Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 980 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but... Great location, good bar, but the room had so much A/C noise that I could not sleep. Housekeeping had different ideas about cleaning the room than I did. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Million Star Experience I know there is always room for improvement but there isn't one thing I would change with our stay at this hotel. This was our first time in Toronto and I am so glad I pick this property. The location is excellent for everything Toronto. We had a car but walked just about everywhere. The hotel smells so wonderful when you enter, all of the staff was very nice and welcoming. Ibrahim, our bellman went above and beyond. We were celebrating our 15th anniversary and we were met with a special anniversary dessert and a bottle of champagne when we checked in. I know some people expect this all the time but we sure felt special being recognized on our special day in this manner. The room was fantastic with a great view of the CN Tower. It was just an all around excellent experience and I can't wait until next year to come back again. This was one of the best vacations we had in a long time. Thank you so so much for being a part of it! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service; great location My hotel experience exceeded my expectations in all ways! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort Courteous and professional staff, and nice suite. The wrap-around suite was not ideal, but it worked for my purposes. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heating/Air conditioning units noisy I thought the rooms were nice, would have preferred Queen beds but the only issue I had was the noise of the heating/air conditioning unit. It did disturb my sleep during the night! May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The declining quality of Intercontinental Toronto. After several attempts at a proper stay I'm about ready to give up. What used to be my favorite Toronto hotel has lost it's shine. From bad customer service, to being given the wrong room to confusion about my reservation. I'm a pretty easy going person and I really like the location so for that reason I'm going to give this hotel one last chance but I don't have high hopes. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location A fine hotel in a great location. I'm more of a grand old hotel kind of guy, but they were full for some reason (convention?) so I tried the Intercontinental and I'm glad I did. It was nice to stay in a more updated hotel for a change. I doubt if anyone could complain about the Intercontinental. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience I was spending a lovely weekend with my family. The reception agree to upgrade me to a lake view room but only gave me an train station view instead. However, they agree to change the room after the negotiation. The location of the hotel is the best. I really like it. Walking distance to everything. The staffs are overall good. Some are exceptionally good. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:18:23.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_980, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    10:51 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking