Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1298 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great place to stay again !

By

14 April 2016

club

Great Hotel, Location, and staff. Shirt walk to Air Canda Center for NHL Maple Leafs game. Easy to Park and get around downtown. Great view from room and very close to everything TTC Transit, Go Train etc.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

The beds are the best , very comfy, great location for getting around the city and train station 1 block away drops you inside airport was great. Rooms are very nice and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear WORM66, Thank you for sharing your kind review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Toronto Center Dining

By

07 April 2016

Excellent dining experience with efficient in-room service delivery.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear DM1978, Thank you for review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were happy to see that your in-room dining experience was excellent. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

07 April 2016

club

Everything was first class! We had a room at the end with amazing view, only problem was bathroom had only one light so shower was very dark and no fan so became foggy and hard to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear ajones2013, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. We were happy to see that you enjoyed your overall experience. I have shared your comments regarding the lighting in the bathroom with the appropriate management team members who will review and consider in our continuous improvement efforts, we truly appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Manager is fantastic

By

31 March 2016

After a lengthy flight we needed a quick meal in a quiet location. We indicated to the hostess to give us a secluded spot in the main restaurant. The place was empty.We have eaten there many times and know the food is great. She sat us close to a few ladies , the only table taken,who were finishing up. We thought fine and figured she did this for the servers sake. All ok. After these ladies left we thought great . Quiet at last. Then she sat a loud party of 3 right beside us. OUT OF THE WHOLE RESTAURANT, she chose a table 2 down from us.??? They were loud and having a good time. Which is fine. SO WE REQUESTED TO MOVE. Again we asked for a quiet spot. We ended up near the front of the restaurant. We know this server well. We asked if the light at the hostess desk could be turned off as it was very bright and right in our eyes and the sound from the new big screen was loud on the speakers too. The Server turned it off, the hostess turned it on and even complained to us she needed it turned on to see her computer screen. Which isn't true.
Now to make the evening nice for us. The Manager, Matt, came over and apologized and tried to turn down the music and made sure the light at the hostess desk stayed off. We were not staying for a lengthy meal anyway. Thank you Matt, thanks to our Server, who we know , informed Matt of the situation, we will back. However, the hostess on March 24th needs some lessons in hearing the customer and how to keep customers happy. We are platinum members 2015 and gold 2016 moving towards platinum fast this year. This Hostess wants to up set us???As Matt indicated there is a nice quiet table in the back corner she could have sat us at or just not put people right beside us. The food was great.Thank you Chief. I thank the bartender for the lovely martini. We had a quick delicious meal and wonderful sleep. Thanks for listening.
Oh one more thing, because it was Good Friday the following day the Club Floor breakfast was open till 11am. WE were not notified of this. Very disappointing because I set my clock to get up early to accommodate the regular 10 am. The FRONT DESK staff should make us aware of changes in club floor times and amenities. We are paying and staying for this type of service. Not having the right information is always frustrating for me. It is fine for me to accommodate your times, but up date me when things are different. The Club floor staff was polite and caring too.Maybe they could get some of the people to control their kids a bit more. This is a club floor and respecting everyones space is necessary .You can ask nicely for the kids to keep it down.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Businesstraveller2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your most recent stay with us. As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our most sincere apologies that you experienced several service faults that fall below our standards during your most recent visit. I can certainly understand your frustrations, but can assure you that you that your experience is not indicative of the level of quality we are known to provide. I have shared your comments with our executive committee who have begun investigating and following up on the issues you encountered to avoid future occurrence. Our Director of Operations, Bertrand Mangeot would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Bertrand, at your convenience via email at bertrand.mangeot@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 March 2016

club

We spent a night in Toronto to take in the sights. After visiting the CN Tower, we checked in and we offered ice cream. We then took advantage of the pool and hot tub. Shortly after returning to our room we received a complementary snack tray which we enjoyed before heading out to Ripley's Aquarium. We thoroughly enjoyed the quality of the hotel and proximity to the sights we wanted to take in.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear NatureFanBtfd, It was a pleasure to read your review of your recent experience at the hotel. We were happy to learn that you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotels convenient location. We look forward to your next visit to the hotel. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

29 March 2016

club

Everything was satisfactory except the extractor fan in the bathroom did not work!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Lee 1971, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apologies that the fan the bathroom in your guestroom was not operational during your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the director of engineering who will be looking further in to the matter. We were happy to see that overall you had a good experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Ottima Location e servizio

By

27 March 2016

club

Questo Hotel offre un servizio eccellente ma necessita di una rinfrescata perchè è piuttosto passato come mobili e decorazioni.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear GMZ63, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Toronto

By

25 March 2016

club

Great experience ... no surprises ... and location is close to everything down town Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear EeeT, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. We were happy to see that you had a great experience and enjoyed the hotels convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again in the hopefully near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 March 2016

Excellent staff and I was upgraded to a very nice room

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Upislouder2, We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to your next trip to the hotel. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 March 2016

as always, it is a pleasure staying at this IHG property. Balinder and staff do a great job welcoming us back everytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2016
Dear joemack, It was a pleasure to read your extremely kind review of the hotel. We were thrilled to see that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us, and that Balinder and her team make you feel right at home whenever we have the privilege of welcoming you back to the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making us your hotel of choice while visiting the city we truly appreciate your loyalty. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great location and view

By

18 March 2016

club

My boyfriend and I stayed in a Feature King Room on the 24th floor. Amazing views of the harbour and CN Tower was right there! Location was perfect... less than 5 minutes to the CN Tower, Rogers Centre, Ripley's Aquarium, markets and Union Station.

The pool area is very nice (or would be if there were fewer kids) and the gym is one of the best I've seen in a hotel, with very high quality equipment.

The room was the perfect size and the bed was very comfortable.

The only negatives were the mini fridge in our room wasn't working and there was some clanging noises in the pipes occasionally.

But overall, a positive experience and plan to return next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2016
Dear KD417, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback from your recent experience at the hotel with us. We were happy to see that overall you enjoyed your stay and are already planning on returning again to the hotel next year. However we were troubled to learn that that the mini bar fridge in your room did not work, and that you experienced noises coming from the pipes. Please accept our sincere apologies that you encountered these problems. I have shared your comments with the appropriate managers who will be following up on both items. Once again, thank you for your review we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next year. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less