Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 350 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

16 April 2016

I have always enjoyed my stays at this property. Great service and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided by all my team. Consider this you home whenever you are in town. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bobw521

By

14 April 2016

club

Outstanding facility; comfortable, secure, inviting. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear bobw521, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience in your last stay and enjoyed the service provided by all our team. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and service-minded staff

By

12 April 2016

With one exception only, there was nothing I requested that I did not get with promptness and a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear hakuna, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided by all my team and that we met all your request and expectations. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CONFORT

By

12 April 2016

Mi experiencia en el Hotel ha sido simplemente fabulosa, ya que fui tratada con cortesía, amabilidad y consideración como toda ejecutiva merece para realizar un trabajo de altura.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Estimada BELLA GENIO, Gracias por elegir el Hotel InterContinental en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y le agradecemos el tiempo en brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentación. Nos alegra enormemente saber que haya disfrutado de su estadía por el servicio brindado por todo nuestro equipo. Gracias una vez mas por su preferencia y esperamos tener el gusto de poder servirle próximamente de vuelta en esta, su casa. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

05 April 2016

club

Muy bonitas instalaciones y fina atención! Desde el check in hasta realizar el check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Estimado cliente, Gracias por elegir hoteles InterContinental cuando visita Tegucigalpa y agradecemos el tiempo en brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentación. Nos alegra saber que haya disfrutado de su estadía así como del servicio brindado por todo mi equipo. Gracias una vez mas por su preferencia y esperamos tener el gusto de poder servirle próximamente de vuelta en esta, su casa. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great, safe experience

By

04 April 2016

club

Great experience- luxurious, safe, delicious food.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience in your last stay. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

02 April 2016

club

the best sleep i've had in years, when i finally laid on the bed, it felt like i sank about six inches on the comforter, very slowly, and didn't wake up for hours... highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience in your last stay and enjoyed from the best rest possible. Consider this your home in further visits to Tegucigalpa, it will be a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

31 March 2016

club

Siempre he disfrutado el buen trato que se brinda en el hotel, así como la calidad de la comida, siempre los meseros y supervisores que nos han atendido han hecho que vivamos una excelente experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Estimado Noé, Gracias por elegir el Hotel InterContinental en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentación. Estamos muy contentos en saber que haya disfrutado de su estadía asi como erl servicio brindado por todo mi equipo. Gracias una vez mas por su preferencia y esperamos tener el gusto de poder servirle próximamente de vuelta en esta, su casa. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Pool

By

30 March 2016

club

Our stay was great for a number of factors including the beautiful pool, location to the mall and the fabulous restaurants on the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as our facilities and restaurants We look forward on your next visit. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estadía satisfactoria

By

30 March 2016

club

Me gustó el trato del personal del Hotel Intercontinental

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su tiempo en regalarnos su comentario y por preferir nuestro hotel cuando visita Tegucigalpa. Nos alegra saber que haya disfrutado de su estadia y del servicio brindado por nuestro equipo Esperamos tenerle pronto en esta su casa. Saludos, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Tegus

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

By far the best place to stay in Tegus and if you are at the Ambassador Level, the value is even better. Hotel taxis can be trusted.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as the service provided. Thank you for been an ambassador IC member. We look forward on your next visit. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

29 March 2016

club

Lo mejor a destacar de una estadía en el Hotel, corresponde al servicio de sus colaboradores, quienes siempre están dispuestos a proporcionar la atención necesaria

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Le agradecemos su tiempo en regalarnos su comentario y por preferir nuestro hotel cuando visita Tegucigalpa. Nos alegra saber que haya disfrutado de su estadia y del servicio brindado por nuestro equipo Esperamos tenerle pronto en esta su casa. Saludos, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less