Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

最高の滞在でした

By

02 May 2016

club

30F、東京タワーの見える部屋でロケーションは最高でした。寝具も快適で非常に満足できる滞在でした。ホテルスタッフの方のサービスも素晴らしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Great location to explore Tokyo

By

29 April 2016

This was my fifth stay in this hotel. Main reason I chose it that it has an excellent location in a wonderful neighborhood in Tokyo, with an easy access to all major tourist attractions. There are four metro lines passing by, and one can easily walk to Ginza/Marunouchi area from the hotel. Just across the street are lively Akasaka and Roppongi areas of Tokyo. Next to hotel is also one of the most picturesque streets - Sakura zaka - especially during sakura season, which is great a pleasure to walk through. Also worth mentioning is the whole ARK hills complex where the hotel is located, with lovely cafes and restaurant. This is my favorite spot to start a day in Tokyo.
As for hotel itself, it still looks great and is maintained perfectly. Best asset is certainly the view one gets from the room, Try to get a room on a higher floor it's really worth it. It really doesn't matter on which side you are - you will either have a view of the imperial gardens and parliament, Tokyo Tower or Mount Fuji (depending on visibility). All are just magnificent. Rooms do tend to be small for standards one would expect from an Intercontinental. I've always stayed in a junior suite, but it also doesn't offer too much space. It's sufficient for stay, but offers very little storage room for your stuff and after a bit of shopping, the room can get crowded.
Service is excellent, and tentative, exactly as one would expect from Japan.
My only complaint is the front desk, which can get very busy, as hotel is huge, which lead to a of frustration during check-in and check-out process. Worth mentioning is that most of the time, priority check-in counter is not working.

Read More
Read Less

快適な客室

By

28 April 2016

club

客室に入った第一印象は、ゆったり過ごせると感じました。
海外のホテルではエアコンの風量、音が気になることが多いのですが、当ホテルでは快適に過ごせました。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear soi10: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

26 April 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Intercontinental ANA in Tokyo. From the time I checked in I was treated to a high quality hotel experience. From the quality of service to restaurant fare to hotel room features I was impressed. The hotel is staffed in every respect so that I never had to wait more than a minute at the front desk, waiting to be seated at the restaurant, for laundry service or for the Concierge. The location was excellent for my purposes with commuting / travel options readily available. I would recommend this hotel property to my colleagues traveling to Tokyo.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear MDI33: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

いつも変わらぬ安心感

By

24 April 2016

今回はアメニティの希望を入れたりしたが、満足のいくものだった。
部屋に置いてある水2本と果物、お菓子にはいつもありがたく思っています。
レイトチェックアウトできるのも助かっています。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。[INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 April 2016

club

Excellent service and experience, staff friendly, nice rooms, good gym, food, overall highly recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear pjila: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent experience with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORST Intercontinental I have ever been!

By

23 April 2016

As an IHG Spire Elite member, this hotel left me with a really bad experience.
1. No Elite recognition at all.
(1) Refused to let me check in.
Although I am a Spire Elite member, they refused to let me check in before 3pm local time, because they said it was a reward night, not a paid night.
(2) Did not provide with any water/snacks.
This Intercontinental Tokyo ANA didn't give me any bottle water in room or when check-in. However, 2 days ago, I was offered free bottled water at another Intercontinental in Tokyo: Intercontinental Tokyo Bay.
(3) Refused to upgrade my room.
Again, because it was a reward night, they gave me a worst room available in their hotel, which is not as good as any IHG hotel room I have ever stayed, even not comparable to a room in an Holiday Inn Express in the USA. The room was very small. The facilities were old.
Very bad.
2. Dirty water kettle.
Since they didn't give me any water, I planned to use the water kettle in the room to boil water by myself. Surprisingly, I found some hairs in the kettle, which was extremely gross.

The pros are:
Location is fine.
They offer hotel bus to airport, but not free of course.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for tasking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we failed to meet your expectations and provided you with an unacceptable experience. I would like to encourage you to contact us directyl so that we may inquire further about your experience at info@anaintercontinental-tokyo.jp Thanks again and we hope that we get the chance to make it right with you. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

21 April 2016

club

結婚25周年記念旅行だったが、さまざまな場面でのスタッフの方々の気配り、サービスに感激しました。また機会があったら宿泊したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear 361002hiro: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ハード面は素晴らしいが、ソフト面が残念

By

20 April 2016

立地、建物、部屋などすばらしいホテルにも係わらず、一部のスタッフがビジネスホテル以下の質の悪さが散見され、スタッフの教育が行き届いていないと感じられる。しかもリーダー格と思われる人がそれを気づいても改善しようとしていないことに問題があるのではと思ってしまう。
非常にポテンシャルの高いホテルだと思うので、マネージャー層を刷新していただき、ホテルは設備を売りにしてるのではなく、サービスを売りにしていることを是非アピールシテ欲しいと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear RRR-Osaka: 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。IHG™ Gold Elite リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Location is Good, Not Great

By

18 April 2016

Very nice hotel, large rooms, grand lobby, great service.

Only complaint was that the location was a bit of a walk to some of the subway stations that we wanted to use. It was really close to one stop, but wasn't the line we needed for visiting certain parts of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Will3769: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay for the most part except for the location of a subway station. The good thing about our location is that we are next to a main station with connections to every part of the city with relative ease. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice service

By

18 April 2016

has 1 stop bus from/to Narita airport, close to subway, easy to find restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear ZuoEr612: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 April 2016

This was my second stay in Inter-continental Tokyo hotel from March 28 - 30, 2016 when I travelled Tokyo. It is quite convenient as the location is closely to subway!
My stay in the hotel was comfortable provided by the professional services from staff who could communicate fluent English

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Clement28: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We shall look forward to your third stay and thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less