Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

My go to Hotel when in Toronto

By

02 February 2016

I have stayed at this excellent hotel for many years. I come to Toronto on business probably 3 to 4 times a year, and I always enjoy staying at the Intercontinental. The hotel is great and it is so close to everything downtown - Yorkville has so much to offer in shopping, restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Stav5560 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be excellent and that we are your go to Hotel in Toronto. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great stay

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

Staff are always attentive and professional at the Yorkville Intercontinental. Excellent facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Barrie Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you had a great experience while staying at our Hotel. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Intercontinental @ Yorkville Ontario

By

01 February 2016

club

Staff were very pleasant and professional. Room was good size, very comfortable and got a great night's sleep. Location is perfect to visit local attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Tasha16, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be comfortable and enjoyed a great stay. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and beautiful spacious room

By

31 January 2016

Staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel room was spacious clean and comfortable beds, across the street from ROME and U of T, close to wonderful shopping , subway station, and great self parking or valet. We will stay again great value and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Smylinanne28, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be excellent, beautiful and spacious. We take pride in ensuring our hotel is clean and comfortable and love the way our team are there for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Can't say enough great things about this hotel & staff!!

By

29 January 2016

club

From beginning to end and everything in between = top notch. More than accommodated my early requests prior to the arrival date.
Courteous, friendly and welcoming! Fantastic room service and breakfast in-room was posh & delish!
Eagerly and greedily planning my next visit! Thanks to you all! Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Llgee, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and are leaving us with a great experience. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

28 January 2016

club

We recently enjoyed a one night city getaway . The location is perfect. We parked and then walked everywhere. Shopping, movies, great restaurants. Quality of room is very high. The concierge Julie was particularly helpful in making dinner reservations. All the staff are friendly but appropriate. We have stayed several times and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear RnJ13T, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your one night getaway at our Hotel. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

27 January 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental. The staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable and treated us like valued customers. Though we had some problems getting a comfortable sleep, staff went out of their way to resolve the issue. Will definitely stay again at this or any other Intercontinental Hotel Resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Chamlo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay and that our team made your stay memorable. We are pleased to hear our team worked hard to ensure your comfortable sleep. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

27 January 2016

club

We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The interior when you walk in was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful especially to our kids. The rooms are beautiful and will definatly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be a great place to stay. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 January 2016

club

Very good value for money. Breakfast is great. I recommend this property for business travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be a very good value with great service. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

25 January 2016

At check in we were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was fantastic. Plenty of space and furnished to a good standard. All staff members were knowledgeable and the concierge was able to give us great advice on how to make the most of Toronto during our stay. The waiters in the Proof Bar were incredibly attentive and remembered our orders from previous nights. I was disappointed to learn, upon arrival, that the main restaurant was closed for renovations. This was not stated on the website at time of booking, nor were we advised by email afterwards. Not a huge issue as there are plenty of fantastic restaurants in the local area. The location is a big plus!

One note of 'caution' is that breakfast isn't done as a buffet but rather A La Carte, which is fine. However I don't expect to be charged for each glass of juice and cup of tea/coffee I have when staying on a Bed and Breakfast basis. I mentioned this to the reception staff on check out and the charge was removed from the bill as a gesture of goodwill. This may not always be the case!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear JH121, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to have a fantastic team. We are proud of our team and the service they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Close to shopping and culture

By

25 January 2016

Great hotel with lots of shopping and cultural experiences within walking distance. Excellent cuisine and well appointed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Teachie34, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our Hotel to be great with excellent cuisine. We are proud of our hotel and the amazing neighbourhood we call home. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

I am always greeted as a valued customer. They respond to any questions or business needs in an efficient and friendly manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our team to be efficient and friendly. We are proud of our team and the service they provide while ensuring out guests are valued and looked after. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less