Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Breakfast Room and Breakfast were execellent. Enjoyed the room and all the benefits associated with the room. The overall appearance and the cleanliness was great. The Hotel staff were knowledgeable and very respectful. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff are very helpful to sort any and all of your needs. Response to enquiries was excellent. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience wiling to come again in the future mainly for business purposes 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort s Highly qualified staff NICE OPEN BUFEE Comfortable rooms 21 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Near to Taif air-port and also not far from downtown and also the staff is very nice and cooperative 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Consistent Hospitality I always receive such great hospitality beginning from Mogaib the bill man, Reception Staff and all hotel staff. 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All staff there are nice and helpful specially in front disk and reservation office. 24 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Old Furniture and slow Services the hotel and rooms furniture is very old and the services are very slow. I tried to extend my stay for another day from the first night. they confirm to me only after 2 days!!. the hotel rate is very high compare to other 5 stars hotels in Taif which has new furnitures and better services and less rates. 18 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disturbed Sleep and no action taken The carpark was being worked on all night out side my room resulting in disturbed sleep and the requirement to use ear plugs. I was told no other rooms where available and no apology was given. A buffet was held in the middle of the night at the end of the hall for the football team staying which resulted in midnight parties adding to sleep disturbance. On check out i was asked if my stay was pleasant, after informing them about the car park work the receptionst said "hopefully be finished when you return" 06 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly disappointed Disappointment with complaint handling due to noise from building works over night, 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. it was nice stay but the room is designed for new couple as the furniture is traditional one 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I would like to thank all the staff in the hotel for their excellent service , recognizing IHG Membership level, also they make the guests to feel as if they are at their homes 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good I enjoyed my stay. The chef preparing my breakfast omelette was very good. Thank you. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding expectation in the matter of hospitality Feeling like at home and may be rest more than at home 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Classic and Luxury Although the hotel is not the work of renewal or development of the furniture and decorations ... but is considered a luxury and tradition 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERI NICE STAFF SINCE CHIK-IN-CHIK-OUT THANK YOU> Thank you all there were many reservations, but thanks to God and thanks to the brothers at the reception welcomed me and cared 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place & friendly staff The hotel it self is a perfect destination & the working staff is very supportive, friendly & welcoming 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent service and great staff and recommend all my colleagues to stay on it 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services All services are excellent , great welcoming , comfortable bed , great room service . 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and good communication valuable room with friendly staff with good comuncation skills 19 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taif Intercon I have stayed at the Intercontinental in Taif and I would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. Pros: * The staff is very responsive to any inquiry and very accommodating. They will do anything to meet your needs and make your stay enjoyable. * The room service menu is diverse and the service is prompt. The breakfast buffet has a wide range of various foods. * The room is comfortable with many items provided (ie bottled water, fruit plate, coffee/tea) * Very convenient to town and job Cons: * The rooms are slightly dated. * The gym equipment is very old and some of the equipment is broken. (Guests are able to get a workout) * The property lobby and grounds have been undergoing an extensive renovation which produces some noise during the day. 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF MEMBERS EXCELLENT STAFF MEMBERS, friendly, cooperative with high response to my requests. thanks intercontinental Taif 13 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Same old hotel Key card failed every night (again) Uncomfortable bed (again) very poor mattress Hotel rooms need updating badly Not worth the money....... Breakfast chef doesn't know how to cook poached eggs!! come on really...... 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great service and hospitality and waiting for the new opening and finalizing the maintenance 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice stay there and very nice hospitalty from hotel team 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet and very pleasant place to stay I was greeted by staff on arrival and given an upgrade to a very nice suite. The rooms were large and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly during the stay and I would highly recommend visiting this hotel. The area is very nice and its off the beaten track and if you are travelling between Riyadh and Jeddah or Mekkah its a good place for an overnight stop. The local airport is also just down the road fro the hotel. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service A great, five-star hotel employee also thinks things through. He or she has a sense of priority, attention to detail, practicality, follow-through and efficiency." 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanleness renovation and construction was going on and caused some disturbance, room was wide but corners and under bed and under tables were so dusty !! 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I was tiered that day , as soon as I arrive founding very comfortable bed and very warm room I did sleep until afternoon where I had very nice lunch and left to visit my family until late night where I slept again until next morning, going back to the airport where I left back home. I t was very good experience and I love to repeat it again with my family in the future. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Very enjoyable stay. As always the staff have been excellent. Will recommend to others. 29 December 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

InterContinental Taif

  • Aiport Road
  • Taif , 21944
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-12-7505050

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:38 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      3:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking