Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Tokyo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location + Clean Room Location is perfect. Hotel is located near to Rappongi district. They have shuttle serice to Narita Airport. I takes 75 minutes Staff was very helpfull. Room are celanf and comfortable especially for Tokyo standarts but of course not big. On the other hand it was not possible to drink coffee after 12 pm even in the lobby. 23 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limo bus to/from airport is really good The breakfast is delicious. The hotel location is good. The limousine bus services to/from airport is very convenient. I experienced a small earthquake during the stay, lucky it is only a small one 08 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newlyweds This is my second trip to Japan. This time I brought along my fiance with the hopes of tying the knot at the local city office. The Hotel Staff went above and beyond my expectations to make assist us on our special day. The accomondations and expercially the Pierre Gagniarre restaurant are first rate. I will not stay any where else in the future. 21 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay in Tokyo We have spend 4 nights at ANA Intercontinental Tokyo and we will defiantly stay here again. I am an Ambassador gold member. We were traveling with our 18 months old son, the staff at the check in understood the situation and allow us to check in before time, this was very much appreciated. The hotel is well located and underground system is just 2 minutes away, Busy business city hotel but the staff is efficient and helpful. The only complain I have to make is that on the time of our stay at ANA Intercon I have celebrate my 40th birthday and I small note would have been much appreciated, not a big deal but this little touches make the different. 20 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really small in standard room This is probably the smallest standard room I've experienced! 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to Tokyo For my first visit to Tokyo I debated between IC ANA and IC Tokyo Bay. Usually the first is significantly more expensive, but for my nights is was about the same. The ANA is better located in my opinion, but the IC Tokyo Bay has better views (spent an evening there for drinks at their lounge). My nights at the IC ANA were all good. Really enjoyed this hotel. It's a true 5-star property and has an amazing staff. The concierge desk(s) helped me go through my vacation at ease. Loved the variety of bars and restaurants at the hotel and close by. As an Ambassador was upgraded to a bigger room on a high floor with views to the Tokyo Tower. Overall a great stay. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAY!!!!!!!!! We truly enjoyed our stay at the ANA Intercontinental Tokyo. We spent 12 days in Tokyo and since we have children, we had decided to spend half of our time at the ANA Intercontinental and the other half of our trip at the Disney Tokyo Resort. It was truly difficult to leave the ANA Intercontinental and head to another hotel. The staff were amazing and truly made sure that we felt at home. Our room was upgraded upon check-in due to our Ambassador status. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to the Tokyo Metro station and we were able to find our way around Tokyo to/from the hotel. I do not have any complaints about the hotel. We did not get the opportunity to eat at all the restaurants, but THE STEAKHOUSE in the restaurant was wonderful and our children thought the kids meal was the best kids meal ever. We had a wonderful stay and we will definitely visit this hotel again whenever we return to Tokyo. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stayed for a night in Intercontinental Tokyo ANA for one night after having a not so good stay at the Intercontinental Tokyo Bay. There was a queue at the check in counter and I was approached by the Guest Relations Officer and told me that I can check in at her counter. The check in process was smooth. Everything was flawless. I was guided to my room and after a few minutes they called me to check if everything is okay. It was a nice gesture and I would love to stay longer. The room is well furnished. Everything else that I need and more. The Ambassador gift met my expectations as well. Overall it was a great IHG Property 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Visit to daughter in Japan Great hostes and staff! The manger greet us and gave excellent recomendations for dinner choices. Very convinient to the city and entertainment. 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tokyo ANA This is the first time I'm staying in ANA chain, as my standard chain was sold out. Had booked through our company travel agent, and was surprised that I was charged different rate for different days. Did not check properly till I have checked out, and this has make my travel claim difficult, as normally claim are done via standard rate multiple by number of nights. The room was nice, consider in Tokyo. However, the whole place, passageway is full of smoking smell, even I have asked for a non smoking floor. Not to mention that you have to pay for using the swimming pool? At 3000 YEN, this is very expensive, for something that is given free in most hotel I have travel to, including Japan. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location, good service but hat happened to the points? Great customer service. The staff ere really friendly and knew exactly what one wanted to know The location is ideal ( though its a govt district) as the bus service from Narita airport stops right at the door steps of the hotel. They have some really good restaurants there. However i dont understand few things, 1) No access to executive lounge even if you are platinum ambassador!!!( unless you pay for it) 2)just 2000 points for staying and spending more than 500 USD!!! I have a word of caution for IHG from this trip and few others as a very loyal customer- your overall customer care for loyal platinum members are going down and i dont see a value from these "titles" except for gaining more points. Once other hotels starts having points systems which never expires you are in for trouble. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Hotel From reservation to check out, everything was very good. I loved the view from my room. Location is also great. It is just a few minutes away from main Roppongi area. Shopping, dining, site seeing etc etc. Besides, there is direct shuttle bus service from Narita Airport just for 30$ compared to taxi fare of 300$. Thanks very much to consierge stuff for advising very good placed to dine and to see. 12 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Club experience in Tokyo I was able to experience three out of four IC hotels in Tokyo during my most recent stay. This hotel (which is close to the IC Tokyo Bay, at walking distance almost) is far superior to the Bay one I visited before. Especially the club experience is great: a fantastically decorated and spacious club with a marvelous view on the royal gardens. Next time in downtown Tokyo, this will be my preference! 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ANA Intercontinental-Tokyo is a great place When you arrive and Jerome, the concierge, greets you, quickly you realize you are in good hands. He is indeed one of the top concierges in the world. The hotel is excellent, well located, and has great restaurants. I find it very good to hold business meetings at and many companies are close to the facility and come and see me on site. Next door you have some good affordable restaurants also plus a grocery store if you want to just pick up some things to eat at your leisure. In the hotel there is a 2 star Michelin rated French restaurant, a top notch bakery and a great wine store. Let Jerome and staff make reservations for you. Enjoy 21 December 2012
<<prev 2 3
Tokyo
  • 1-12-33 Akasaka
  • Tokyo , 107-0052
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-3-35051111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in this hotel except service dogs that accompany their owners.
  • Local Time

    3:45 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Japanese Yen ¥ (JPY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking