Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Toronto

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Carolina Avaria
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weekend Transit

On Saturdays and Sundays a family of 2 Adults and 4 Children (under the age of 19) can enjoy unlimited 1 day travel for a $10. Pcik up a Family day pass at any subway stations.
LUXURY HOTEL WITH BOUTIQUE CHARACTER ON TORONTO’S FASHION MILE
Luxury Toronto hotel in the exclusive downtown Yorkville neighbourhood. Steps away from high-end restaurants, boutiques and art galleries, as well as the University of Toronto and major museums such as the Royal Ontario Museum. Superior facilities include an award-winning restaurant, Signatures; exclusive and newly renovated vodka bar, Proof; a fabulous outdoor patio, SkyLounge; and 7,000 square feet of recently renovated meeting venues that boast natural light and pillar free space.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Signatures leaves a lasting impression with global fusion cuisine while the Skylounge takes patio dining to new heights. PROOF Bar is Toronto’s pla...
  • Amenities & Services

    The 8th-floor fitness centre features Life Fitness equipment, free weights, a sauna and an indoor pool. Massages are available by appointment in pr...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

  • 220 Bloor Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5S 1T8
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-9605200

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, subject to conditions set by the hotel. Extra charge will apply for deep cleaning.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    2:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcoming hotel I would like to first off thank Vanessa at the front desk for making our visit there very comforting...from the time we checked in to the time we checked out, she happened to be there....unfortunately we didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities, but next time we come....we will definately be swimming....my daughter was very impressed with the hotel and how kind they were....even though we basically just slept there...she said she had an amazing sleep....also, the price was incredible....looking forward to coming back...I would like to plan a birthday weekend for my daughter....is there anything that your hotel does that would make this birthday (she is turning 10) more memorable for her? August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The only thing I would ask is for a room rate that includes breakfast. Otherwise everything was perfect. August 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toronto-yorkdale to all future guests, make sure to put in your discount codes before paying. I forgot to type in my discount code and paid thru credit card online, reservation agents and even the hotel clerks doesnt want to reverse it ( too bad)!!. July 31, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed Disappointed on price and what it included. Had booked because of the breakfast but was included because of the discount with CAA July 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great price for the location very nice, recently renovated property (stayed in the new wing on a priority club floor) did not eat at resto or use pool but both looked very nice parking at $10/day with in/out priviledges was very convienient. across the street from an excellent mall, walk through the mall for easy access to subway! was perfect location for a weekend where we had some time downtown (drove once, subway once) and some up at Wasaga beach N(easy access to highway) July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Review Positives- Room was clean and nice, inside of hotel was nice, staff friendly and helpfull. Negatives- I’m disappointed that the Executive room didn't have a refrigerator. I’m also not used to have to pay to park where I’m staying. Outside of hotel is dated. July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coinvenient location Excellent hotel, although surprised there was a charge for parking. July 28, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Price mix up cost me $ The price I was quoted from the "Call Center" was lower than the price I was charged when arriving at the Holiday Inn for my Aunts Funeral in TO. Very stressful, the room was fine. July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Jays games Friendly staff . Convenient to subway 're downtown to Rogers Centre. Reasonable pricing . Across from Yorkdale Mall . July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good. Excellent service Ok Value I found that the first impression was fairly close to what the actual experience was. I'm sure that anyone could find flaws and recommend improvement. My only recommendation would be that routine attention to the heating/cooling unit would be highly recommended. The only other thing I can think of would be the furniture could use a little updating but only minor updating. The bathroom Needed some serious attention. Under the sink needs to be finished up and closed in. Past that, I enjoyed my stay there. But to whom it may concern, You could do a lot better on price and Lose the $10 a day parking fee. Then I would give 5 stars all the way across the board! July 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and great service Had a great visit. Lots for kids to do; pool, tennis, ping pong. Great location in Toronto. Close to airport, mall and public transit. Not pleased with restaurant selection for kids. Continental breakfast too expensive. July 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff made stay enjoyable Loved the friendly staff. They helped us decide what travel was best for our event that evening. The girls at the front I wish I knew their names, amazing help. And to Fernando who made us smile and got kids laughing and away from their iPods for a few minutes. Breakfast was amazing, rooms clean, location was a plus! Booked my next stay already! July 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this hotel was convenient to find, close to mall and subway which made it easy to get around the city. It also had a very comfortable bed and room darkening blinds helped me sleep very soundly. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in while in Toronto Nice clean Hotel, friendly staff, close to shopping and the TTC, We had a great time and have no complaints. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed with this hotel We come to Toronto often and this hotel is by far the best value, and well kept hotel we have stayed at. We stayed in the West Wing on a priority floor and the room was large and well appointed. The staff were all excellent and very prompt and helpful. July 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Was Fairly Good experience, the food was fair, and the sleep area was good. the staff was helpful. I wanted something economical. I liked the board rooms, they were comfortable to work in. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel Stayed here to relax for a night getaway. Place is roomy comfortable, has a great pool and great ambiance. Also excellent location as its right across the street from Yorkdale Mall July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip in Toronto The only issues I had were that I found the quality of the television and ease with which to navigate through the different channels and choices was not user friendly. The cost of the breakfast I found expensive. I only had the cold buffet without coffee and found it pricey. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at this Holiday Inn often, and would not think of going elsewhere. All the staff are nice and friendly and make you feel welcome. The rooms are clean and comfortable and a perfect size. The food in the restaurant is excellent, they always put on a great breakfast buffet, with lots of variety, and the restaurant staff are very friendly. The restaurant is very clean and relaxing. The pool is a perfect temperature for swimming and the spa is comfortable to relax in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for leisure or business. July 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service lousy property only hotel in north Toronto, staff and service are amazing and must be over compensating for how bad the hotel looks and smells. Outdated, beat up, in dire need of a reno. Beds and pillows are a disaster as is the volume of the fans in the rooms, don't expect to sleep much here. July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room quiet and comfortable hotel convenient to many ammenities. Easy access if you are travelling. July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness and restaurant My wife noticed lots of dust in the room that wouldn't have been cleaned in months. The prices on the menu were ridiculous. $17 for a continental breakfast was crazy I think. July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Joey, Fernando, Tao Joey, Fernando and Tao always make my stay a little bit better. They are super friendly and always willing to help. :) July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting Toronto (using your car), great value, overall perfect for our stay We used our rewards points for this hotel for 4 nights and at the time of our booking, this one was the only one left with availability. It happened to also have the best value for points. So we were very happy as we had plans to drive to Niagara for one day and visit a friend in Mississauga at another time so being next to HWY 401 was very convenient. We also did not want to pay daily parking fees as it was the case for the other hotels. Being across Yorkdale Mall was a great bonus for our Toronto shopping as it is the biggest Toronto mall (with one more extension planned for 2016). We drove to downtown easily and parked to where we needed to go for the attractions. Taking the TTC to downtown would have been too long of a ride in our opinion. We had a wonderful stay but spent little time at the hotel as we went there to visit Toronto and Niagara. Our day trip to Niagara was great and easily manageable. I will just mention that if you wish to have a room with a balcony, you need to book one overlooking the pool on the inside of the building. July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel. Nice friendly staff. It's clean and professional. Don't forget to try the pool, spa, gym, ping pong tables and lobby area in general. I was very pleased they provided shuttle service to my job and I didn't have to wait long to be picked up. I signed up for their rewards program because I'm sure I'll be staying here everytime I'm in the area. July 11, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The staff were great as usual, but the hotel had a number of issues, inlcuding the room type we wanted were under renovations. We were not made aware of this during booking. July 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Inviting Hotel Especially great for families, this hotel has a wonderful pool and hot tub area as well as a recreation centre. We were impressed by the helpfulness of the staff and the cleanliness of the facilities, both in the room as well as the public areas. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and location Right across from the Yorkdale mall - perfect location! Go bus and subway station are just a walk through the mall. The only downside was we checked in early so got a room with a balcony overlooking the pool - which is great except in the mornings....The staff was great and the room was clean! July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for kids My son loves the hotel all because he can play ping pong and tennis. The salt water pool is great too. We can have a leisurely breakfast while the kids play table tennis. The staff are attentive and friendly. Being a priority club member is definitely a bonus as we much prefer the floors specifically for the club members. July 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel - Nice pool and recreation area - despite the hotel age, it is well-maintained - friendly, helpful staff July 8, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>