Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 685 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and staff

By

18 April 2016

club

Good value for price. The staff was attentive, polite and accommodating.
I would recommend this property for business travellers who want a no-hassle and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

13 April 2016

club

Love the king size beds, quiet surroundings and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Bloor

By

06 April 2016

club

This hotel is excellent. Perfect location, clean room. Nice service

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our hotel to be excellent and enjoyed the service our team provides. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and excellent staff

By

06 April 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights and they were quite possibly the best two nights I have ever spent in an hotel. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The beds were super comfy. There was a huge bath in our room aswell as a stand alone shower. The staff were professional but human and very helpful. Overall a fantastic hotel and great experience. Close to extensive public transport systems for getting around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Easter Break

By

06 April 2016

club

Excellent location and very helpful staff. Amenities are way better than expected. At an unbeatable value, this place is on top of my list on my next Toronto vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller

By

04 April 2016

club

Hotel is nice, restaurant is excellent! Pool was nice temperature.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 April 2016
Dear drmomof2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and found our location commendable. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

04 April 2016

club

Travel on business quite a bit and had this room booked by my assistant with no previous experience of the hotel. I was pleasntly surprised at the size of the room and the furniture and bed was excellent. The room was quiet and I had a great nights sleep. I found the staff to be friendly and overall it was value for the money. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean hotel room in downtown Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 April 2016

club

Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Comfortable Rooms. Great Location

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear Anne5560, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our hotel to be great! We are proud of our team and the friendly and excellent service they provide our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and staff experience.

By

01 April 2016

club

My visit was a short one, but the quality of service, cleanliness of hotel, and service from staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear Skinny68, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found your stay to be excellent. Sorry to hear it was a short stay but hopefully you will get a chance to visit us again soon. I recommend a meal in your newly renovated Signatures Restaurant. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed one night to attend a conference in downtown Toronto.
The hotel was convenient, close to everything, and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Li1000, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and invite you to enjoy a fantastic meal in our newly renovated Signatures Restaurant. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Easter week end stay

By

28 March 2016

club

A nice stay for the Toronto area.
Pool and hotel amenties are nice, staff struggle a bit with their efficiency but remain polite and ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Nicolas2016, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will ensure the managers are aware of your observations regarding efficiency and will ensure they look into the matter to find ways to improve. I am delighted your enjoyed your stay overall and found our team ready to help. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

28 March 2016

club

The rooms were clean, quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and quick, what more can you ask for in a hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Guest010, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. Our team is proud of the work they do and aim to be of great service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less