Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

friendly and efficient staff

By

07 July 2016

Very comfortable stay at this hotel. Great bed and pillows for a comfortable sleep The staff were friendly and helpful. Quick check-in and check out. The gym had a good variety of exercise machines. The Club lounge had snacks and drinks available throughout the day. Definitely will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, sleep time

By

05 July 2016

club

Overall not a bad experience. Besides the air problem, everything else was a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear USDOJ, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and for taking your valuable time to share your comments. Please know we are taking corrective actions with the issue you have reported. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

27 June 2016

club

Falta explotar el servicio de los empleados junto con el cliente al ofrecerle lo mejor que tengan

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Estimado zeroneocool, Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra propiedad en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Primero que todo quisiera ofrecerle nuestra mas sinceras disculpas por no haberle servido a la altura en esta ocasión. Sepa por favor que estaremos tomando en consideración y analizando su comentario para poder servirle de una mejor manera. Esperamos tener el honor de volver a tener una visita suya en el futuro próximo. Quedo a sus ordenes. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

27 June 2016

Great experience as usual! I expect nothing less from this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear cp1974, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and for taking your valuable time to share your comments. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience on your last stay with us. Consider this your home when you are back in town. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

室内の快適性

By

25 June 2016

club

多くの高級ホテルが、ベッドサイドの照明が暗すぎることが多く、寝入りまえの読書が楽しめないことが多い。しかし、テグシガルパのインターコンチはベッドサイドの照明が十分な明るさで、快適なベッドと相まって、就寝前の読書を楽しむことが出来た。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
ゲストの皆様 には、市への最近の訪問のインターコンチネンタルホテルを選択していただき、ありがとうございました。 我々は、お客様の前回の滞在での素晴らしい体験をするたのを知って感激しています。 私たちは、この自宅のホームからすぐに希望することのお手伝いができることを楽しみしています。 最高の ガブリエル・バルガスに関して
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

23 June 2016

club

Great place to stay in Honduras, the best I will say!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear RESPINOSA, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city . We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience on your last stay with us. We hope to have you back soon at this your home away from home, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

La mejor opción en Tegucigalpa...

By

16 June 2016

Excelente ubicación, atención de primera. Cuenta con las mejores opciones de comida dentro del hotel. Zona segura, frente a uno de los mejores malls de la ciudad. Instalaciones excelentes. El servicio de catering-banquetes sin duda alguna la mejor experiencia. El chef peruano con un toque excelente en sus propuestas. Muy buen ambiente!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Estimado Jacmex, Agradecemos su preferencia por hoteles InterContinental y le agradecemos por brindarnos de su tiempo para compartir su agradable comentario. Nos alegra que haya tenido una excelente experiencia utilizando todas nuestras facilidades del hotel. Como usted menciona estamos justo enfrente del Mall Multiplaza donde puede encontrar mas de 150 tiendas. Estaré compartiendo su amable comentario con todo nuestro equipo. Considere esta su casa en su siguiente visita. Un saludo cordial Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

cama cómoda, comida excelente

By

13 June 2016

club

un buen cuarto, con buena internet con comida excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Estimado juniojach, Agradecemos su preferencia por nuestra propiedad y tambien estamos agradecidos por brindarnos de su tiempo para compartir su comentario. Nos alegra que disfrute del hotel y esperamos tener el gusto de volver a servirlo próximamente. Un saludos cordial Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

09 June 2016

club

いくつかの種類の枕が完備されており、自分の好みにあったものを選択可能。ベッドは柔らかすぎず、快適な硬さ。ベッドまわりの電源、スイッチもわかりやすい位置に設置されている。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear San Rafael, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience in your last stay and the service provided by all my team exceeded your expectations. I will share your nice comment to all our team. Consider this your home in further visits to Tegucigalpa, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

09 June 2016

club

My experience at the Hotel Intercontinental in Tegucigalpa Honduras was great. I enjoyed the staff, the amenities, and the overall atmosphere of the hotel. I would love to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Howie33, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience on your last stay with the service provided and facilities. Consider this your home in further visits to Tegucigalpa, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tegus

By

07 June 2016

Great Hotel and staff. I will happily return to this hotel and have stayed here previously. The Mall is across the street and there are many activities inside the hotel.

Scott

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear scott, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience on your last stay. We hope to have yo back soon. Consider this your home in further visits to Tegucigalpa, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

31 May 2016

The Tegucigalpa Intercontinental truly delivers to it's customers. I always stay at this property when I travel to Tegucigalpa. The staff have always made my stays special. Highly recommend anyone to stay there on their next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear jejr, Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at this your home away from home. We hope to have you back soon, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less