Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 502 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wonderful Hotel

By

28 June 2016

The hotel made my stay in Tel Aviv very comfortable, easy and relaxing. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

More a business hotel

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was comfortable and the location was convenient for our purpose of being in the beach area in Tel Aviv, and near the Carmel market. All facilities we needed were there. Overall feel/impression of the hotel was that it was geared towards business visitors from U.S.A: It served to protect from local culture rather than helping to explore and engage with it. (It could have been anywhere in the world in most respects.) Which is great for business visits (but less catering for those wanting a bit more local adventure and discovery.)

Read More
Read Less

LITTLE PROBLEMS

By

26 June 2016

club

Our overall stay at the hotel was satisfactory.
Breakfast was uncomfortable being taken outside on the terrace and most staff did not communicate well, tables were not cleared and it took a long time before coffee or teas were served.

Some bedrooms were tired - we stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay - one excellent the other tired.

Common areas were of a high standard.

Lifts were quick.

Lady handing towels to guests before entering pool was rude and aggressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Heli53, Thank you for taking the time to write such detailed comments on your recent experience. Although we are happy to that you had an overall pleasant stay, it is a shame that you encountered such inconveniences at all. Please rest assured that we will forward your comments to the relevant managers. It it feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our future performance - for yourself, as well as other guests. Thank you for making special mention of our common areas and guest facilities. We hope to welcome you back to Tel Aviv in the near future, so that we may exceed your expectations and show you the real InterContinental experience. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall decent hotel somewhat let down by annoying swimming pool towel policy and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Mukiwa2, Thank you for taking the time to share your views on your recent visit. I am happy to hear you had an overall pleasant experience. Rest assured your comments concerning our pool policy and staff will be taken back to the relevant managers. It is constructive feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our performance - for you and all future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and exceed your expectations in all areas. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Property - A must Tel Aviv stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Wonderful property in perfect location - great service and facilities. Staff and warm and friendly and helpful. Incredibly busy hotel most of the time and everything works like clockwork. Can't go past for location, value and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear TOZi, Thank you for your review and kind comments about your stay. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this firsthand. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible night, but best service

By

20 June 2016

The hotel itself is great, great location near the old and vibrate part of the city, lobby is clean etc.

Room is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Boazz, We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe that the location of the hotel is one of the best and we're happy to hear that you agree! Our staff are always happy to help you out and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your room and the hotel facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception service unbelievable bad

By

19 June 2016

Check at ambassador counter took more than 20 minutes
First room was discusting, it got changed immediately, which was good service
Check out was quick, but works made all the counter dirty, all 30 meters long!!!! And my suit got dirty. The answer was: "I can send napkins!!! To room" for a suit!!! And then "what else can I do!" Unbelievable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Johnhp, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I was incredibly sorry to hear about your experience, and hope you will accept my sincere and humble apologies. I do hope that you had an overall pleasant stay and that the initial room change did not put a dampener on your visit. The works which you refer to may have been our renovation works to upgrade and refresh our reception area. Although we are proud to have completed this upgrade, it is regretful to hear the inconvenience these works have caused you. Rest assured a full investigation has been launched into the details of your check-out, to ensure a better service quality for your next visit. We do hope that you will choose to return in the future, so that we may not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 June 2016

My only comment is that the refurbishment of guest rooms at this hotel has only been completed on the top 5 floors.
Guest rooms with terraces / balconies from floor 9 down have not been refurbished yet and it is becoming increasingly urgent for that to happen especially so far as the furniture is concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear MalcF, Thank you for taking the time to write your review; We are always happy to hear from our guests and we value your comments. I hope that you have had an overall pleasant stay and managed to enjoy the wide range of facilities and services which we have to offer. Rest assured your comments regarding the room condition will be taken back to the relevant departments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Eran Hendler, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

09 June 2016

platinumelite

As a first time guest I was very impressed with the consideration

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Pigeon Mike, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personal totalmente malo.

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

Fue una mala experiencia en este hotel y no fue nada agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Estimado Michael@delta, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Siento mucho que no haya sido de su completo agrado y espero poder sobrepasar sus expectativas en una próxima visita. Muchas gracias y un cordial saludo, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre food and service

By

31 May 2016

club

Disappointed in the visit. Breakfast not as good as other local hotels. Reception understaffed. Breakfast service not smooth or experienced,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear MAW60, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very sorry to hear your visit did not meet your expectations. We are constantly working to improve our service and your comments are very valuable to us. The team will be informed of your experience and disappointment in order to avoid such a situation in the future. Nevertheless, we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, which will allow us to make your stay as best as it can be. Once again, thank you for your comments. Kind regards Eran Hendler, Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expensive typical high end American chain hotel

By

29 May 2016

club

Bed sheets made of synthetic material. Came from Leonardo Rehovoth where sheets were made of cotton. What a difference!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less