Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Excellent property Great location 5 minutes walk from Shinagawa station. very comfortable rooms. Staff are genuinely caring and attentive. Bit pricey but worth it in my opinion. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 次回の宿泊 6月3日から3泊、家内と宿泊させていただきます。 今回はプール、スパも利用したいと思います。 羽田空港へのアクセスも良く銀座、渋谷・新宿の中間地点で動きやすいと思います。 August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务 服务人员友善,主动,脸上总是带着笑容,让客人感觉很舒服。办理入住和退房的效率极高,准确。唯一美中不足的地方是中餐厅��少能流利使用中文沟通的服务人员,这让沟通上有些不便。 July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ぜいたくな時間 日本出張の最後2泊をこのホテルで過ごしました。 駅に近く、電車であちこちに行くのにはとても便利でした。 部屋からの眺めはよく、シャワーと浴槽が別々にある浴室では、ゆったりと旅の疲れを取ることができました。 今回はできませんでしたが、次回はホテル内のレストランで食事も楽しんでみたいと思っています。 July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Location! I first had a hard time finding this place but it is so close to the Shinagawa station that it's almost right on the station. However the hotel is way above on the 26th floor and higher you forget how close to everything. The receptionists and other people by the front desk were so helpful but not too much overdoing and it was perfect. I just wished there was a place to reorganize my luggage after checking out. My flight was late that night and they were nice to hold my luggages but when I came back from some shopping to put more stuff into my suit case, there were only some benches in front of the concierge's desk without much privacy. I ended up going to the bathroom to reorganized my suitcases. Good thing there was a small bench there. Over all I had a great time staying here at Intercontinental Hotel. I would definitely stay here again. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by お風呂とジムがすばらしい お風呂が洗い場があり、ジムの着替えレンタルが無料はすばらしいです。 また滞在したいホテルです。 いつ来ても清潔で、良い環境に満足しています。 July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harmony Excellent hotel. Location is very convenient. The staff is friendly and efficient. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hâvre de paix en plein Tokyo Après 7 séjours et plus de 100 nuits passées en environ 1 an dans cet hôtel, je ne peux que vivement recommander la qualité de son service, le confort de ses chambres et la sobriété du design général! Rendez-vous est pris pour un 8ème séjour... July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:57:31.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_TYOSE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental ANA The Strings Tokyo

  • 26-32/F Shinagawa East One Tower
  • Tokyo , 108-8282
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-3-57831111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance Dogs Only. Guide dogs, service dogs and hearing dogs to help a physically challenged person.
  • Local Time

    11:23 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Japanese Yen ¥ (JPY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking