Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay -- even in the rain...

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

Was everything we could ask for -- friendly warm service - Allowed a wonderful swim in the heated outdoor pool - - even as it rained! -- Extra hours for checkout just for the asking -- wonderful room.. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear DhLx, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

disappointing dinner and breakfast rooms need a revamp

By

11 April 2016

club

The tea saga at breakfast:

day 1
Request English Breakfast tea with Cold milk
received earl grey with lemon

day 2
Request English Breakfast tea with Cold milk
"sorry sir we don't have any
"you had some yesterday?"
" I will see what I can do"

Whilst waiting I go to the breakfast bar past the tea area and low and behold there was a whole box of them
eventually the tea was brought over

day 3
I gave up and took my own tea bag down to breakfast

Went to the Aubergine for dinner was disappointing for the very expensive cost and very slow service the waiter concentrating on the Israeli business guests and 2 tables that arrived later than us were able to leave earlier, bill was very late and we had to go and hunt up the waiter to request it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear hedgie123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will not attempt to offer excuses or explanations for the lapses in service that you encountered during your recent stay, rather, we will offer our sincere apologies. This is certainly not the experience that we strive to provide our guests, and we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. We do hope that you will choose to return in the future, so that we may not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Tel Aviv

By

10 April 2016

club

Had a great stay here. Nearby many great walking exploration opportunities.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear NJS-Saratoga, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this firsthand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

08 April 2016

club

If you expect great service (or even average responsiveness)--this is not the place to stay. General lack of responsiveness from personnel and some issues that are simply not excusable (like no bellman available after 10 p.m., etc.).

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear nothappy61, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly disheartening that some aspects of our hotel were not at par to your standards. Please be assured that your comments will be considered when making the necessary improvements in order to serve you better in the future. We do hope that you will choose to return in the future, so that we may not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort Tel Aviv

By

07 April 2016

Centrally located hotel with ease of access to Tel Aviv and Yafo - Great for business meetings and delegations can readily access - Adjacent to beach and Promenade

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Eddie Travel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this first hand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff and great service

By

05 April 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and found every member of staff to be friendly and efficient.
The bed was amazingly comfortable, and the room and public areas were spotless.
I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We agree with you 100% about our bedding - they are heavenly! We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

04 April 2016

lounge is good and food very nice staff friendly a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear nick1234587837, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We agree our hotel has a magnificent lounge and great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable bed, but EXPENSIVE!

By

31 March 2016

club

The hotel is well situated on the beach front, bedding is very comfortable, however breakfast and room are VERY EXPENSIVE!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Sandriv, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our staff and unique location in the 'SoHo' of Neve Tzedek, and we are glad you experienced this firsthand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Walk to Carmel Market, Beach, Jafa

By

31 March 2016

club

Super location and view. Walk to beach, Carmel Market, Jafa and the Flee Market.

Israeli breakfast rocks.

Spacious lobby, large rooms and washrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear abeleh, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe that the location of the hotel is one of the best and the view from our hotel is out of this world, and we're happy to hear that you agree! Our staff are always happy to help you out and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your room, our lavish breakfast buffet and our beautiful lobby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant weekend stay

By

30 March 2016

platinumelite

Booked a weekend stay for my mother using points. Very good value for points, my mum enjoyed her stay very much

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear yarong_76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your mothers positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you both back soon. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Tel Aviv

By

29 March 2016

I would recommend this hotel to frequent travelers of IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear london2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We loved having you as our guest, and all of us had a great time making sure your experience was the very best. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less

fidelite

By

26 March 2016

club

comme je l`ai indique j`aurais souhaite un accueil plus attentionne pour quequ`un qui a passe des dizaines de nuits ds vos hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Cher Ned770, Merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre hôtel. Suite à votre requête, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez vécu un manque de «bienvenue» lors de votre récent séjour à l’hôtel InterContinental David Tel Aviv. Nous nous efforçons constamment de fournir un service exceptionnel auprès de chaque client. En tant que tel, nous ferons tout notre possible pour veiller à ce que notre personnel offre un service plus amical et attentif à l'avenir. Nous espérons vous revoir à l'avenir, afin que nous puissions répondre a toutes vos futures attentes. Je vous prie d'agréer, Monsieur Madame, mes respectueuses et sincères salutations, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Read More
Read Less