Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great location great place and great location ,staff is awesome would stay again 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carefree stay My event hosts made my accommodations arrangements this trip to Toronto so I have them to thank for choosing the Intercontinental. I had a very comfortable stay and it was a lovely part of the City to be located in...I also enjoyed the handy subway access in order to fit a jaunt through the Ravine each morning en route to our conference at the Evergreen Brick Works. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay This was my first stay at the Intercontinental Yorkville and I was quite happy with the experience. Beautiful decor, comfortable room and great food. Recommended. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I can say that the hotel was very nice and the staff was great. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Restaurant This hotel has great staff and service. The Dining Room was attentive to set up a party of 8 on short notice. The rooms are a bit tired and in need of renovation, particularly the plumbing fixtures (i.e. shower head). Also, the heating system was a bit weak but the room was generally good. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fruit Plate Everything was great but the complimentary fruit was not very good and should have received bottled water also 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints I've stayed at this hotel a few times and most recently on a Friday night. It's a lovely smaller hotel in a great location. What I most noticed is that, unlike many of it's competitors, this hotel's service doesn't seem to suffer on the weekend. I have no complaints. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and lodge-like vibe At first i was disappointed with the hotel and actually cancelled my reservation! Upon reflection, I realized it was a good value based on the season. I slept very soundly. I had a nice view of a cathedral and Bloor Street. I was put out by the older towels and only 2 of them for the room. But overall, the stay was nice. The hotel could use a little renovation but it's in decent, traditional condition. The tapas bar, Proof, had a fine selection of wine and a very nice ambiance. Breakfast was nice too with great service. I like that this hotel isn't one that tries to nickel and dime you for everything. That's refreshing. Wifi worked well and was complimentary. 10 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

  • 220 Bloor Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5S 1T8
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-9605200

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, subject to conditions set by the hotel. Extra charge will apply for deep cleaning.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    11:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking