Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 956 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Toronto I've stayed at this hotel many times and it continues to impress me every single time. They pay attention to the details. I work at a university in Michigan that commonly gets mistaken for a school in another state and they remember where I'm from (trust me it makes a difference). I will be staying here again. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checkout Poor checkout service. Unable to checkout using Television. Unable to communicate with front desk on departure. Unable to communicate on a timely basis with valet parking. Did not appreciate how our car was driven by valet person - fast and somewhat careless. I recognize that out checkout was at a busy time but the efficiency of this part of the service was very poor. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff Terrific hotel. Fantastic stay. Hotel staff took care of us very well. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay To who it may concern as I stay at InterContinental every time I vist Toronto for baseball. As it is close to the Rogers Cental. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great info from conceirge We enjoyed our stay last weekend. We are coming back to stay in your hotel again next week for a few days. 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual for this hotel The Toronto IC downtown has been a good experience over many years of short and medium stays. However we encountered an unusual series of events for this one night stay. The minibar fridge was heating instead of cooling the beverages. We then had to order beverages from high-priced room service. The TV was erratic all evening, freezing for 5 seconds every 4 -5 minutes and at times would stop completely for 10 minutes. A room service lady entered the occupied room after a knock and very short interval. We did not have the latch on but the interval between knocking and entering was no more than 5 seconds. The room temperature was elevated and could not be reduced with the thermostat. Despite all this we had a good visit and will be back. Sure hope the IC gets things sorted out - it is typically a great hotel. PS. Other than the fridge we did not report any of the other problems to management as we were busy with our visit to Toronto. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Modern & Comfortable Great experience at the downtown Intercontinental! Friendly and knowledgeable staff all around. Our check-in staff was helpful with information about near-by attractions, and even sent us a complimentary "happy anniversary" room service treat, after finding out through conversation what we were celebrating. Our room was spacious, modern and very clean...with a nice view too! We indulged in the spa located on the 3rd floor. Spa staff were professional and did a great job at pampering and making us feel relaxed. Will recommend and stay again! A&J 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Service, Amenities Although this hotel is offer a great location, service and amenities, it is a bit over priced. I will recommend the hotel to anyone and I would like to stay again, but I will be looking for specials to go on. The pool is located on the third floor and has a large hot tub. There is spa services available. The Azure restaurant and bar is located on the lobby floor facing Front Street. The bar closes at midnight. The breakfast buffet is great which you can pay for or include with a room package. The hotel is in between Union Station and the Rogers Centre. 19 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:40:03.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_956, tr_956
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    5:01 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking