Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

RECEPCION

By

27 July 2016

club

Atención del personal de recepción excelente dando todas las explicaciones de los servicios que brinda el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No Buffet

By

22 July 2016

Was disappointed that the day we selected to dine for lunch there was no buffet and the menu did not seem to have a real variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel InterContinental during your stay in Tegucigalpa, we also appreciate your comments, I assure you they will be taking in cosideration. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Localización, comodidad y personal

By

22 July 2016

club

Localización, comodidad y personal

Necesitan modernizar los baños y adecuarlos a la categoría del hotel

ampliar la carta del restaurante

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay in Tegucigalpa

By

21 July 2016

All pros! thank i enjoyed my stay every time! will definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience!

By

18 July 2016

Want for nothing while at the Tegucigalpa Intercontinental hotel. The staff goes above and beyond at every opportunity! From the warm greeting right through to the assistance with my luggage upon departure. Cannot recommend this location more!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind coments, I am very pleased to know that you had a good experience while staying at our hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback it is very important for us to make sure that our guests feel at home while staying with us. We hope to have you visiting us again soon. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Señor Antonio

By

17 July 2016

No tengo constancia de que la Tarjeta me haya servido de nada.
Y por eso no la entrego al llegar.
La climatización del Hotel , es excesiva en las zonas comunes, un defecto en la ciudad. Y el nivel de humedad del aire climatizado es deficiente. EN ese sentido alguno hotel de reciente construcción lo mejora.
Muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Estimado Señor Antonio, Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa para su reciente estadía, apreciamos mucho su elección, igualmente quiero agradecerle por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar su retro-alimentación, sus comentarios son muy importantes para nuestro proceso de mejora continua, trabajaremos en medidas correctivas gracias a ellos, también le agradecería me pueda indicar los inconvenientes que tuvo con su tarjeta de manera que podamos corregir para su próxima visita, por favor siéntase libre de escribirme a gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com Nuevamente gracias por sus comentarios, Atentos saludos Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel en calidad y servicio

By

14 July 2016

En general el servicio del hotel es excelente, habitaciones confortables, la atención del personal muy amable y presto a servir, buena alimentación, servicio de lavandería muy oportuno y a modo general 10 puntos para este hotel. Excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel InterContinental durante su estadía en Tegucigalpa, nos alegra mucho que haya podido disfrutar de una estancia agradable, en nombre de nuestro equipo le agradezco por el tiempo que ha dedicado a dejarnos su amable comentario, es un gusto para mi saber que hemos llenado sus expectativas, espero podamos recibirle pronto nuevamente! Hasta pronto, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO AMABLE

By

12 July 2016

club

ME GUSTÓ QUE ME LLAMARAN POR MI NOMBRE....................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado Señor Velasquez, Es un gusto para mi y para todo nuestro equipo haberle recibido en nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, le agradecemos por habernos elegido para su estadía, así como agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacernos llegar su retro-alimentación, es muy importante para nosotros saber que su estadía fue agradable, esperamos recibirle nuevamente y pronto. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

friendly and efficient staff

By

07 July 2016

Very comfortable stay at this hotel. Great bed and pillows for a comfortable sleep The staff were friendly and helpful. Quick check-in and check out. The gym had a good variety of exercise machines. The Club lounge had snacks and drinks available throughout the day. Definitely will return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Chepe16, We are delighted to know that you were able to have a good stay and a good rest, that is one of our main goals, we appreciate your choice of staying at our hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa and hope to see you soon again, thank you very much for your feedback we will make sure to let our staff know about your kind comments. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, sleep time

By

05 July 2016

club

Overall not a bad experience. Besides the air problem, everything else was a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear USDOJ, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and for taking your valuable time to share your comments. Please know we are taking corrective actions with the issue you have reported. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia.

By

05 July 2016

club

Recientemente estuve hospedado por aspectos de trabajo y aproveche para llevar la familia. Excelente servicio y atencion. Desayuno incluido para todos, un "plus".

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Estimado Huésped, Nos complace saber que durante su visita logramos llenar sus expectativas y las de su familia, es muy importante para nosotros hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes en casa aun cuando su visita sea de trabajo, agradecemos mucho su retro-alimentación y en nombre de todo nuestro equipo, agradecemos que haya elegido InterContinental Tegucigalpa para su estadía, esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente. Hasta pronto! Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

27 June 2016

club

Falta explotar el servicio de los empleados junto con el cliente al ofrecerle lo mejor que tengan

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Estimado zeroneocool, Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra propiedad en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Primero que todo quisiera ofrecerle nuestra mas sinceras disculpas por no haberle servido a la altura en esta ocasión. Sepa por favor que estaremos tomando en consideración y analizando su comentario para poder servirle de una mejor manera. Esperamos tener el honor de volver a tener una visita suya en el futuro próximo. Quedo a sus ordenes. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less