Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location, nice service

By

18 April 2016

has 1 stop bus from/to Narita airport, close to subway, easy to find restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear ZuoEr612: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 April 2016

This was my second stay in Inter-continental Tokyo hotel from March 28 - 30, 2016 when I travelled Tokyo. It is quite convenient as the location is closely to subway!
My stay in the hotel was comfortable provided by the professional services from staff who could communicate fluent English

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Clement28: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We shall look forward to your third stay and thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed, noisy and dirty room, no transfers from HND as published

By

16 April 2016

club

Nice hotel lobby. They do not care much about your requests, even simple ones as not staying right in front of the elevators. There must be 60 rooms on each floor and just one faces the elevator. MINE
No limo bus from HND after 2PM and suspicious white stains on my room sofa. Couldn´t even think about sitting there.
Staff do not attend my complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear heramato: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apology that we failed to meet your expectations and made you feel as though we did not care about your requests. We will share your comments with the team to ensure that we make the immediate improvements. Thanks again and we do hope that you will give us another chance by returning so that we can illustrate them. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sem criticas

By

14 April 2016

club

Excelente hotel, boa localização, custo beneficio adequado

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Turista Brasileiro: Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed

By

13 April 2016

club

I always enjoy staying at the ANA Intercontinental when in Tokyo. The staff is superb, the hotel is very nice, and the bedding is the most comfortable bedding I've ever slept on. Wish I could get one at home. The location is great. Can't wait to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear tmm89: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your positive comments and will definitely pass them on to the rest of the team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

stayed there for 4 nights and the hotel provides great service and is in the walking distance to two subway stations. Room condition is good and able to communicate with hotel staffs easily in English. Will stay there for sure if we visit Tokyo again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Tom the traveller: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. You desire to return is really a testament to our amazing team and your comments will be shared among them. Thanks again and shall look forward yo your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not dollar for value, staff not professional and well-trained

By

12 April 2016

1. booked club intercontinental fllor, it was a package promoted by travel agent. the check-in counter at lobby provided us the access key to the club lounge; when we arrived the lounge and consumed the food and facilities for a couple of hours, the club manager came to me and said to us there was no booking that we were booked to access the lounge. And, the manager insisted to have me provide confirmation to her immediately....... this should not be the approach and responses from a professional and managerial level .

2. The bedding sheet and clearnliness not acceptable by the level of the hotel. The bedding sheet has some stains; the telephone set was smelly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear chien688: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the service that you received in our club lounge. We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests with exceptional service and it seems as though we failed you. I can assure you that this is not indicative of the typical service we provide. Your note regarding cleanliness will be discussed with our housekeeping team. Thanks again and hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务体贴 环境优雅 室内温度适中

By

12 April 2016

club

员工十分主动负责,主动询问是否需要报纸,是否需要出租车服务,以及提醒提前乘坐机场巴士等,体现了贵酒店的优质服务,令人印象深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel with an outstanding location.

By

10 April 2016

ANA Intercontinental Tokyo is my regular hotel for business travel in Tokyo. I just love the look and location of this hotel. It's right about in the middle of the Ginza line with the subway station just 50m from the hotel.

There are lots of dining options both expensive and cheap ones around the hotel. The rooms are pretty large with top class amenities. Service is top-notch as well. All-in-all, it truly is a five star hotel.

Highly recommended hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Vishal-SG: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are all so pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 April 2016

Nice and clean hotel within walking distance to Ropongi.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Martin17: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so please to read that your enjoyed our facilities and location. We shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth too much

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

In a good location with clean but small room. However the waiting line in the reception desk is so long and those staffs there seems do not want to do anything about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear shion8888: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay with us. Please accept our apology for our lapse in service at the reception. We can assure you that this is not indicative of the typical experience that we provide our guests and will share the information with the team. Thanks again and hope that you will return to see us in the near future. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

in die Jahre gekommene Zimmer

By

30 March 2016

club

Essen und Service sehr gut, Zimmer brauchen dringend Modenisierung, das ist nicht mehr 5 Sterne Level.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear 2Markus67: Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less