Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

David Tel Aviv

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONSISTENTLY GREAT VALUE i recently stayed at the David Intercontinental in Tel Aviv. It has become my hotel of choice in Tel Aviv. The location, service and amenities are all excellent. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one word :Great!!! Great service, polite and professional staff. I enjoyed the beautiful view and the Neve Tzedek. Despite the political situation, I felt very safe. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Never stayed at an InterContinental property prior to this stay. What a beautiful hotel. Top notch. Food, amenities, staff, just everything couldn't be better. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this hotel made me feel welcome as an individual. I didn't feel as if I was just another guest. All staff I encountered were engaging and helpful 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und engagierte Mitarbeiter Super-Betten, die Matratzen sind toll das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel We stayed at the David Intercontinental in Tel Aviv for 10 nights and can highly recommend this hotel The room was a good size with a large comfortable bed. The breakfasts were varied and tasty and the staff were friendly and helpful. All in all it was an extremely enjoyable experience and we will not hesitate to stay there again in the future. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, Great location This hotel was beautiful and well maintained. Room and bathroom were comfortable, clean and nice size. Great location, great pool, great breakfast. 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by learn from your customers unaccpetable that staff is using the terrace of the room to smoke cigarettes in a non-smoking room found cigarettes on the floor of the terrace smell in room of cigarettes staff must be checkedmore carefully while checking in first proposed room smelled to cigarettes have requested another room staff made a mess as we have booked two rooms next to each other (family of 5) and were unable to provide two rooms next to each other i am not a person who complains but this time the staff showed their were not trained for the hospitality business f agneessens consul of canada for flanders(Belgium) 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent option! We had the opportunity to stay on the David Intercontinental Hotel in Tel Aviv. The hotel is excellent. I recommend strongly the buffet , it is very complete and very tasty. The hotel is very pretty but the pool is cool. I would love that they heat it up a Little to make a better experience. Besides from that, the rooms are spacious and the service superb. Don´t try to go to other hotel in TelAviv 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed at. The breakfast was incredible and the location is great! I just wish the room was a little cooler. 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad service Hi, This is a nice hotel with some very nice facilities but the service is awful. You have to wait in line at the front desk forever, they don't even ask you if you want a smoking room or not and just give you one, they don;t pick up the phone when you call for service and you can wait forever (I mean like for 30 minutes) to check in. Ridiculous. I think all the staff just got hired yesterday. I never write reviews but since you asked.... and since it was SO bad - I thought I would contribute. 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok room spoilt by odour and poor bed The staff were good, unfortunately stay was spoiled by unpleasant room odour and air - combination of something like musty urine smell and dampness - not all what expected. Returned late to room with sleeping baby or would have insisted on change, Fortunately stayed only one night and would not return. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The host ignored us and the Asian food in particular was very disappointing at the buffet. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, very good service but tired room I have stayed here several times & like this hotel very much - it is my favourite hotel in TA. The location of the hotel is very good & the staff are excellent - friendly, helpful & efficient - but my "executive" room is beginning to look very tired - especially the bathroom - it does not compare favourably with "executive" rooms I have stayed in recently, in Israel & elsewhere. Renovate the rooms and I would definitely describe this as a 5* hotel. Hopefully see you again next year. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location in Tel Aviv We had a great time visiting Tel Aviv and the Intercontinental David is a great starting point 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing standard for a 5* IC Hotel Dear, There is much to be done for this hotel to actually be able to represent the 5* standard it was granted. It is the lowest quality IC Hotel from the ones I have had the pleasure to visit. The quality of room service was extremely poor, breakfast delivered to the room far from being even adequate and on top of it, the Service Staff was most definitely not attentive to the kind and yet little asks stated each day. If not for the location, a nice sea view and good quality of sleep at this entity, the hotel stay would not be included amongst the positive ones. Thank you. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location A truly exceptional staff make this hotel a gem, aside of its superb location, facing the Mediterranean and a short walk from historic Jaffa, the eclectic Neve Tzedek neighbourhood and the center of bustling Tel Aviv. The rooms are very comfortably furnished with all the amenities one would expect from a top class hotel. The high quality entertainment system and fast wifi were great and expected benefits in a hotel of this caliber, but nevertheless often missing. The staff in the Business Center went out of their way to be of assistance and the Evening Manager, Dana, was particularly welcoming. This was one occasion when I felt that as a Platinum Elite I was appreciated and my loyalty to IHG valued. 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by David Tel aviv We stayed for 8 nights, upon check in we were upgraded to a ocean view room 25th floor. It was newly renovated so it was more comfortable and cleaner than the older rooms. for the price it was average. The staff were helpful in making our stay more comfortable. Especially Dana the evening manager, she really went out of her way for us. The morning breakfast buffet is ok, could be better. Very crowded and people everywhere. sometimes difficult to get coffee. so I just went and got it myself. The club room is average. they could do more for breakfast so you aviod the main buffet. Overall, I think for price and location I may choose another hotel next time in tel aviv. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience Overall We were at the hotel for a family event and the minute we walked through the doors we were blown away. The property is beautiful, the staff friendly, the rooms perfect - even with family, the pool incredible, location beyond perfect and the food - we're still talking about the food. Everything was incredible. We would go back in a heartbeat! 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental tel Aviv Comfortable and spacious room. Not our first visit here but we felt prices had dropped a little and it was quite fully booked accordingly. The number of staff had not increased so it was difficult getting service, checking in and checking out. Otherwise the hotel is in a good position to reach scenic Jaffa, the business district of Tel Aviv and the beaches, all in walking distance. Also the famous Carmel market. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Great location and view of the Mediterranean. Large spacious room. Clean and Comfortable. This is a fabulous hotel. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Will highly recommend staying here. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL GOOD AND FINE , EXCEPT THE STINKING AIR, INCA BAR it is a SHAME THAT THE ONLY AFTER HOURS PLACE TO EAT IS THE INCA BAR STINK HOLE, WITH THE REVOLTING CIGAR STENCH. LOVELY AND EFFICIENT BAR MAIDS DO NOT MAKE UP FOR THIS RETROGRADE, UNPLEASANT CANCER WARD. IT IS 2014. WAKE UP. LET THE STINK LOVERS ORDER ROOM SERVICE, AND THE MAJORITY OF US ENJOY A STENCH FREE LOVELY AFTER HOURS BAR. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great location, great food! Way too brief, I have to come back! Was in TelAviv with a group of journalists for a set-visit on a new TV show, Tyrant, and stayed 3 days and 4 nights. Our time was limited but I had an amazing time. Only good things to say about my hotel experience. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Great location, beautiful hotel, and excellent staff. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Beach, Neve Tsedek, Jaffa and Rotshchild Boulevard The David Intercontinental is a first rate hotel conveniently located on the south shore of Tel Aviv. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Hello I have just stayed almost 3 weeks in the hotel and I was very satisfied about all prestations. Special thanks to Noa Shmulevich and the portier that is in charge to provide taxis for their extreme kindnest. Also room clean service staff very nice and efficient. Food at the breakfast is amazing Many thanks for this experience 22 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tel Aviv visit June 2014 To whom it may concern, My fiance and I stayed at this hotel as our wedding was in Tel Aviv. We had brought a number of guests who also stayed at the hotel with us (14 rooms) booked for our event. For the most part, things were fine, the room comfortable, the pool was nice. But we did have several issues. 1. The wireless in the room was TERRIBLE. For the most part it didn't work, even when resetting our IP addresses 2. Cleaning. The room cleaning was embarrassing. Even with a placard that says, if you hang your towels we won't change them, the ONLY thing done to account for "cleaning" was to change towels (which all were hung up) and make the bed. The room was never tidied up, and on our wedding day some breakfast had been eaten in the room and the remains were still there even after we returned 10 hours later (though the towels had of course been changed...again). Shoes never straightened up and basic organizing was done by us when we returned each day. 3. The hotel sent up champagne and cheese complimentary to say congratulations which was very nice. However, the waiter who brought it stood and waited (somewhat obnoxiously) for his tip. 4. We had left 12 gift bags at the front desk to be delivered to guests upon arrival. 3 out of twelve of them (25%) were never delivered and we had to follow up on them. 5. We had left wrist bands for a party at the hotel desk and when guests came down to ask, they were told nothing was there for them. 6. The IHG priority line is never used, and in fact the front desk felt totally overwhelmed the entire time we were there. 7. Taxi service was slow and we were charged extra to use hotel taxi service. My husband and I have another stay coming up at an IHG hotel and I am very much hoping that we have a better experience this December. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fancy Lobby - hotel doesn't live up to its first impression when walking into the lobby, the hotel is quite impressive. However the check in experience was not warm or welcoming, the staff seemed uninterested. They didn't know how to deal with a same gender couple. The room doesn't live up to the lobby - it feels old and tired. The furniture was old and banged up with lots of dents and stains. It was hard to find outlets - I'm surprised that a modern business hotel doesn't have an outlet strip on the desk. There was also no bottle opener and it took two calls and over half an hour to get one delivered to the room. the gym has been recently redone and has new equipment and the pool is beautiful. The staff there was quite attentive. overall its a lovely hotel in a great location however the service and the room aren't at the level they should be. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STAR We were celebrating our anniversary and a wedding. The hotel management left in our room a lovely token. The hotel staff are very polite and knowledgeable. The facilities were as expected of a 5 star hotel, the swimming pool, lounges, bar and restaurant. The bedroom was on the 22nd floor was very spacious and comfortable as was the bathroom with walk in shower. We shall definitely return on our next visit to Tel Aviv. 17 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to write home about Not worth the money. The hotel did not satisfy my expectations as a five star hotel 16 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
David Tel Aviv
  • 12 Kaufman Street
  • Tel Aviv , 61501
  • Israel
  • Front Desk +972-3-7951111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Romanian, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    4:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 10 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking