Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Yorkville

WELCOME TO

Toronto

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Carolina Avaria
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weekend Transit

On Saturdays and Sundays a family of 2 Adults and 4 Children (under the age of 19) can enjoy unlimited 1 day travel for a $10. Pcik up a Family day pass at any subway stations.
LUXURY HOTEL WITH BOUTIQUE CHARACTER ON TORONTO’S FASHION MILE
Luxury Toronto hotel in the exclusive downtown Yorkville neighbourhood. Steps away from high-end restaurants, boutiques and art galleries, as well as the University of Toronto and major museums such as the Royal Ontario Museum. Superior facilities include an award-winning restaurant, Signatures; exclusive and newly renovated vodka bar, Proof; a fabulous outdoor patio, SkyLounge; and 7,000 square feet of recently renovated meeting venues that boast natural light and pillar free space.

Guest Reviews

default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Signatures leaves a lasting impression with global fusion cuisine while the Skylounge takes patio dining to new heights. PROOF Bar is Toronto’s pla...
  • Amenities & Services

    The 8th-floor fitness centre features Life Fitness equipment, free weights, a sauna and an indoor pool. Massages are available by appointment in pr...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Toronto Yorkville
  • 220 Bloor Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5S 1T8
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-9605200

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    1:46 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "My Hotel" As always - had another wonderful experience staying at "my hotel" - Holiday Inn Yorkdale. Never have been disappointed yet - always friendly staff, clean facilities, wonderful pool - great ambience.... Love this place! October 23, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay at Holiday Inn - Yorkdale Very nice Inn and accomodations. Also enjoyed the choice of hard and soft cushions - great idea. Did not enjoy noisy room guests next door until 2:30 AM Saturday night. I called to complain at one point. Maybe you should have a curfew. October 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn hotel This has always been my favourite Holiday Inn hotel to stay at! October 22, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip A banquet not a buffet for breakfast,and a great steak. Very attentive and friendly staff . Why not 5 stars then? The phone was not beside the bed. It was on opposite wall on a desk. But then again I'm nit picking T October 15, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Really great stay. Awesome staff, great food and service. Nice room. More than I expected! October 15, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Rating The only discomfort I felt was the fact that I was in a non-smoking room and had to go to bed quite late, so that I could go down for several cigarettes before going to bed. October 14, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent fitness centre I asked for an early check in and was easily and cheerfully accommodated. The equipment in the fitness centre was excellent. Buffet breakfast was also as good. The staff were friendly and courteous. October 14, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my desires No matter what I asked for, the staff was quick to take care of my needs. Rain threatening? Here, borrow this umbrella. Need a cab in 15 minutes? It will be waiting. It was. I'll stay there again. October 10, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were very helpful and crouteous with any and all requests. Enjoyed my stay. October 9, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific hotel The staff is very good. Everything was good, room, food, etc. Perhaps a tad more value as the rates were a little high, parking was paid for even for Platinums, and the food too was not cheap. There was a lot to entertain even a family: would be a great hotel to leave the kids and go do business. The mall is across the street meaning they'll have lots more to entertain themselves with. Very comfortable sleep, good beds. October 7, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 5 night unexpected stay Good Day! We had unexpectedly stayed at this hotel for 5 nights as a result of a minor house fire. The hotel rooms were ok. - quite small actually for a family of four. I asked the front desk and they said this Holiday Inn is only equipped with double beds - no 2 queen rooms and /or suites. The ventilation in our room was also a problem. There were no visible venting system working in the bathroom nor was there a fan on/off switch. We chose this hotel as it was close to our home, and didn't have many choices near our neighborhood as our 2 young children went to school during this 5 night stay. We found it quite annoying by day 4 to check in and out at the front desk. As well, on 3 occasions when we went to our room the room passes were demagnitized. We then had to go to the front desk and provide more explanations and then have the room key activated again. The Breakfast Buffet on the other had was fabulous, as were all the staff in the restaurant. Very kind and accommodating! I would love to visit the Breakfast Buffet again without staying at this hotel. Very clean and well stocked. Thank you! October 6, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very close to the subway and 401 but far enough from the craziness of downtown. October 6, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very helpful i forgot my dress pants and shirt hanging up in the closest. lilly from housekeeping found them, boxed them up and had them couried to me within two days appreciate the help thanks October 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel team in the world People make you feel welcome, not marble floors and poncy arches. Holiday Inn Yorkdale may not be much to look at and it's interior may not be of the highest splendour. BUT and it is a BIG BUT, the staff who work at this hotel make it a 6 Star experience. Show them respect - from the bus drivers to the room attendants to the bar staff to the reception staff and everyone else and they will do their utmost for you. In the IHG worldwide group, this is an absolute gem. Thank you! October 3, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most pleasant stay at a difficult time with a flood in home Enjoyed the stay and the service and staff very accommodating and very very pleasant Will do it again Thanks for being there when needed and to accommodate Alice October 2, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 27 2013 As always - wonderful room, wonderful staff... LOVE "my" hotel... October 1, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bedding Shower strength could be improved. It doesn't have alot of power and takes long to get shampoo out of hair September 27, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs J Lal Convenient location. Great shopping and easy access to subway to downtown. Rooms need a little updating. But beds were clean and comfortable. Would have liked to have more time to enjoy the terrific pool and hot tub. September 25, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love this hotel I went to Toronto for business & my husband & son had a great time in the pool, whirlpool & playing table tennis. The staff are so nice & they let us extend our check out time. Very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was delicious. Great location for any buyers going to the fashion district on Windgold/Tycos. Nice to see staff that care. September 25, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice reception staff and excellent location Excellent location near Yorkdale Mall and away from downtown noise and traffic. Very close to Pearson Intl Airport (Taxi 20-30 Minutes, C$37). Staff are very friendly at reception and restaurant and bar. Atrium although old still has nice and relaxing atmosphere (however needs refurbishment). September 24, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lots of amenities great looking hotel. every thing was top notch. food was good. parking should be included. Thanks randy September 24, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient, friendly was good location, easy to find. Room dusty! Door placement in bathroom is really tight (Room 235) otherwise, I'd stay again September 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay! Very clean, friendly staff. Easy access to the Yorkdale mall right across the street. September 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best,! Excellent staff, very helpful . Loved the restaurant and the the hotel September 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great restaurant Hotel was very clean, comfortable and we had an amazing steak dinner at the restaurant in the hotel. Would definitely stay again. September 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay After a few disappointing stays at various Holiday Inns, we decided to give them another try. .... and were pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable (recently renovated) and the food was quite good. September 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Holiday in Thank you for the wonder stay at your hotel. Everything was saticfactory. My wife and I enjoyed the accomadations (pool, meals ect.). Hopfully in the near future we will use your hotel. Thank the staff and service personel for a job well done. Sincerly yours Mr and Mrs Henwood September 9, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Neat and Clean room with abundant space. My Family and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday INN Yorkdale, in Toronto, Canada. the staff were professional and responded on spot for everything we requested. I would recommend to the Hotel Management to add Refrigerator and Microwave to each room. The reason is that I have been to many Toronto Hotels and most of them have Refrigerators and Microwaves in their rooms. Yorkdale,needs to catch up with them. I recommend this hotel to any one with or without family. Ahmed. September 4, 2013
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service checked in on Aug/31/2013 walked up to the counter about my reservations and from that moment i received the worst service i have ever had and i have stayed in this hotel in past more then 10 times i believe there has been some changes in employees not sure if the training was bad or i just got a bad Representative that day . In the past i have never had any issues with this hotel but after that night it left a very bad impression on me and my guest. sincerely Mr.Nezam September 4, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service want to complimet Ida at the front desk always helpful with a smile. One problem on this trip the TV was lacking alot of channels I normally received in the past September 2, 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>