Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel! This hotel is absolutely amazing! The rooms are clean and beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional, the location is great, and the value is outstanding. 24 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Upscale hotel in very convenient location. Frienldy customer service and updated rooms. 22 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4star hotel Stayed here for one night. I have stayed at better IHG Hotels. It worth all four stars it gets. It could be soo much better, like the intercontinental hotel in makati city in the phillipines. I stayed there and it's 5 star. No cons just not a five star hotel. I like the fresh fruit though. Being a royal ambassador with IHG, I guess I could be a little demanding. 20 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed Bathroom should be a little bitter and staff should ensure heat works in the winter months. I froze a little on the first night until the maintaince person came and fixed the heat from my complaint. 20 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service avoid rooms near elevator, offer upgrades to your frequent visitors. Live entertainment at the lounge area...piano player....upgrade tvs in the lounge 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quick stay Came in for an overnighter. Ate at the restaurant and had a good nights sleep. Airport shuttle was prompt and courteous. 18 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep I got in late after numerous flight delays. The shuttle was running to 1AM, which was pretty awesome on a Sunday night, so I didn't have to get a cab. I got to the hotel and the staff was friendly and courteous. It's really close to the airport and it is really close to my office so that's a bonus as well. When I got up to my room it was about 12:30AM Monday morning. I was pretty hungry after flight delays and such so I wanted to order some room service. Though the hotel purports to offer room service 24 hours a day, I tried 3 times between 12:30 and 1am to get a sandwich and no one ever answered the phone when I called room service. So I gave up, ate some peanut M&Ms from the bar in the room and went to sleep. It was the only low spot in my stay, but morning room service was OK so it wasn't worth taking off more than 1 star. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Good Service, Confortable Bed We often travel to Tampa for shopping, dinning and sometimes theater. After staying at several other hotels, we have made this our number one choice. 17 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Tampa

  • 4860 West Kennedy Boulevard
  • Tampa , FL , 33609
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-813-2864400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian

Pet Policy

Only service animals allowed. Charges
  • Local Time

    7:35 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs