Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 714 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

A great stay in Toronto

By

07 July 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great location. They even let me borrow a can opener!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear jc1255, Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review regarding your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s great location and the excellent service provided to you during your stay. Our wonderful colleagues love what they do and we are very proud of all of them. Great to hear we could assist you with a can opener - always a pleasure. Dear jc1255, thank you once again and we look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

04 July 2016

club

I would like to commend the great front desk staff you have. Ahmed is top notch in service and truly concern for your stay in the hotel. Chimay our chambermaid is also fantastic, making sure the room has all the amenities. Please thank them on my behalf!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Kingsley the Golden, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am thrilled we were able to make your stay memorable. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Ahmed from our Front Office team and Chimay from our Housekeeping team definitely belong to those persons and we are very happy to have them as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach them. Dear Kingsley the Golden, thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great location and an excellent hotel.

By

28 June 2016

This is a clean excellent quality hotel conveniently located in central Toronto with a short walk to amenities and public transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear DWD6657, Thank you so much for sharing your review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that you found it to be excellently located in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods. Dear DWD6657, we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely. Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and comfortable room

By

27 June 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. Interesting restaurants and great shopping. The staff were great and the rooms were really comfortable and anticipated all my needs. I would stay there again for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear 1Jackhammer, Thank you so much for a wonderful review following your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s excellent location, the service provided by our staff and our comfortable rooms. Thank you again and we look extremely forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

27 June 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Courteous staff, great location and clean rooms. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Great to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know. I am thrilled that you found our hotel to be conveniently located in the heart of Yorkville and our staff to be courteous. We are proud of our team and the excellent service they provide our guests. Dear Valued Guest, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great location

By

22 June 2016

This is my second time in 3 months at the Intercontinental Yorkville and I love it. Great location, great service and quite large rooms. A highly recommend it.
Only thing is that lobby is very small and you have to sit at one of the restaurants or the bar if you want to sit down. Otherwise, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear B, Thank you for returning to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are delighted to welcome back our returning guests and are happy to hear you find the service to be great. It is a pleasure to know you love our hotel, its great location and our rooms. Dear B, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

The InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Hotel staff provided exemplary service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property and great location

By

19 June 2016

club

Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Stonefence, It is such a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you very much for letting us know. I am so delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff and the excellent service they provide our guests, as well as our hotel in overall and its great location in the heart of Yorkville. Dear Stonefence, thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in a great city

By

15 June 2016

I travel to Toronto often and the Yorkville location is the most convenient to excellent restaurants, excellent shopping, TTC, ROM, UofT, OISE.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear jdinToronto, Thank you so much for your review and your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great hotel and its excellent location in the heart of Yorkville. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

good job

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Staff and stay were great.

Expected more luxurious for an intercontinental in Yorkville.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service provided to you. It would be much appreciated to let us know via toronto@ihg.com what we could have done to make your experience with us perfect. We do hope you visit us upon your next trip to Toronto. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

14 June 2016

club

Enchantée de mon séjour. Seul hic, température de la chambre, un peu trop chaud. Ne savais pas comment corriger.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Chère Gicaelle, Je vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre appréciation quant à votre séjour parmi nous. C’est un plaisir de lire que vous avez aimé notre hôtel et votre temps ici. À la vue de vos observations en référence à la temperature dans la chambre, notre team de l’hotel sera plus que heureux de vous aider lors de votre prochain séjour avec nous. En espérant vous accueillir de nouveau dans Toronto. Sincères salutations, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Toronno

By

13 June 2016

Usually stay in an InterContinental when one is available. Loved the location of this hotel and the staff was super!!
Felt our room could have been a bit larger, although we had a great view!!
The only real complaint was that there were only two towel sets, and no turndown service. At other InterContinental hotels we have had extra towels and those used before the nightly turndown were replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Texas Two, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. It is great to hear that InterContinental is your favourite hotel brand to stay in and that you enjoyed our great service we are proud to provide our guests. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our housekeeping department. Your comments will be shared with the head of our housekeeping department to ensure every effort is made to deliver flawless service. Dear Texas Two, once again thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Read More
Read Less