Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 738 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺舒适

By

26 April 2016

服务需要改进。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很抱歉此次入住未能满足您的期待,您是否愿意告知我们具体情况?哪方面服务需要改进?我们将做针对性的改善。您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台联系我们。再次感谢您的支持,期待您的回复!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and awesome room!

By

26 April 2016

club

Traveled for an extended stay for business. The airline lost my luggage for the first week I was there. The hotel staff was genuinely concerned and went out of their way to help me with anything that they could! The staff was friendly and ALWAYS smiling! The room was spectacular. I cannot wait to book again for another trip there in July!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff, service and rooms made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. We have shared your feedback with the respective team member and feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

值得一住

By

25 April 2016

服务很好,对于我的咨询有问必答,动作也很迅速。酒店的内部环境和外部环境都很漂亮,小孩子很喜欢这个酒店,一直说下次来还要住这里,酒店包括周围停吃和娱乐方便齐全。

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly and attentive staff

By

25 April 2016

Great service. The hotel staff makes me feel honored and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

好评

By

24 April 2016

platinumelite

一周之内第二次入住,总体来说很棒!

提个小建议:淋浴开关,可否配一个薄胶皮垫,手上有浴液的时候打滑,很费力才能打开开关。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店总体的肯定,关于您的建议,我们也会认真考虑,争取为每一位客人带来完美愉快的入住体验。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Convenient

By

24 April 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable, the bed and pillows were really comfortable. There is a couple of shopping malls within walking distance, and lots of restaurants and food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our rooms and facilities made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

地点优越,服务一流

By

22 April 2016

club

金鸡湖美景怡人,位置非常优越,交通比较便利,周围去处很多。
喜欢朗吧和顶层酒吧,观景平台很棒。
自行车出借服务非常贴心,是游览金鸡湖最适宜的出行方式。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店酒吧、自行车租借等各方面的喜爱及赞赏,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很棒,服务一流

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

非常棒的体验,在酒店大堂还略微的失望,不是特别的大气
不过入住酒店房间开始就感受到非常好的氛围
识别出白金卡,升级为湖景房,虽然没有早餐或者行政待遇,不过已经很满足了

房间正对金鸡湖,还有一个可以转的沙发

洗手间除了洗脸台盆有裂痕,其他没问题
需要的物品电话过后都很快的送到
泳池真的很棒,很大气,正对湖和大裤衩

最值得赞扬的是大堂吧 会员送的饮料
很多的选择,还主动送了一些花生,豆子等下酒小食

并没有因为是送的券而打折扣

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店环境、服务、泳池各方面的肯定,以及对酒店会员政策的支持。关于大堂以及客房洗脸盆的问题,我们也会加强维护保养措施,仔细检查每一间客房,努力满足更多客人的需求。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务好,酒店位置好

By

20 April 2016

房间宽敞,出行便利,周围好几家商场,很多家餐厅可供选择。去苏州可以逛逛园林,也可以在金鸡湖畔散步、逛商场。
工作人员服务热情,反应很及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店环境、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

19 April 2016

Upon checking in was greeted warmly and given an upgrade to a high-floor room overlooking the lake. Room was spacious, clean and modern, with a plush mattress and several pillow firmness options. A round tub is prominently displayed openly in the center of the vanity area, which may or may not be everybody's cup of tea.

Buffet restaurant offers a variety of decent quality cuisines. Service was excellent as you would expect at an InterContinental.

Location of the hotel is near a busy and eclectic shopping area dotted with your typical modern Asian department stores. There are a number of restaurant options nearby as well.

Overall a quality business trip stay. I highly recommend anyone visiting Suzhou to stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our rooms,facilities,staff service and buffet made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. Feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. InterContinental Suzhou occupies a perfect location which has easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, metro station and also Suzhou Industrial Park Railway Station. Also there are new shopping malls Shin Kong Place and the Eslite Spectrum, which are more convenient for our guests. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back home to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,酒廊环境优良

By

19 April 2016

房间舒适,房间的配置和视野很好。
酒廊环境优良,服务和食物比较可口,整个酒廊的配置很舒适,但座椅安排太过紧凑,空间略显拥挤。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店环境、房间设施各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。关于酒廊的空间问题,我们也会努力改善,合理安排座椅,为更多客人带来满意舒适的体验。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

suzhou

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

always happy to return here, friendly people clean and safe and always helpful from the cleaners to the doorman who always helps me with my pronunciation. i have no hesitation in recommending anyone stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our doorman and service made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel and feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less