Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 316 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable room poor service

By

04 February 2016

club

The room was very clean, comfortable. However the next day we had breakfast at the market and we decided to order from the menu. The lady who took our order was very moody and took like 45 minutes to bring our american breakfast order incomplete and with the wrong choices. We told her several times to relax and to be nice and she kept being moody the whole time.

Read More
Read Less

Mi segunda casa

By

02 February 2016

club

Cuando uno se ausenta de casa por trabajo inclusive por semanas, lo que uno espera es ir a descansar y encontrar un lugar acojedor y que lo consientan a uno, esto lo encuentro en este hotel por lo que se convierte en mi segunda casa.

Read More
Read Less

ESTADÍA AGRADABLE

By

02 February 2016

club

Mi estadía por el hotel intercontinental fue de paso debido a que sólo pernocté por una noche, sin embargo por el cansancio del viaje requería de un lugar para tomar un reconfortante baño y una cama que me hiciera sentir como en casa.

Así que a mi salida al siguiente día me sentí muy reconfortado, tuve un sueño sin interrupción y la limpieza y disponibilidad de artículos de baño complementaron una estadía agradable, se los recomiendo ampliamente.

Saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Tegucigalpa

By

02 February 2016

club

Perfect services and friendly staff. The food is diverse and once per week was organized a fish market.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking your time and giving us such a positive review and for preferring InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city of Tegucigalpa. We hope to have you back soon, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and neat.

By

01 February 2016

It is a great place to relax. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear brianana, Thank you for preferring InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city of Tegucigalpa. Thank you very much for taking your time and giving us such a positive review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the service of our team met your expectations. Consider this your home whenever you wish to visit Tegucigalpa again. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

01 February 2016

club

Excelente servicio el del hotel! El personal hace la diferencia con solo que lo llamen a uno por su nombre!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient check-in/check-out

By

28 January 2016

Reception staff at check-in/check-out extremely efficient. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for preferring InterContinental hotel on your last visit to Tegucigalpa. We appreciate your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you ehad a magnificent experience with our front desk team. We will be sharing your nice comment. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Beautiful Hotel

By

26 January 2016

I stayed here on business, and could not have imagined a better stay! The staff were very friendly and courteous, the free breakfast was a plus, and of course I had to indulge in happy hour! The lighting in the bathroom (for shaving purposes) could be improved, and I did not find the pillows comfortable whatsoever, but every other aspect/amenity about the hotel I was very pleased with. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Tegucigalpa!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for preferring g at our property on your recent visit to the city of Tegucigalpa. We also thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your business stay and that the service of our team met your expectations. We will take in consideration your valuable comments, it is very valuable to us to have your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall service

By

22 January 2016

club

The entire staff from the front desk, spa, and food services was incredible and very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear miguel1, Thank you for staying at our property on your recent visit to the city of Tegucigalpa. We also thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the service of our team met your expectations in our spa, restaurants and front desk. I will share your nice comment to all our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the IC Tegucigalpa

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, great staff. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for staying at our property on your recent visit to the city of Tegucigalpa. We also thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the service of our team met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for the Location

By

21 January 2016

club

everything is conveniently located around the hotel. staff are very nice and knowledgeable. will highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for staying at our property on your recent visit to the city of Tegucigalpa. We also thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the service of our team met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noche Especial

By

20 January 2016

club

Puedo describir nuestra estadia como muy agradable lo que se puede esperar en un Hotel InterContinental. El personal muy atento, todo estaba en su lugar y dormimos muy comodos a pesar que el hotel esta en una zona de alto trafico.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Estimado Panerai, Gracias por tomarse parte de su tiempo en regalarnos su valiosa retroalimentación y a la vez agradecerle su preferencia al escoger hoteles InterContinental cuando visita Tegucigalpa. Nos alegra saber que pudo encontrar todo lo que andaba buscando. Esperamos tener el gusto de recibirle pronto. Saludos, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less