Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Yorkville

WELCOME TO

Toronto

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Carolina Avaria
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weekend Transit

On Saturdays and Sundays a family of 2 Adults and 4 Children (under the age of 19) can enjoy unlimited 1 day travel for a $10. Pcik up a Family day pass at any subway stations.
LUXURY HOTEL WITH BOUTIQUE CHARACTER ON TORONTO’S FASHION MILE
Luxury Toronto hotel in the exclusive downtown Yorkville neighbourhood. Steps away from high-end restaurants, boutiques and art galleries, as well as the University of Toronto and major museums such as the Royal Ontario Museum. Superior facilities include an award-winning restaurant, Signatures; exclusive and newly renovated vodka bar, Proof; a fabulous outdoor patio, SkyLounge; and 7,000 square feet of recently renovated meeting venues that boast natural light and pillar free space.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Signatures leaves a lasting impression with global fusion cuisine while the Skylounge takes patio dining to new heights. PROOF Bar is Toronto’s pla...
  • Amenities & Services

    The 8th-floor fitness centre features Life Fitness equipment, free weights, a sauna and an indoor pool. Massages are available by appointment in pr...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Toronto Yorkville
  • 220 Bloor Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5S 1T8
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-9605200

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, subject to conditions set by the hotel. Extra charge will apply for deep cleaning.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:01 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. good location staff were attentive quiet rooms beds were comfortable October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendlt, clean, quiet staff were wonderful, very helpful with directions. room was very clean, well equipped, not over the top. higher floor was quiet and had two wonderful nights of sleep. They offer passes to a local gym, although I didn't have time to take advantage. great location, right on the edge of UofT campus, close to lots of things. would choose this hotel again without doubt October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was a great location with easy access to the University facilities, the Royal Ontario Museum and the subway system to visit downtown and other attractions. Lots of great places all really close by. October 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Toronto Excellent location for proximity for business purposes. Clean comfortable hotel, very good staff service and good food at the Fox October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to Paradise First: the front office staff greet you as person which gives a good feeling after a long day and they go out of their way to help you with anything. I needed to fax a document no questions asked and done promptly. Thanks. Secondly: Location is the best right near the underground and restaurants. What more can you ask for. Third: Room was great and clean with Wi-Fi that works at no extra charge for Reward club member which I have to thank the front office staff for suggesting it to me years ago. Thanks. When you check in at the Holiday Inn Yorkville you get the very best. October 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service Our waitress in the dining room for breakfast was terrific, very friendly, great service. Calla anticipated our every need September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impecible Service I will definitely recommend this location to all my family, friends, and anyone asking me to know what hotel is good to stay at in Toronto Ontario. The only thing I had a problem with was that I had to take a bath since the shower was broken and for a disabled person this is very difficult. None-the-less with that being said I will still prefer to stay at this location because of courteous staff and relatively comparable pricing for someone on a limited budget. 5 Starts and 10 thumbs up if I had that many. September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Friendliness I stay at the Holiday Inn quite often and am always impressed with the service and how friendly the staff are. I feel comfortable and safe during my stay. September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Well located hotel with easy access to subway and nearby restaurant. September 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location near U of T, a large library, and tons of restaurants and shopping. Seemed to be within a reasonable distance of many tourist attractions as well. Wonderful staff. The bar was quite lively with karaoke and patrons who actually weren't hotel guests. Fixtures and decor in the rooms were a bit dated and the tub could stand to be replaced. September 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Great location with proximity to subways, campus and restaurants. Very convenient to walk to nearby shopping and campus activities. September 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and reasonable value Great location but average hotel. Access form the Parking garage to the hotel is difficult. Most times you have to go outside. September 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good trip good stuff - no issues - restaurant open until 2am - would recommend September 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 out 0f 5 Unhappy with the circumstances previously mentioned in review September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff response to request was timely. Variety of pillow firmness available. September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trinidad to To Toronto The only fault was that with sun rise the curtain was to this to extend sllep September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great location, decent room size, room is clean, elevator is a little slow, staff are reasonable friendly. August 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Very friendly and helpful staff, daily pass to nearby community centre was greatly appreciated. Excellent location too. Beds are so comfortable! August 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in convenient location Nice and clean hotel, very conveniently located, welcoming stuff and excellent value for money. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, and good parking! I love it I am there usually just for one or two nights, great location!\\\ August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Price The room was a good value for a price. There was an odd smell in the room like someone had recently smoked in it and the bathtub had a hole in it. Otherwise, I had a very nice stay, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit. Great place to stay when in Toronto! Great location close to University of Toronto, Royal Ontario Museum. Parking was very convenient. Short walk to subway stations; quick ride from major attractions. Clean and quiet. Really a great stay for a vacation in Toronto! August 22, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small negligence by staff may destroy the overall experience The alarm clock was alarming at 4:45 a.m., likely set by a previous guest. I could not sleep anymore. Road noise was relatively loud. Otherwise the hotel was fine. Luggage store service is secure: you get a piece of paper without which you don't get your suitcase. American breakfast is served in neighbouring restaurant - very little choices. The hotel price should be lower. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast friendly service at the front desk Friendly, well knowledgeable front desk staff set the right mood for an entrance into the hotel. Check in was fast and informative. Rooms were clean, tidy and a decent size. August 21, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Well located for access to the university, but in need of a revamp We might stay at this hotel again simply because of its convenient location. But we would make a special request for better amenities in the room. Perhaps we would upgrade to a king-size bed, and enquire if the room has been renovated and if the mattress is not old August 20, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired and worn rooms $22.00 per night in a very poor parking garage. also, the room was very worn out looking and tired. bathtub was in poor condition and dirty. August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Walking distance to UofT and downtown Walking distance to UofT and downtown Toron, great value for business and leisure. August 18, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location small room Location is great but room and bathroom are small and not comfy for business people. August 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Wonderful hotel centrally located and the front desk staff bend over backwards to assist. August 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, bad & ugly Good: Great location! Staff - 1. At 4:00 a.m. a stranger was knocking at my door, I called front desk and they were there right away to ask the stranger to leave the building. 2. Staff recommended events/festivals in the area 3. Excellent housekeeping service (I do tip which probably helps) Bad - no breakfast, tv, no pool, etc. Ugly - the condition of the hotel floors/carpet were discolored, warped, etc. August 15, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>