Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 914 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2015 March Break Experience with Our 4yr Old After checking several hotel sites and reviews online, my wife and I seemed overwhelmed by everyone's opinions. However, we were extremely happy with our hotel choice as it's location and amenities (pool and movie nights) were perfect for our 4 yr old - which ultimately made our experience wonderful as well. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - from check-in, which included a free upgrade to newly renovated Rm 2401 with a view of the CN Tower, kid's backpack with coloring book for our son (thanks Rebecca), Victoria from housekeeping, who took the time to talk with our son regarding his March Break adventures and stocking our room with fresh towels etc, and lastly to the gentleman at check-out (sorry, name escapes me) who asked if we enjoyed our stay and looked forward to our next return. Oh, a special thanks to Lupita who organized the Movie Nights in the hotel. We could tell by your genuine spirit you enjoy entertaining children and love what you do - it speaks volumes for a couple who were originally concerned about life in a hotel with a 4yr old. Thanks again! Since being at this hotel and enjoying it so much, why would we choose anything less for our next trip to Toronto? 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, conveniently located. Spent 4 nights here in March 2015. The hotel is very clean and there are plenty of amenities available. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near public transportation and major attractions. 29 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay overpriced parking Coming in the valet and bell hop were very polite and exceptional. Getting to the front desk the man there did not seem like he wanted to be there and me and my companion thought he was rude. Going to our room the bell hop was continously great but going into our room and having someone's left over old happy 18th birthday chocolate in our room and shriveled up blackberry was not very appealing. Later on in our night after a long day came back and got ready to go into the pool/hot tub. I was disgusted you could run your finger down the side of the hot tub and collect scum on the walls. I went in for a little bit not seeing it at first sitting down and giving myself a scum line across my back. I was absolutely disgusted the pool looked dirty so I didn't even want to go in and rinse my back off, so heading up to the room going for a shower that I almost slid in it was so slick and had nothing in the tub to stop that. Which prevented my partner from having a shower because she had knee surgery 5 weeks ago. I was very displeased by this hotel and if it was not attached to the convention center I would probably avoid this hotel :(. 29 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nothing too special overall this place isn't all that great and was disappointing from the get-go. kids were promised free gifts on arrival but received nothing. had to wait over an hour because room was not ready. we were told they would put us in a better room than the one we booked but the room wasn't all that special I can't imagine what the room I booked would have looked like. It seems more and more places like these charge more and more money but you get less and less. Not overly impressed. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room First time staying at this location and really liked it. Easy access to Toronto locations. Will stay here again as its great staying on front street! 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed in December and went back for leisure in March Great location 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, great location The hotel is great and the staff is friendly. No major concerns and a few tiny issues for travelers as follows: The towels need work, they are like sand paper. The hot tub closes early on Monday night, so plan accordingly. The spa services book up and they are closed on Mondays (head scratching as to why if they are always booked up...) Self park, don't use valet, it's much cheaper and pretty easy. The walk way through the convention center is great when the weather outside sucks. Second Cup is a 3 minute walk and much more affordable for breakfast and coffee. The wifi is free if your an IHG, but watch it constantly as it disconnects on smart phones frequently. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and comfortable room The hotel is beautiful! Clean, modern room with a very comfortable bed and wonderful amenities. I conducted a WebEx meeting from my hotel room and the Internet was fast; rooms are conducive to business traveleres. I would definitely stay here again! 19 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:19:02.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_914, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    6:45 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking