was given smoking room instead of booked non-smoking room Due to four hours flight delay, I called to inform of delay. Was given a six hours reservation. However, my room was let-out and given a smoking room instead. Main dining restaurant was full due to weekend / holiday, was diverted to smaller dining restaurant with less food varieties. Paying same price as main restaurant. My advise is not to book this place for weekends and holiday seasons. 08 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room had a strange smell The room had a strange smell which was quite different with the ones I lived before. I had to open the window but the effect was little. I was quite disappointed because I paid extra fee to upgrade the room. 08 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 对于需要Qualifying Stay的朋友谨慎在这家使用周末免费入住券。 退房后4天,收到的是2晚Non-Qualifying Stay,0积分。 而且不是个案,和我同天同样使用周末免费入住券(bogo)的朋友也是这个情况,电话联系酒店得到的答复是,使用这个券就是没有积分,2晚都算不符合奖赏标准的住宿。最后联系了大使中心才给了一个Adjusted Stay,而这个adjusted 在计算RA保级的时候是默认剔除的。。。给大家一个参考。 这是缺点,当然这家优点很多。 酒店给RA的待遇是城景套(app一直显示的是订房时候的普通城景房,所以无法得知具体面积多少大,一直到退房这个房型都没有变过,所以是不是和酒店对bogo的态度有关)和酒廊待遇。位置也不错边上就是金鸡湖摩天轮带小孩玩玩不错。六一儿童节当天也有给小孩免费做糖人的项目。 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务好,景观好 酒店外围景观很好,行政酒廊服务和餐食都还不错,豪华客房的整体布局比较合理,浴室也舒适,早餐算得上丰富了,非常值得尝试欢乐周末。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务 服务员服务主动热情,面带微笑,礼宾员主动与每位到店的客人打招呼,礼节礼貌很好,很有亲和力。对客人提出的问题能够及时回答并解决,效率很高 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境服务 环境舒适,布置赏心悦目,服务员服务热情主动,彬彬有礼。入住手续办理较快速,前台人员技能熟练并始终面带微笑,让人有宾至如归的感觉。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得推荐的酒店 位置很好,环境很好,服务很好,周边设施都比较的齐全,值得推荐! 下次去苏州的话还是会继续入住,并且会考虑选择入住其他地方的洲际酒店! 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Great Ambient and Service The hotel is in a very nice location. Had a room with an excellent view of the lake, very refreshing. Nice restaurants nearby. Very courteous and friendly staff. Some issues with item maintenance but resolved during stay. A very pleasant stay overall. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一贯的超高品质 洲际依然是我出行落脚的最佳选择,酒店各项都做的很好。但是目前还是有一个缺点,那就是在西侧施工的一座商住楼多少还是影响了酒店西侧180度湖景房的安静程度,可惜了····· 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming place to stay Very efficient staff Vast and stylist rooms Internet bandwidth insufficient for tele-conferencing 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greate hotel Good hotel - nice bar, restaurant - alternative shops and restaurants in walking distance - ready to help you out where needed Would appreciate more healthy food & drink options and Bistro type food options - take variety into account for frequent staying guests 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 优悦会会员识别待遇高,物超所值。附近购物吃饭非常方便。行政酒廊看金鸡湖无以伦比。平时出差,旅行的时候会尽量选择IHG的品牌。 酒店的地理位置好。交通方便。 服务人员热情,周到。 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 下榻苏州工业园区酒店的不二选择 每次入住都有家的感觉,前厅到酒廊,服务都是很好。特别是酒廊可以观览金鸡湖迷人的景色,周边商业和其他娱乐设施比较完善。 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的酒店 酒店的硬件设施很好,软件业很棒,每次进门都会遇到酒店人员的微笑问候,地理位置很好,可以到旁边的时代广场购物吃饭,也可以到金鸡湖畔散步,27楼的CLUB也很棒,针对白金会员,有HAPPY HOUR,非常棒的酒店! 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 近乎完美的五星级酒店该有的服务 接触到的每一位员工都能感受到热情和专业,房间安静,空调系统安静,(不像杭州洲际的空调夜间即使是最低档也很大噪音)。感觉躺下就能睡着,睡眠质量很高。(这点相当不容易,杭州洲际竟然能听到隔壁房的电视声音)。泳池一流,还有温水按摩池,泳池周围放有很多备用毛巾,(而杭州洲际泳池周围没有毛巾,要从更衣室带出来,而且更衣室每位客人只准备了一条毛巾,感觉和苏州洲际简直没法比。)(杭州洲际的大堂电梯附近有刺鼻的香氛,很难闻。)苏州洲际我没记住有什么味道,但我记住了酒店的舒适,贴心,专业和热情的服务,有家的感觉,有再次入住的冲动。(而杭州洲际的服务和管理水平,让人怀疑是否由同一家洲际在管理。) 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的住宿体验 带着父母和小孩一起过了个周末。服务各方面都很不错。老人可能稍有不便,浴缸边没有扶手,对于年纪大的老人来说不方便。房间空调不是特别灵敏。出此之外,其他的都非常满意。 最后,我们离店的时候还把一样东西忘了。酒店第二天就给寄回来了。工作非常严谨,需要本人提供身份证复印件,这个能够理解。 下次还会来住。 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 美丽的湖景港湾 入住酒店第一次感受金鸡湖从高处俯视的美丽夜景,超赞!很安静,周围环境也不错!细节很到位,绝对超五星。 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景色很好 湖景房很不错,金鸡湖绝对是为酒店增色不少。硬件很好,服务不错。早饭一般。 凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数 19 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not honest There is a big construction site making all kinds of noise. But the when I booked the hotel via website, the hotel did not inform the clients. Once arrived, I have to argue a lot before the hotel staff changed my room from facing the construction site to a more quiet site. The hotel should inform guests on the website that half of the rooms in the hotel is facing the construction site and loud noise is expected. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 总体:苏州洲际温馨舒适,商旅首选。 个人评价:是目前住过的洲际旗下服务最好的酒店,没有之一。尤其是会员识别度,其他很多酒店都难望其项背。 给IHG的建议:希望IHG集团应该意识到既然设立会员制度就应该予以其高端会员拥有相应待遇,而不是任由旗下酒店随意漠视会员级别。难道那些花了钱入住的会员才是iHG集团认可的会员?不花钱用积分入住就是不是会员了?如果这样还要搞什么积分活动,还要搞什么中华梦想? 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow....again Another very memorable stay at the Hotel Intercontinental in Suzhou. For further information I would like to refer to my "Guest Experience Rating" and "Pros", simply First Class!! To the entire Hotel Intercontinentel Suzhou Team: THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Please keep up the good work. Looking forward beeing back soon!!! M_M_T 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適的旅程 酒店環境優 地理位置佳 餐飲部論是自助餐 牛排房或是飲茶餐廳 每一間都很好吃 頂樓酒吧氣氛佳 會再來住 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验豪华和服务 从进门到退房 都感受到热情的服务, 不愧是华东第一ic 以后还回来入住 积分换房 给全套待遇和湖景房 ! 27楼风景很好 晚上要看风景 记得提前预约 不然就没靠边的 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Around Shanghai The last weeks we stayed in so many different Intercontinental Hotels in and around Shanghai (Shanghai, Chengdu, Nanjing, Wuxi, Suzhou, Hangzhou) with totally different impressions, but the best of all these Hotels is Intercontinental Suzhou followed by Hangzhou and Pudong. At the end of the row is Puxi located followed by Wuxi. the last place goes to the Ruijin. I can recommend the intercontinental SUZHOU to everyone, for Business and Leisure. The breakfast is filled up with fresh Food till the last Minute. The straff is well educated, friendly, helpful and always on service espacially in the Club Lounge. Great Job, congratulations from me and my wife 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 非常不错,今年的第三次入住,各个方面都很满意,越住越喜欢。去苏州的首选,希望大家都能去体验一下,推荐! 02 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适地体验 我在此酒店住了近20天, 干净,舒服。但电视坏了两次,说是系统死机,重启后就好了,小事。 早餐品种非常丰富,中西餐都有,但我住的时间比较长,20天都没有变过,建议1周能变换些花样,以适应常住酒店的客户。 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay was a pleasure, your staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the workout room is nice, the lounge is nice, the room was always clean and ready for me, it was a great experience again. Thanks, Pat 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by International grade service The best hotel in Suzhou with great rate and professional service. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for reasonable price (corporate rate) A great place to stay, specially for IHG rewards members. Recognition for members is good although not consistant. But the place has a great location and views. The club lounge has a great view and the food choice is great with nice choices of wine. The Caramba bar at the ground floor has great live music and good choices of wines. But the lobby bar has a menu but no stock of the wines shown in the menu...something to improve perhaps. Great gym facilities with 24 hrs opening. Wifi is a bit slow in my room though. 24 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dishonest hotel - beware of room rate... This was my third time to stay at IC Suzhou. For my first visit in Nov 2013, I already found that the room rate was calculated wrongly. I wrote a review (please refer to my review dated Nov 29) and Jack (Front Office Manager) replied me that "we avoid same problem happen again in future". The consequence is....same problem happened again. I booked two rooms for 2 nights via IHG website. I am clever this time. I printed out my reservation details in advance. When I checked in, they really charged me RMB100 more per room per night. Luckily, I have paper evidence this time. They finally admitted that their system has problem and this causes more expensive room rate. This is ridiculous. I never encounter this problem in other hotels, except IC Suzhou. Be remember, I was tricked by this hotel second time. The front desk also told me one of my rooms was upgraded. I said I deserved as I am an Ambassador member. They said I was not. You have to paid for an Ambassador member. I said I already paid! I didn't want to argue anymore, and thanked their "generous" upgrade. I wonder that my status was not shown in the computer. One positive thing tis that the breakfast is greatly improved. Overall, same comment - Great hardware, but poor software. IC Suzhou is just a typical China-standard hotel without good management. In my next visit to Suzhou, I avoid IC suzhou and already booked a room in Crown Plaza Suzhou instead. 15 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Suzhou
  • 288 Wang Dun Road
  • Suzhou , 215028
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-512-62858888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    4:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking