Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Centre

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed My friend and I stayed for 3 nights on the club level for a conference we attended. The valet parking was great. The room was amazing. The bed was so comfortable. the bathroom was perfect. We had afternoon tea on 2 days and it was a great break from a busy schedule. The breakfast was delicious. Better than what was offered at our conference in the convention centre and so much more peacefu and with a wonderful view of the lake. All the staff were very friendly and helpful with all of our questions. I would most certainly recommend this hotel to everyone. 26 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for the Taylor Swift concert so it was easier for my young daughter to go with a friend while I stayed in the hotel. Great front desk help and easy check in. Valet parking was easy and convenient. Azure restaurant was delicious.. all and all I will stay again when heading to Toronto 23 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for Toronto downtown Check in a breeze- excellent. Room was nice but the only fridge was a tiny 'sealed' mini-bar (which my 5 year old promptly 'unsealed'!) Full of (WAY over-priced) drinks- I know this is normal for hotels, but $6 for a can of coke? The real problem was- no room for my child's personal juice boxes/water bottle. Bathroom... OK but so-so for a 4 star hotel... Parking also WAY overpriced... $45-!? Really? Add tip for Valet and that's too much. Comparable hotels nearby offer their guests much lower rates. But overall a great stay (Victoria -housekeeping- was very nice)... 21 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We have never stayed at the Intercontinental before, and were pleasantly surprised by our experience. We had a beautiful room that was all windows over looking the city. Room was huge and very comfortable. Our Air Conditioning didn't work but we did not figure that out till the middle of the night, so it was too late to switch rooms. The only downside is the buffet breakfast although nice atmosphere and the food that was served was very good it was just way over priced for what food was offered. 21 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay An amazing hotel that offers everything one could want. The customer service is 5 star. We have stayed at this property twice and is the only place to stay when you are in the area. If you want a memorable experience and first class service this is the place to stay. Very knowledgeable staff, very helpful with directions, places to visit, an umbrella when it is raining. No request is too much and you feel like you are welcome and at home. 19 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was great! Thank you! Your location was excellent for our recent stay. Your staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Early check in and late check out helped us with flight arrival and departure. Thanks!!! 19 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience this property is our go to for Toronto Have stayed many times with never a bad experience 18 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and maintained It was a business trip of 4 days. Room was quiet, clean, we'll provided. Spa and pool were ok. Fridge was sealed, so no available for personal goods. A microwave would be appreciated. Gym and other facilities were clean and in right order. Best advantage is location, close to union station, lakeshore, CN tower, Old Toronto, etc... 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Staff I have never been in a hotel over 30 years that I have ever seen a more friendly housekeeping staff which made me feel they really appreciated the fact I was there. Each morning I met them in the hall they were extremely friendly and courtious. Certainly makes your day. 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay for my TBEX Conference All I can say is that the service is wonderful, the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was lovely EXCEPT the hotel and rooms need colour. Presently the colour style is a little too drab. Hotel is connected to the WTCC. The best chip truck is just outside the hotel. The Concierge was the most helpful ever. He searched until he found me a reasonable electric cart to drive because of my walking disability. The bed, sheets and pillows were really the best I have ever slept on and didn't want to get up in the mornings. I wish I could have brought the pillows back home with me. The view from my room facing the water and the Billy Bishop little airport was lovely. Only a short ride from the Island ferry to my hotel. The CN Tower was right in front of me. They have great rates with awesome service and they even had a weigh scale in the lovely bathroom. Thank you to all the staff including the housekeeping staff for keeping my room so clean. 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto June 2013 The physical attributes of the hotel were great and I especially enjoyed my morning swim which always started off my day. The real key to me was the entire staff whom I came into contact with from the moment Charles at the door welcomed me and my wife and got things underway. Everyone provided first class service from just opening a door to concierge assistance. Ian and Cullum were especially helpful and both had a wealth of information. Also the staff on the club level did a great job with their services. Food and snacks were great. 15 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff Enjoyed our stay while we attended the Rolling Stones concert. Our room was comfortable and clean with a lovely view. All staff encountered were very friendly and helpful! Our only disappointment was that your bar closed at midnight which was inconvenient when the concert ended at 11:30. Yes, we would consider staying again! 14 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As always...Intercontinental the best! I had three rooms booked in Club Lounge floors, and they were excellent! Upon arrival, my daughters room had obviously not been prepared properly and assigned a new room immediately! The staff, from front desk, to doormen, to concierge, to Kyle the bartender could have not been more accommodating! And must add housekeeping! We enjoyed our stay and will return. Only four stars for value? Well everything in this world now is over valued...but we pay anyway...so be it! 14 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Why is this Intercontinental The room (peeling wall paper, non functioning drain, old room) was awful. i had paid for an executive suite and, the girl who checked me in arguably could use some hospitality training - did not send amenity, did not send somebody to fix the plumbing. The whole staff including the general manager who never returned my request to speak - how rude and, impolite I would advise travelers to pick this hotel only if there is nothing available. I would advise the leadership of IHG to consider taking their brand out 14 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by intercontinental overall nice hotel average pricing great location most attractions walking distance 09 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room Enjoy the stay downtown in a nice quiet room. Staff are polite and will assist in any way. 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything! We couldn't of asked for a better experience. A special mention to Warren at the front desk for helping us stay in our lovely junior suite for both nights without having to switch rooms. And honoring my Travel Agent Rate. :) he was over the top helpful and made our whole trip!!!!! Thank you Warren! The male concierge (sorry didn't get his name) who recommended Kit Kat restaurant on King St was very helpful as well. We still can't stop talking about the food. The location of the hotel is wonderful. Walking distance to everything! Loved it! Can't wait to come back! 08 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 7 out of 10 The hotel was very close to the train/ subway station and easy to find. The lobby was beautiful. We got a room upgrade without asking because when we arrived the room we booked was not ready. However the shower did not work and although they sent an engineer up to fix it they were not able to fix it and since the hotel was full they could not switch our room. Our bed was a fold away bed, which I did not like at all. The pillows were amazing but the bed literally folded out of the wall and was not supportive. We had to ask to be conpensated for the lack of shower and 20% was taken off our bill. The buffet continental breakfast was delicious but the regular hotel restaurant was VERY over priced and the staff didn't seem to know where or what was on the menu. There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance to keep us satisfied. 07 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service We reserved several months ago, requesting a fridge and microwave. We got the fridge, but no microwave. There were some set up in a common room with line ups and power outages. Not to mention having to go down 12 floors every 2 hours. Very inconvenient to say the least. If microwaves were not available for the rooms, then it should have been clarified when booked. (I would have brought my own). It also took 3 phone calls and several hours later to get old linens for the bed and towels for the bathroom. I also called the day before to confirm this. Then the chamber maid came in to tidy the room and took all the linens away that I just got.. Several more phone calls to the front desk before I got them back. Very frustrating when your tired and hungry from contest prep. I'm sure hotel staff are made aware that old linens were being provided for the competitors. When we booked we also booked at the same time as our coach so we could be on the same floor. When we checked in together we mentioned it again, and they said no problem...guess what we were 10 floors apart. Not the best experience at this hotel..not sure when I do the show next year if I will stay here again 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!! I booked this hotel for a weekend getaway with my boyfriend. I has the king delux room with breakfast in the morning ( part of a package) we stayed for two nights. This room was amazing and the view was even better !! Unfortunately the air conditioning broke and my boyfriend was dieing of heat so we called and them came to fix it. However when we got back from dinner it was broken again! The girl at the front desk was wonderful we got a new bigger room and some money off of the bill!! The breakfast was also amazing !! Much more than I expected to get. Will stay here again for sure !! What a wonderful staff and hotel! 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, wonderful staff Spent a weekend at this hotel with my husband and 2 year old son and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is in a great location - we took the train and it was a very short walk from union station The staff I felt went above and beyond and everyone was very friendly. We ordered room service quite often as it was sometimes easier with my toddler and the food was great and quick. Would stay here again when visiting. 07 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Really??? In this day and age, for a IHG group hotel to be charging anything for internet access is not up to par with the standards one would expect. I trust sometime in the near future this would be rectified, as for me, it certainly detracts from the Intercontinental Brand image. 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Very helpful front desk staff, and also a concierge 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service With a Smile All our needs were looked after and expectations met during our recent stay. From the check in staff, to the concierge, housekeeping and servers, we were met with a smile and a "happy to help" attitude. The complimentary breakfast, which was varied as well as tasty and nutritious, meant we could stay in the comfort of the hotel. I would recommend valet parking (which allows unlimited in and out priviledges and hassle free drop off) in lieu of self parking in view that the underground space is shared with MTCC patrons. The location is fantastic with easy access to all the cultural attractions downtown. Go and treat yourself and enjoy a weekend! 04 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff behaviour and is very important in hospitality industry as a whole and even if there are few aminities or other things are not provided and the staff in a hotel curtious and good and smiling you will forget everything. but at your hotel you have everything but the staff is pathetic. sorry to say sp but my experience have been bad. To add to it food spread is also bad in you restaurant and the staff obviously doent have any intrest to facilitate or help any guest, so experience due to both this was bad. though the property doesnt have any flaw. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay Everything was neat, clean and décor was updated. Everyone was very nice and helpful The price was average to hotels in the area, but nicer than others of the same price. The bed and pillows are amazing! We will be staying here anytime we're in Toronto 03 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and near many things I generally stay here when I travel to Toronto for work. This time however I was traveling with family and thought I would stay again. The room was very nice and spacious. Plenty of room for 2 of us to stay and room to entertain. Everything you needed to entertain was there - glasses, corkscrew, etc. Nice view of the city at night. No noisy traffic, outside or hallway noise. Only about a 5-10 minute walk to many great restaurants on Front street (also some more chain restaurants just right outside your door. Overall a great stay and I would recommend this hotel. 03 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying downtown this hotels is so well located that if you don't have a good experience it's your own fault...... can walk to Jays and plays....... restaurants galore......... such a deal........... jrboehm 01 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed here in the past and find it so close to all of the downtown area. Best of all we can fly from Ottawa and be at the hotel in just over an hour from Ottawa! If you can get a view of the CN Tower it is spectacular. We were not able to this time but the room was very nice. 31 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rolling Stones and Niagara Falls Awesome! The hotel staff and concierge were so helpful and made us feel like the only ones in the hotel. Excellent personal service. They helped us arrange a wonderful trip to Niagara Falls and recommended great nearby restaurants. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from Air Canada Centre and Rogers Stadium, and the Convention Center and we had a beautiful view of Lake Ontario. We definitely want to come back!! 31 May 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>
Toronto Centre
  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in common areas. There is 50.00 one time deep cleaning fee. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    4:40 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking