Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1306 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Funds held on credit card for days after leaving

By

26 April 2016

Why are funds held on our credit card days after leaving the hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean but could hear the Go Train passing

By

25 April 2016

club

Room provided was overlooking the GO Train tracks. Train noise could heard when trains started moving around 05:45.

Room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 April 2016

I think this is one of the better hotels in Toronto.

The rooms are great and it is in a great area of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 April 2016

club

Great place to stay. great view of CN Tower and close to train station. Easy to get around Downtown TO

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear LP Genesis, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay with us at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

20 April 2016

club

Stayed here for pleasure and was very satisfied with the room and location. Particularly great was the Sunday breakfast. Outstanding food and choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear MSU Lax, It was a pleasure to read your review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were happy to learn that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel, and were particularly pleased with your breakfast on Sunday morning. I will ensure that your kind words are passed onto the culinary team. We hope to see you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Another Incredible Stay

By

20 April 2016

Looking for all inclusive downtown Toronto experience. the hotel is in the heart of the entertainment district - ACC/Rogers Centre/Aquarium/Convention Centre - this is the place to stay.

Affordable price on hotel rooms - ask for upgrade to include breakfast on the 8th floor - amazing food and service.

Parking is right there and plenty of it - room for even the BIG SUV's !!

Staff are very attentive and professional.

Highly recommend Intercontinental for both business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear BankerDude, Thank you for your kind review and recommendations. We were happy to learn that you had another incredible stay at the hotel. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto, we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff in the hotel dining room

By

19 April 2016

We were a party of 5 adults and 6 children we dined in the Azure restaurant on the Friday night staff and food was excellant after our meal the children were so excited when they learned they could meet the chef and were able to make thier own deserts definitely a memorable experience for them.Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Matilda7, It was a pleasure to read your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that your experience in Azure restaurant was a memorable one and that the children in your party had the opportunity to meet the chef, and make their own deserts. We look forward to welcoming you all back to the hotel in the hopefully near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL OVERALL

By

18 April 2016

A really nice hotel with some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear lulud, Thank you for your feedback from your recent experience at the hotel.  We were extremely pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was the friendliest you have ever encountered. It's something our staff takes great pride in and I will ensure that your accolades reach the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay again !

By

14 April 2016

club

Great Hotel, Location, and staff. Shirt walk to Air Canda Center for NHL Maple Leafs game. Easy to Park and get around downtown. Great view from room and very close to everything TTC Transit, Go Train etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Bestdeal, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of the hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and our convenient location in Downtown Toronto. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

The beds are the best , very comfy, great location for getting around the city and train station 1 block away drops you inside airport was great. Rooms are very nice and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear WORM66, Thank you for sharing your kind review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Toronto Center Dining

By

07 April 2016

Excellent dining experience with efficient in-room service delivery.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear DM1978, Thank you for review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were happy to see that your in-room dining experience was excellent. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

07 April 2016

club

Everything was first class! We had a room at the end with amazing view, only problem was bathroom had only one light so shower was very dark and no fan so became foggy and hard to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear ajones2013, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. We were happy to see that you enjoyed your overall experience. I have shared your comments regarding the lighting in the bathroom with the appropriate management team members who will review and consider in our continuous improvement efforts, we truly appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less