Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tangshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tangshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

完美的一周

By

24 August 2016

去唐山出差,选择了这家酒店。整体感受非常棒!酒店地理位置绝佳,在市中心,周围万达广场、唐山百货,吃饭、购物十分便捷。酒店服务也很到位,大使会员给升级到行政房并有行政待遇,让我度过了完美的一周。
一点下建议,如果早餐更丰富一些就更棒了

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适 插头数量比较有限
整体上比较干净整洁
地毯的清洁比较到位
卫生间明亮洁净
上网速度不错
酒店位置很好 万达广场附近方便

Read More
Read Less

空间充足,写字台舒适,床头柜略小

By

18 August 2016

club

床头柜略显拥挤
入住最后一日下午隔壁房间修门锁敲墙比较吵闹
枕头不够蓬松柔软
空气净化器与整体装修格格不入
浴缸水温不够热
洗手间设施略显老旧

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,感谢您分享在唐山万达洲际酒店的入住体验,你的建议是酒店不断提升的动力,很抱歉没能给您提供完美的入住体验,我们已将您的建议反馈给有关部门,并会做好及时整改,相信您再次光临会有全新的体验,再次感谢您的惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,泳池好。

By

18 August 2016

优点:泳池的水温非常好,酒店的性价比也很高,服务员增加了外国人,看着好洋气的样子。
缺点:行政酒廊内的餐食质量同年前比略有下降。希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并对酒店的服务和设施作出评价,我们已将您的建议反馈给行政酒廊和相关部门,并会尽快作出改进。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

ネットを快速に

By

16 August 2016

club

立地条件は抜群にいい、朝食は種類が多く、長期滞在でも飽きがこない、残念なところは黒服が愛想がなく、インターネットが遅いこと、しかし、中国では仕方がない事かも

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for staying with us at InterContinental Tangshan and recognized our service. As the first international hotel in Tangshan, we will do our best to offer the professional service to our guests and we have taken your valuable comments as part of our daily briefing and training. Looking forward to serving for you again in the near future. If you need any assistant, please do not hesitate to contact with us at winnie.wang @ictangshan.com
Read More
Read Less

唐山出差首选酒店

By

15 August 2016

房间配备空气净化器,音响设备也很好,睡眠不错!位置绝佳,唐山市中心。早餐也不错,退房速度很快!开发票也很专业,很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
亲爱的洲际宾客,感谢您对唐山万达洲际酒店的肯定,很荣幸能为您提供愉快的体验,酒店位于唐山市中心,择址闹中取静,更提供特色礼宾服务,希望为您带来宾至如归的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临和惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

超一流的服务

By

14 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店的服务真的是热情周到,酒店的整体环境和位置等都非常不错,视野开阔又临近万达广场。餐厅和酒吧都很棒,如果下次有机会的话还会再来体验。有个小建议,大堂往电梯处有一些儿童游乐设备,跟酒店的整体风格不搭,建议挪到一个固定的儿童游乐区域

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的服务和环境感到满意。感谢您对酒店提出建议,我们会通知有关部门,并将此作为酒店整改的一部分,再次感谢您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

再次到来,不错的体验

By

11 August 2016

第二次入住,感觉比第一次好很多,服务和酒店的环境一如既往令人满意,酒店对面就是广场和公园,视野比较开阔。大厅的酒吧和餐厅也都不错。有个小建议,在前台通往电梯的地方新放置了一些儿童娱乐设施,不过那个色调跟酒店的整体风格很不搭,感觉非常唐突,建议撤掉

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。感谢您再次入住唐山万达洲际酒店并给予宝贵评价。酒店十分注重每一个宾客的入住体验,我们会将您的建议反馈给有关部门,相信您再次光临时会有全新的体验,诚挚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的豪华商务酒店

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置就在唐山的市中心,紧邻万达广场,附近有南湖、抗震纪念碑、抗震纪念公园等景点,住在这里一切都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店全体员工一直致力于让每一位顾客体验到宾至如归的感受,我们会继续努力,为宾客奉上更好的服务,期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

总体一流,床铺舒适度还可以提升

By

04 August 2016

酒店总体很好,无论是服务、住宿还是餐饮,都体现了五星级的水平。入住行政双床房,感觉床比较窄,枕头、床垫舒适度还有提升空间。希望床再宽一点,用品再舒适一点,这样就可以自称是“美梦之床”。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客: 您好,十分感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您在唐山万达洲际酒店的入住体验,酒店十分重视顾客的评价,我们已将您的建议转达给相关部门和酒店管理层,酒店会努力完善每一个细节,为顾客带来更好的入住体验。真诚的期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,性价比绝佳。

By

03 August 2016

位于市中心,地理位置很好。
性价比非常高,可以说是华北地区乃至全中国最便宜的洲际,没有之一。
泳池稍显小。
早餐和自助午餐都不错。但是,自助餐成人按照优惠价格收取的,儿童半价却不是按照成人优惠价格的一半,而是标准价格的一半来收取的。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客: 您好!非常感谢您入唐山万达洲际酒店,并且回馈您的体验。获悉您对酒店感到满意,我们十分欣喜,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!酒店会根据您的建议进行整改,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围温馨的入住环境。诚挚期待您的惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错周边设施也好

By

03 August 2016

周边有万达,地震纪念馆和一个公园,随意转转很方便。酒店停车免费,但是需要停车券,周边经常堵车有点麻烦。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客: 您好!非常感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店,并且回馈您的体验。由于酒店位于市中心,临近万达、百货大楼、世博广场等商圈,交通略微拥堵,期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住,竭诚致谢您的莅临以及宝贵的意见!期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less