Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Taif

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Taif
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 216 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

The best

By

24 July 2016

Taif intercontinental is the best location service and wether.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Sir. Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovation needed

By

19 July 2016

club

Please renovate your rooms and restaurant they are badly in need for upgrades

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Dr. MFS. Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel, We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the experienced during your stay at hotel, and assure you that we have addressed the problem and have taken action to assure that this situation does not occur again for you or for any other guests. Our main Restaurant under renovation and expecting to reopen first week of August 2016, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

18 July 2016

The best hotel I used to look when I need to find some relaxation and enjoying with some royalty services and old fashion decorations.
Really.. It's the best

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Sir. Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Special Thanks to the Staff and Management

By

11 July 2016

Every time I come to Taif Intercon, Mr. Hussain makes me feel very special. He always takes care of me and go the extra mile to make sure I am happy in my stay. I must say that Mr. Hussain is one of the main reasons I return to Taif Intercon. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Mr. Hussain,
I must also extend my thanks to Mr. Marwan as in my last stay made sure I get a good room. I could not find a single bed room during my reservation and reserved a double bed. However, Mr. Marwan managed to give me a single bed room and for that I am very thankful.
Taif Intercon is lucky to have such great staff and management should be proud to have such a wonderful team
T.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Sir. Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel and team, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yet again IHG points not added for stay but require chasing again

By

06 July 2016

Yet again I have stayed at the Intercon in Taif and are required to chase up the points. The stay was booked by the same people using the same method as my previous stay at the start of the year where my points were not added until I chased up the request.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the points and our Front Office team will come back to you, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

thanks for hotel staff

By

28 June 2016

I would like to thanks the hotel team and management
it was a very nice stay and thanks to reception, guest relation and management also, thanks go for the housekeeping group

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Sir. Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel and team, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not to the usual standard

By

13 June 2016

Very good hotel let down by the poor room service and infestation of mosquitos in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Sir Greeting from InterContinental Taif! We want to take the time to thank you for your recently staying with us at InterContinental Taif , though we have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took time to write them, as our guests, satisfaction is our main priority. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the experienced in your room and services at hotel, and assure you that we have addressed the problem and have taken action to assure that this situation does not occur again for you or for any other guests. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future , please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to InterContinental Taif as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exterior Excellent, Guest Room Old, Internet Excellent

By

19 May 2016

platinumelite

Guest Room is Old. TV is old style flat screen and needs to be bigger. Need to have TV channels organized similar to a Crowne Plaza. The gym equipment is old or broken.
However, the exterior is nice, Internet is fast and concierge service was excellent in getting an item I left in the room delivered to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Sir Greeting from InterContinental Taif! We want to take the time to thank you for your recently staying with us at InterContinental Taif , though we have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took time to write them, as our guests, satisfaction is our main priority. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the experienced in your room and services at hotel, and assure you that we have addressed the problem and have taken action to assure that this situation does not occur again for you or for any other guests. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future , please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to InterContinental Taif as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

polecat

By

16 May 2016

good service from hotel staff however hotel lacks aminities

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Dear Sir Greeting From InterContinental Taif we want to take the time to thank you for your recently staying with us at InterContinental Taif , though we have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took time to write them , as our guests,satisfaction in our main priority. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the incident you experienced in your room and services at hotel, and assure you that we have addressed the problem and have taken action to assure that this situation does not occur again for you or for any other guests. we look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future , please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to InterContinental Taif as memorable as possible. Regards mustafa afifi Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Taif Intercon

By

16 May 2016

club

No choice but to stay here.....However it was a pleasant stay and the staff are really helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Dear Sir. Greeting from InterContinental taif Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif , we have read your comments about the hotel and team , we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them , as our guests,satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future , please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location is everything

By

10 May 2016

This hotel was in the exact location for my needs. Over the years it was very much in need of investment. I am pleased to say that this is now starting to happen. Although they have a long way to go. The pool remains under renovation as does many of the other facilities, gym, steam room, sauna etc. The new reception area is now complete and looking good. Rooms are slightly dated. If you require a good nights sleep, make sure you are given a room away from the 'on site' mosque.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2016
Dear Sir. Greeting from InterContinental taif Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif , we have read your comments about the hotel and team , we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them , as our guests,satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future , please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards mustafa afifi Director of sale
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Taif

By

08 May 2016

platinumelite

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Hotel und werde es auch immer wieder nutzen, wenn ich dort geschäftlich zu tun habe.
DAs Hotel wurde voriges Jahr modernisiert, die Restarbeiten sind noch im Gange.
Der Aufenthalt wurde dadurch niemals in Mitleidenschaft gezogen.
Frühstück ist sehr vielseitig und frisch zubereitet.
Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Sehr zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
Dear Sir. Greeting from InterContinental taif Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif , we have read your comments about the hotel and team , we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them , as our guests,satisfaction is our main priority. we are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future , please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards mustafa afifi Director of sale
Read More
Read Less