Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1257 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very memorable

By

12 February 2016

club

Stunning hotel, finest location and views. Never seen more courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

11 February 2016

club

very friendly and helpful upon arrival as well as when checking out.
room was very clean and comfortable, only thing was that the towels could be bigger for the bath towels

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 February 2016

club

Easy access to downtown events and train station. easy walking to waterfront and aquarium.

Read More
Read Less

A really great hotel!!

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

We absolutely love this hotel! Everything about it is appealing! Great Staff, amenities, quality and luxury! My review about room comfort is strictly personal as I find the new modern furniture in the updated Jr Suite very uncomfortable. -ie low to the ground, no arm rests and limited back support for-eg watching a movie.Also found the lighting to be quite harsh in the living room area. This could be a function of my age but I like the traditional rooms much better. Other than that, I recommend this hotel very highly and look forward to returning!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Birthday Trip in Toronto

By

11 February 2016

club

It was a first visiting Canada and we were there to celebrate for my son's birthday. We had a great trip and the staff and facility at the Intercontinental was outstanding - helpful, friendly and so thoughtful, helping to celebrate the event! Will definitely go back again in the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

10 February 2016

My sister and I stayed at this hotel for the first time Feb 5 2016. Check-in was quick and staff were very professional. Room was very clean, classical music was playing on the radio when we walked in and made a nice impression. The room comes with a completely stocked mini-fridge (juice, beer, mini vodkas and rum)- I wish I knew that before stopping to grab refreshments on the way there-it would have saved me some time. Room service was quick and met all our needs. Unfortunately, my sister and I had to leave sooner than expected and the staff did a very good job of aiding us with check-out and making sure all billing was correct. The lounge area is very nice too. We would definitely return to this hotel should we travel to Toronto in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property - service almost

By

10 February 2016

Spent a night at this property. Room was great, view was superb. Sleep was awesome.
Front Desk checking in was ok at best.
Valet both arrival and departure, didnt offer or attempt to help with our luggage, made me question why we tipped them. Habit I guess.
Cant say I would stay there again merely because there is so much to choose from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 February 2016

club

Clean room, great service at reservation desk, and housekeeping provided all we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip made easy

By

09 February 2016

club

Recently spent a week in Toronto at the InterContinental Toronto Centre while in town for business. The spaciousness of the room and the workout facilities allowed me to keep my regular routine going while away from home. All in all the the service and staff made what could have been a tedious trip very enjoyable. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

motel

By

09 February 2016

Excellent motel, location is really good, food in the lounge is a little pricey though

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 February 2016

I often stay at the InterContinental Toronto Centre and I am always treated very well. It is a great location in the heart of Toronto. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. It is one of a few hotels that has a pool big enough to do laps in. My only minor complaint is that in most of the rooms, there are no plugs near the bed to charge phones.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Hotel

By

06 February 2016

club

Stayed here for an Insurance Conference that is held here every year. Never any issues, however, to stay here without conference rates, it not economical when you can stay close by for much less per night.

Front desk usually only has 1 or 2 people working and wait time is long when a large amount of people are checking in at the same time.

Nice clean spacious rooms, however no mini-fridge to store your own drinks - they have a stocked pay-per-use fridge only in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less