Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

great laundry service and delivery

By

07 February 2016

Always works very well in this hotel - laundry service is top class at the ANA

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear pope999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you visit us again. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

ANA Tokyo - Great Hotel / Great Location

By

03 February 2016

club

In Tokyo, I always request to stay at the ANA. Why:
1. Great Location. Walking distance to great restaurants and Roppongi.
2. Great Staff. Warm welcome, knowledgeable about area.
3. Clean rooms. And if you reserve well in advance, good sized rooms also.
4. Taxi's know how to get there. Just say Anna (like the name).
5. Good price performance for the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear AMcl, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything from our great location to our well-appointed accommodations as well as our warm friendly staff. We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

RAS un hotel quasi parfait

By

02 February 2016

Cet hotel sans faute fait surtout sa différence par la stabilité et l'extrême qualité de son personnel. Vous y êtes connu et reconnu ce qui est toujours agréable quand on est à 10.000 kms de chez soi.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful Stay at the ANA Intercontinental Hotel - Tokyo

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear PB2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are absolutely delighted that we were able to offer you a memorable stay and we hope you'll visit us again. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

Lack of Benefits for Royal Ambassador on Award Stays

By

26 January 2016

This hotel fails to recognize all Royal Ambassador benefits on stays booked with award points; namely the upgrade benefit.

As a Royal Ambassador member, I spend a lot of time at InterContinental hotels, and when it's time for a leisure stay on points, I want to be rewarded for my loyalty.

This is incredibly disappointing and I would like to see this policy changed immediately at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Kaix123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate and value all feedback we receive and we are very disappointed to hear about your recent experience. As a valued Royal Ambassador Member, your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we are saddened to hear that the service you received fell below your expectations. Please know that we understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience as we wish your stay hadn't been negatively impacted. Once again thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we certainly hope that we’ll have another chance to welcome you back and change your impression on your next visit to Tokyo. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

High Quality Experience

By

23 January 2016

club

A very well run hotel, very professional and polite staff throughout the property

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear travelalot_101, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are absolutely delighted that we were able to offer you a memorable stay and we hope you'll visit us again. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

コーヒーメーカー

By

23 January 2016

コーヒーメーカーのコーヒーが止まらず溢れた。丁度ランドリーを取りに来た係員が清掃し、大きめのカップを置いてくれたことに感謝。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
BBI811様 この度は、ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 January 2016

Excellent staff wonderful service and great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything from our friendly staff to the well-appointed accommodations. We will share your comments with the team and hope it's not too long before your next visit! Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

Family vacation in Tokyo

By

19 January 2016

club

Our family of four stayed in the standard guest room with two twin beds. With young children, this proved to be adequate. The rooms were well appointed, however, the bathroom although clean, needs to be updated (we stayed on the 10th floor). Breakfast at the café was awesome and the staff at the hotel are courteous and friendly. Their concierge is top notch. The gym facilities are better than average with well maintained equipment.

The location is perhaps is the best part, it is in a quiet area, but readily accessible via two subway stations that can link to multiple lines. Restaurants are supermarkets are near by as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Caasi9T7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you and your family had a great stay and enjoyed the service you received from our colleagues as well as the breakfast you enjoyed at Cascade Cafe. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team. It was certainly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Great Value

By

17 January 2016

club

The hotel is always impeccably maintained. The rooms are cleaned to perfection, comfortable and quiet. The staff is fantastic. I am always greeted with a smile. Your assistant guest relations manager is the greatest asset of the hotel. He is like a ninja, being everywhere and nowhere handling his duties with aplomb. If you need him he is there with a smile, a handshake, and the right answer to whatever question you have. The rest of his staff are also very professional and accommodating. The ANA Intercontinental is my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear MitchW, Thank you for your 5-star review of ANA InterContinental Tokyo. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our team and congratulate them on a job well done. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Tokyo

By

17 January 2016

club

Good location and good value with rooms larger than local brand hotels. Breakfast is one of the best in Tokyo.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Trojan89, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are happy to read your delightful comments regarding our breakfast and premier location. We hope we may the opportunity to host you again in the near future. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less

Nel cuore del cuore di Tokio

By

16 January 2016

club

Albergo splendido, bar eccellente, ristoranti da sogno : la qualità si paga .... abbastanza ...!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Read More
Read Less