Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Yorkville

WELCOME TO

Toronto

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Carolina Avaria
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weekend Transit

On Saturdays and Sundays a family of 2 Adults and 4 Children (under the age of 19) can enjoy unlimited 1 day travel for a $10. Pcik up a Family day pass at any subway stations.
LUXURY HOTEL WITH BOUTIQUE CHARACTER ON TORONTO’S FASHION MILE
Luxury Toronto hotel in the exclusive downtown Yorkville neighbourhood. Steps away from high-end restaurants, boutiques and art galleries, as well as the University of Toronto and major museums such as the Royal Ontario Museum. Superior facilities include an award-winning restaurant, Signatures; exclusive and newly renovated vodka bar, Proof; a fabulous outdoor patio, SkyLounge; and 7,000 square feet of recently renovated meeting venues that boast natural light and pillar free space.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Signatures leaves a lasting impression with global fusion cuisine while the Skylounge takes patio dining to new heights. PROOF Bar is Toronto’s pla...
  • Amenities & Services

    The 8th-floor fitness centre features Life Fitness equipment, free weights, a sauna and an indoor pool. Massages are available by appointment in pr...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Toronto Yorkville
  • 220 Bloor Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5S 1T8
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-9605200

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, subject to conditions set by the hotel. Extra charge will apply for deep cleaning.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    10:06 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent pool and sauna large hottub. Had Troy ble with my car and the hotel Maintenance man came to the rescue. He went above and beyond the call of duty to get me on the road. Highly recommend this property 05 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Toronto Holiday Inn Yorkdale is perfect for shopping and easy access to downtown via the subway and Pearson International Airport. 03 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay Everything about our stay was excellent. From check in to the express check out our stay was great. Our room was very clean and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. Great place to bring a family or to just relax. The hotel is very easy to get to. Once there you can get around Toronto on public transportation with ease. Close proximity to a great shopping centre. I will definitely be staying there on my next visit to Toronto. Many thanks to the wonderful staff for giving my wife and I a great place to stay. 03 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for kids! Great place for kids with the pool, indoor tennis and ping pong. Excellent access to TTC and mega mall! Breakfast buffet was huge and tasty. 02 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay I often stay at Holidays Inn when I travel for business or leisure, this one was a great experience 01 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good location for shopping. Nice amenities and lots to do for the children 01 September 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful quiet hotel in a great location. We were very pleased with everything...my only suggestion would be for the hotel to provide a shuttle service to Yorkdale Mall and Subway Station. Although it is only across the road and parking lot, for seniors like us, it is a long hike. As we were trying to find our way across (via a taxi), there was both a small and larger hotel shuttle sitting idle in the parking lot. I would gladly have paid a fee for shuttling us over. 31 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Trip and Quiet Stay All the staff were friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to ensure I had a good stay. My room was clean and spacious. 31 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, not too far from Toronto We stayed in this hotel for one night. The hotel convinietly located right off highway 401. Even though it is close to the highway we did not hear any noise in the room. Subway station is about 15 minutes walk from the hotel (you have to cross the mall) and it takes approximately another 15 minutes to get to Casa Loma or 30 minutes to get to downtown by train. The room was clean and good size. The beds (two doubles) were not too comfortable, but ok. The bathroom seems to be recently renovated. We did not eat at the hotel's restaurant. We did not use a pool. They also have a billiard table and a tennis table near the pool. Parking is extra $10. Overall, the hotel served our purpose and we are happy with our stay. 29 August 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room the rooms smell and just spraying does not work get a room that you can open a window or suffer 28 August 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of newspaper................. I have stayed at your hotel on numerous occassions. I dont know if its summer staff but my last stay was not as good as the rest. My membership number and credit card were no longer on file. hotel The first morning I had no newspaper. I told the gentleman who delivers it that I should have recieved one. He told me I was not on the list and to tell them at the front desk.(he should have told them) They apologized and said all will be fine the next day. The next morning, no newspaper. But I did fet a front desk apology! Return from work, no newspaper, apology, and my hats off to Joy, the shuttle driver, who went to get me a newspaper. Day 3 I recieved a newspaper. 27 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Toronto If you are looking for a great location near awesome shopping and subway. This hotel is for your. Very clean with awesome staff. I would recommend this highly 25 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and staff We have stayed here a couple of times. The rooms have been clean and the bed comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. We will return. 23 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great place to stay VERY helpful staff Good breakfast 23 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep after busy day It is very central for business purposes, the room I stayed in was very clean but if this is one of the rooms that has been upgraded like I was told at the front desk I would not want to stay in one that was not. 22 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, convenient stay with great service Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn at Yorkdale. A very friendly staff greeted me and made me feel at home. Amenities of the hotel were very good, and my room was very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located for quick access to the Yorkdale mall and the subway system. A great place to stay when travelling through Toronto. 20 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for work or family I really enjoyed my stay here. Great staff, all so helpful. 18 August 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunities for improvement Dear Sir/Madam, I truly wish Holiday Inn a great success and hence would like to share my thoughts candidly so that HIYorkdale can consider certain areas of improvement: 1) No room service after 11pm is a very strange policy and also a disadvantage. This is not a motel, it's a proper hotel. Please change this policy. 2# For my laundry #which is chargeable at market rates#, I had to walk all the way from West Tower 10th floor, to the main reception area with a heavy bag of laundry clothes at 8am since the in-room pick up was not available 3) Vacuuming of floors should be done more frequently. You can find a few dirt / misc items on the floor 4) Even if a guest orders Pizza, he/she has to walk to the reception to pick it up! This is another strange policy 5) Buses run on time #better than the past few years) however don't follow the sequence in the printed time-table i.e. BBD first and then FSI as per the table, but reverse in reality 6) Bathrooms don't have exhaust fans. Makes it humid and muggy 7) There is not much of food choice - even for mini-bar 8) When I checked in, the check-in associate forgot to recognize my IHG Elite status, as well as offer me Water+Chips pack that HI Yorkdale present to the Gold Elite members The above are my observations that I am sharing with pure intention of seeing a better HI experience. I've been visiting your facility as a guest for the past 9+ years, and will continue to do so. YOUR PEOPLE IS YOUR BIGGEST PLUS POINT. -WellWisher from ASIA 18 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I expected I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the hotel and into my room. The room was bigger than most hotels I've been in. I enjoyed my stay very much. 16 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yorkdale holiday A great place to stay for a homey experience. Helpful staff and nice ambience. 15 August 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still have great staff! This hotel needs refreshing but staff are as friendly as they have ever been. Took the children there many times over the years but likely won't go now as they've grown. 15 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent business stay Had a great stay and able to relax during a hectic business trip. 13 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Time The location is great for those looking to stay in Toronto East Side without having the experience of being Downtown. The parking is great you pay only once and you can go in and out as you please. The Yorkdale Mall is across the street from the hotel with lot's of shopping high in stores lot's of other things to explored in the area. Getting in is tricky but once you find it you will never forget this Hotel. 11 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to 401 Nice place for the price. A good alternative to expensive downtown hotels and a quick subway ride to the downtown core. 11 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by . it was great we are a family of 6 and the only thing that i did not like was how small the bathroom was, it was quite difficult to bath the babies in such a small area 09 August 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Chain but Awful Customer Service The hotel met my expectations in terms of appearance, cleanliness, furniture, parking, etc. However the customer service was horrible. 08 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient Quick and efficient check in/out. Clean rooms Convenient location. 06 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcoming hotel I would like to first off thank Vanessa at the front desk for making our visit there very comforting...from the time we checked in to the time we checked out, she happened to be there....unfortunately we didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities, but next time we come....we will definately be swimming....my daughter was very impressed with the hotel and how kind they were....even though we basically just slept there...she said she had an amazing sleep....also, the price was incredible....looking forward to coming back...I would like to plan a birthday weekend for my daughter....is there anything that your hotel does that would make this birthday (she is turning 10) more memorable for her? 05 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The only thing I would ask is for a room rate that includes breakfast. Otherwise everything was perfect. 03 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toronto-yorkdale to all future guests, make sure to put in your discount codes before paying. I forgot to type in my discount code and paid thru credit card online, reservation agents and even the hotel clerks doesnt want to reverse it ( too bad)!!. 31 July 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>