Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Will not return to This hotel

By

02 July 2016

My first impression was great,nice hotel,Hiro who checked me in was very helpful despite we just about to understand each other,he tried his best.the room was not great, I asked for away from the lift, not facing a building site,I didn't get complementary upgrade . I have not been offer a drink upon check in as I normally would, I really felt let down as a loyal platinum member,I brought my grown up kids to Tokyo for 2 weeks and I could have stay at other group,I also have high membership with their group, always get upgrade and good treatment and also More competitive rate, I have stayed with their group for the past few months for more than 20 nights,the last trip was end of May for 5 nights in Spain before came over to Tokyo.and I still belive in IHG!! Disappointed !! on the 5 of July, my partner and I taking his parent to Bruges I normally would book Crowne plaza but I didn't this time, I wanted to make sure they will have a memorable experience. After this stay it almost confirmed I have make the right choice not to book IHG. Sorry, not impressed at all. My daughter going to Dubai for a week with her friend in September, I told her to book the BA package to stay in crowne plaza and I should have told her to book with other one. Sorry, really felt let down and disappointed. Jackie

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear siuwai18: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize if we failed to meet your expectations in regards to your loyalty benefits as we strive to ensure member satisfaction. With that being said, we would like to encourage you to give us another chance so that we can illustrate where being an IHG Rewards Club member really has its benefits. Thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

01 July 2016

a long time I felt so embarrassed, discriminated against - for hotel swimming pool I had to cover my tattoo! I got a special, black T-shirt with long sleeves that I had to lie and sunbathe and swim. something horrible

all the rest - great

Best Regards
Grzegorz

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Grzegorz 79: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Prohibiting exposed tattoos in public areas is part of the Japanese culture and is forbidden out of respect to the local community. Please accept our apologies if this was not explained in detail. Thanks again for your comments and we do hope that you will return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

アップグレードなし

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

プラチナ会員ですが、部屋のアップグレードはありませんでした。これならゴールド会員で十分だと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear とくtoku: 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。IHG™ Platinum Eliteリワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great concierge but small room

By

27 June 2016

The hotel has a wonderful location. The concierge team is great and very helpful. Great experience. The front desk can speak fluent English and staff are nice.
However, the room is not large and there's no fan in the bathroom. Taking a long shower can be a torture.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear pdan666: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your comments regarding our colleagues and service are very well received and will be sent to the team. We apologize that our room size and shower did not meet your expectations and hope that you will give us another chance. Thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいコンサートの感激を持続させてくれたステイ

By

27 June 2016

club

サントリーホールでのピアノコンサートに来て、そそくさと帰るのは嫌で、こちらのホテルを予約しました。思った通り、お部屋に戻ってコンサートの余韻にじっくりと浸れる、素晴らしい一晩になりました。
翌日もチェックアウトまでゆったりとした時間を過ごせて、大満足のステイでした。
次回は広いお部屋でラウンジも利用したいなと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Hisoka-san: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

遮光カーテン、エアコン、軽くて柔らかな掛布と枕、硬すぎず柔らかすぎないベッドが心地よい眠りを提供してくれました。清潔であかるいフィットネスルームには、余裕のある台数のフィットネスマシーンがいつも綺麗に準備されていました。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear ハリマオ2: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

24 June 2016

club

The staff at check in and in the breakfast buffet are top notch, taking effort to insure a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear FlyingHare: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we shall look forward to your return. Thanks again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un excellet séjour professionnel

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

Qualité de toutes les prestations et calme général dans l'hotel. Accès très pratique.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Phil003: Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

22 June 2016

club

My experiences have always been nothing but awesome. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear 6Coonass: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate you loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, some dated rooms - avoid smokers rooms and pool charge

By

21 June 2016

club

Great location, there are some dated rooms and some smokers rooms to be avoided (we got switched).

Unless included in the standard price, there is a surcharge for the pool (who does that!)

Gym is ok, mainly aerobic - not too many out of order

Sky bar has great views, can get busy

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our pool policy is one very unique to Japan and very commonplace among hotels. Your comments are very well received and will be shared with the team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good location.

By

20 June 2016

Nice hotel with good location. The hotel is a bit aged but still have its elegant environment. Exit 13 of Tameike Sanno station. It's very convenient to take subway Ginza line to Ginza and Shinuya. Breakfast is ok and average. Have shuttle bus to Narita airport. Nice stay in city.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear bobomoon: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Your comments are very well received and will let the team know accordingly. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Everything ok. very modern hotel. Location: very close to the city center. Metro station direct in the front of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Kotik: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your comments are very well received and will be shared with the entire team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less