Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 511 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

one problem after another

By

18 July 2016

club

just find somewhere else. problem with front desk. concierge sending people to really bad restaurants. rude people and service

Posted byCustomerCare
28 July 2016
Dear anon e. mouse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is disheartening though that the level of service you received affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Should you need further assistance, please do contact us directly. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Breakfasts were wonderful. Service was very good. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
View was beautiful.
Especially liked the way the newspapers were delivered in the morning by hanging them outside the door as opposed to slipping them under the door.
Only complaint was that the bathroom lighting was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

14 July 2016

club

I have to give it to the David Intercontinental, they turned this visit into a dream. The quality of service with the personal touch made us feel completely welcomed and as one of their family.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear MAS2016, Thank you for your kind words on your recent visit. Your comments filled us with pride and we are happy to hear that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your InterContinental Family soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bat Mitzvah family trip

By

14 July 2016

club

great family facility for our purposes. Our second visit to Israel but our family's first.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear grandpa chuck 1, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

13 July 2016

excellent time that my family and i had while we were staying in tel aviv. this is our second year in a row and we will for sure come here next time we stay overnight in tel aviv.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear meymey, Thank you for sharing your comments and for being a loyal guest to the InterContinental David Tel Aviv. We look forward to hosting you for many years! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was Great

By

12 July 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stayed Picturesque view of the Mediterranean Sea. The hotel was in perfect condition Really enjoyed my time there

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Tugger45, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad to see you enjoyed the amazing view from our luxurious rooms - a real treat for the eyes! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

12 July 2016

club

the location is perfect for me, next to Neve Tzedek and Jaffo, close to Shouk Ha Carmel, by the sea.
the rooms are comfortable with great view.
the breakfast selections are nicely international.
it's a great place to come back to, after a day's running around.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear esteranel, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent visit. I am glad to see you had a marvellous stay and enjoyed the hotel facilities as much as the dynamic city of Tel Aviv. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and elegant, and a great location

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and went above and beyond what I expected to find out local information and call me back. I only wish I had a longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear fredIV, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent visit. I am happy to see you had a pleasant stay, and that our staff contributed to this! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

InterCont David

By

05 July 2016

club

The hotel is well located with excellent staff but needs a refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear PaulSa, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit. I am happy to see you had an overall pleasant stay, and we will take note of your comments regarding the hotels condition. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

28 June 2016

The hotel made my stay in Tel Aviv very comfortable, easy and relaxing. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant and memorable stay with us, and got to enjoy our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to the InterContinental David Tel Aviv! Kind regards, Eran Hendler, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

More a business hotel

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was comfortable and the location was convenient for our purpose of being in the beach area in Tel Aviv, and near the Carmel market. All facilities we needed were there. Overall feel/impression of the hotel was that it was geared towards business visitors from U.S.A: It served to protect from local culture rather than helping to explore and engage with it. (It could have been anywhere in the world in most respects.) Which is great for business visits (but less catering for those wanting a bit more local adventure and discovery.)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Pete690, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience with us. I am glad to hear you had an overall pleasant experience. Although we are part of an global chain, we try to add an Israeli touch to our hospitality through our traditional Israeli cuisine and Mediterranean luxury. I hope on your next visit you will see more of the Israel in the hotel. Thank you again for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

LITTLE PROBLEMS

By

26 June 2016

club

Our overall stay at the hotel was satisfactory.
Breakfast was uncomfortable being taken outside on the terrace and most staff did not communicate well, tables were not cleared and it took a long time before coffee or teas were served.

Some bedrooms were tired - we stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay - one excellent the other tired.

Common areas were of a high standard.

Lifts were quick.

Lady handing towels to guests before entering pool was rude and aggressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Heli53, Thank you for taking the time to write such detailed comments on your recent experience. Although we are happy to that you had an overall pleasant stay, it is a shame that you encountered such inconveniences at all. Please rest assured that we will forward your comments to the relevant managers. It it feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our future performance - for yourself, as well as other guests. Thank you for making special mention of our common areas and guest facilities. We hope to welcome you back to Tel Aviv in the near future, so that we may exceed your expectations and show you the real InterContinental experience. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less