Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 988 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great locatio There are 2 complaints I have........... the room has no refrigerator...... The seating in the room is the worst in any room I've stayed in.... Finding a comfortable position to read or watch T V just isn't possible. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Not only is this hotel perfectly situated,it is top notch for cleanliness and staff. I would rate it as the best place to stay for, a Great Toronto experience. Baseball Games, shopping (Union Station a stone throw away) Surrounding by great restaurants. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto Experience Intercontinental Hotel experience was excellent. It was the best to date in all our travels. The willingness of the staff to go "beyond: expected was exceptional. Ian was great in providing assistance. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be back. This was my first stay at Intercontinental at Front street. I booked room a day earlier and asked for good bed and quiet room. I was very happy with room and comfort received. This review is for the room at 25th floor. Strongly recommend for business travellers for room comfort and staff services. Thank you May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Toronto A very good quality property which is well located for access to the transport network, the financial district and CN tower. The well-equipped Goodlife gym is a short walk away. It was unfortunate that my first experience of the hotel was of a doorman looking the wrong way who failed to open the door for me and did not direct me to the reception desk in what is a large, cavernous hotel lobby. This is when I was the only person there and checking in late at night. The young receptionist at the restaurant/bar was clueless bordering on rude and couldn't answer questions about opening times. This experience was redeemed by a good waiter who knew her job and was very attentive. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service The entire staff was beyond friendly and accommodating during our entire stay. We were there for 2 nights for our wedding and they continuously checked in to make sure we had everything we needed. Jane from the event team was always ensuring we were comfortable and went above and beyond in making our stay memorable. Thank you to the entire team. Matt and Ashley M. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice time Spent two nights here. Beautiful view of the lake and CN tower. Great location. Room was very comfortable and clean. Highly recommend. This will be my first choice the next time I visit. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Feels like home...comfortable and accommodating...location is excellent, close to all downtown attractions and businesses. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:34:45.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_988, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    3:42 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking