Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得专程前往的酒店 酒店位置和周围环境都非常好,正对着金鸡湖;设施维护的很好,服务很温馨、餐饮也让人很满意;值得专程前往去体验 14 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with first class services It was a pity that I had only some hour to stay in this very comfortable hotel. The rooms are excellent as well tzhe breakfast buffet. Hope to come back soon. Thanks and best regards 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional staff Great experience, rooms are confortable and in room dinning service is quite fast. Just need to improve the breakfast as most of the time we have to ask things twice to get what we order... 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 应该说还不错,稍有遗憾! 两个星期中,住了三个晚上。 房间干净整洁,很舒适。 美中不足的是,酒店楼下在搞食品活动,破锣似的的喇叭放着广场舞曲,吵得根本无法休息。 另外,房间内的空调,温度无法调节,所以最后一个晚上,感冒了,一个多星期了,至今未好 :( 09 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 1,本人洲际金卡大使会员,房间升级到了原本带行政酒廊的房间,却没有被赠送行政酒廊待遇,电话询问ihg客服和大使卡中心都确认酒店错误,但是酒店仍执意他们的政策独立于洲际之外。2,大使礼物没有包装,没有放在房间,前台在入住的时候不知道从哪里拿了个袋子递给客人说这是礼物。3,一直到check in 结束都没有主动offer welcome饮料,需要客人自己提出。 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service but! Everything was first class. I only have two complaints. One is not the hotels fault, the noisy construction behind the hotel makes it difficult to get a good nights sleep. Next visit I must request a front side room. Although on the 22nd floor, it was tolerable with the window closed, I like to sleep with the window open. Second is the lack of a proper desk and ergonomic chair. I do a lot of business work in my room. Again, next visit I will see if they have a room with better office accommodations. Other than those two items, the hotel is fantastic along with the excellent location for walking to shops, restaurants, and the subway. I will be staying there again for my next trips to SIP. 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 苏州首选酒店 不论是自己休闲,还是朋友过来,苏州洲际都是首选。酒廊非常不错,希望继续保持!今年已经入住三晚了,看看什么时候变熟客! 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Upgraded to lake view room with marvelous view of Jinji Lake and excellent utilities such as TV and HIFI systems. LCD TV inside bathroom and automatic toilet system. Close to underground train station (3 min walk). The only downside is that I had my birthday during my stay but the hotel didn't have birthday cake or not even a birthday card. Nevertheless, will stay in this hotel again. 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Points are unfair Excellent hotel, one of the best I have stayed at worlwide. The only issue is this hotel does not reward priority club points like the other IHG group hotels. 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lake view and service It was an amazing experience. I have been in Suzhou a few time but it was my first time to stay in the Intercontinental. The service was very good. The lounge was very nice. Overall, I would recommend to experience at least once. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流、景色宜人的豪华5星级酒店 苏州和整个华东最棒的酒店之一,人手充足、服务周到,湖景房开阔的景色让人感觉舒爽。地理位置也非常方便,下榻这样一家豪华酒店会有尊崇和难忘的体验。 小小的不足是客房浴袍的触感极其糟糕,建议更换,上网网速也需加强。 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度真诚,湖景漂亮 从门童,前台,行政酒廊到客房服务,各个方面的服务态度都很亲切, 主动和真诚。很多服务员都很努力的想记住每一位客人的喜好和特征,真让人有点感动。 客房装饰独特,再加上美丽的湖景,度假相当不错。 早餐品种较多,面档和粥档的服务员很有耐心,不停的帮助客人煮面和煲粥,味道不错。 行政酒廊的服务人员的服务态度就更不用说了,热情细心的服务着每一位客人,非常感谢。下午茶和欢乐时光,品种多,味道好,及时补充,让人满意。 这次入住总体非常满意,服务态度和意识是我入住过ihg集团当中最好的,唯一有一点,个人感觉客房卫生打扫的不够细致。希望继续努力,2014年能取得集团第一。 有时间会再次入住。 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and atmosphere Great rooms and atmosphere, had a good stay and will stay again next time in Suzhou. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast Internet Great hotel. - Laundry staff sewed on a button for me - Hotel concierge could tell me all about english language movies next door - Amazing breakfast buffet - Happy hour upstair a great way to unwind after a long day - Great views from the rooms - Amazing pool - Close to shopping and lake front - Most importantly - FAST INTERNET including Facebook and YouTube 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的出色 酒店的地理位置不错,就在金鸡湖、摩天轮旁边,酒店的人性化服务业很好,今后在苏州还是继续住苏州洲际吧。 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 专业精致的服务,低调奢华的硬件 每次入住苏州IC,都可以全方位的体验到酒店所有人员用心的专业精致服务,不论是前台、走廊、餐厅还是酒廊任何地方都可以最快速的获得专业准确的服务,并且服务细节上的精致更让你喜出望外。 服务之外,作为IC硬件也不落下风,用一句流行的话,低调的奢华。需要的东西一定精致到位,不需要的就舍去。 去苏州要享受还是这里苏州IC。 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一贯的洲际 上次入住还是2011年的事情了,事隔三年再次入住,三件事儿依旧如故,硬件设施依然如新,服务人员的微笑依然温暖,饮食依然对味·····,呵呵 ,不必多说,洲际保持了他一贯的品质。总之外出旅游或是公干,我很难选择其他酒店! 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where I change my view on Intercontinetal Friendly Staff Beautiful lake view Interesting sofa and bathtub Oustanding lounge service 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would say SuZhou IC is the best IC in great china for the elite members of IHG.The service of the club lounge is excellent.Once I lost my keys in the room.When I call the hotel to check whether they had found it,they told me it was commented by the HSK when I CO that day.And finally I got the key back when I return to the hotel. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好 春节期间入住了,瑞金洲际,世博洲际及苏州洲际,苏州洲际服务方面完胜,以后也会继续来入住苏州洲际的。希望能够考虑周末增设儿童游乐区域,这样酒廊的孩子会减少些,也可以让家长有更好的放松。 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很好 酒店地理位置很好,旁边就是久光和摩天轮公园。 员工态度也很不错,定了3间套房全部升级了 就是早餐的品种太少,如果能改进那就非常好了 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 泳池非常棒,可以看到湖景 酒店的泳池非常棒,可以看到无敌湖景,还有涡旋浴,下次太阳好的时候可以去室外晒晒日光浴,总体还是不错的,下次苏州还会入住, 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美好 大年30在洲际过,房间很大,住着很舒服。喜欢苏州洲际的泳池,可以看到金鸡湖还能看到大裤衩,泳池有2个,一大一小。小的是热水池又带按摩作用,非常的舒服。总之,喜欢!~强烈推荐湖景房 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Excellent Hotel, comfortable bed and great staff with great service. 03 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Separate restaurant and living system We were told from the menu that the member could have buy one lunch and get one for free, but when we went to JIN restaurant, we were surprised that the IHG member could not be used in it! It has it's own membership for the discount and even you apply for immediately you still cannot use it by the day. What a trap! It is really ridicules, I never heard that one hotel can't allow its member to use its benefit in the hotel restaurant, at last we know that the restaurant does not belong to IC, and the menu didn't tell anything about this. Really disappointed. Will not try Suzhou IC again. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 苏州洲际酒店的入住体验是国内洲际集团最优越的体验,没有之一。今后在苏州出差不管是商务还是休闲,苏州洲际永远是我的首选。 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感谢苏州IC提供的服务 入住酒店提供全套待遇,一楼早餐、行政待遇,到房间夜床服务已做好,欢迎水果已放好,欢迎信的benifit list已经打印好放在桌上。入住期间酒店服务人员都非常热情有礼,给了我入住IHG的最好一次体验。最后因为走得匆忙,东西落在酒店了,酒店立刻帮忙寻找并且当天顺风快递寄出,很快我就收到了。在此特别提出感谢!苏州IC已成为到苏州的首选酒店! 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel Very nice hotel with 5 stars, buffet also very nice, staffs need improve their skill for foreign language. Very nice hotel. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Lake View Room This time I chose a lake view room, not a suite. My kids were excited for the great view before the big window. Also, as a Priority Club Member, my familaies were treated very well. We really enjoy the time in SZ IC. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay The lobby is spacious and well decorated. A comfortable area to sit and meet where beverages can be purchased. Reception area was efficient and desk people friendly, check in was quick. Upgraded room based on Platinum along with Club level. Room very spacious with view of Jinji lake. Club level is comfortable with a small nook available up a spiral staircase as well if you are looking for seclusion. Evening reception has nice selection of hot appetizers. Breakfast was OK as well, I would prefer an omelet station but there is not one. I did not eat at the buffet on ground floor, heard it is good. I did get to eat at the steak house on second floor and it was outstanding though on the expensive side. 24 January 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Suzhou

  • 288 Wang Dun Road
  • Suzhou , 215028
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-512-62858888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pet Allowed
  • Local Time

    12:22 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking