Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1355 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good Value

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Always stay here. Good value. No surprises. Comfortable quiet rooms. Staff always remember my name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

This was a great hotel with a great staff. Ideal location for all your Toronto needs. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 July 2016

club

excellent experience at the Toronto Location excellent experience at the Toronto Location

Read More
Read Less

July 2016

By

26 July 2016

Our first visit to Toronto. We stayed two nights. The hotel has the quality easily recognised from Intercontinental. We got a great room on the top floor, 25th. The room had twin aspect windows and looked out on the CN Tower. Easy access to the train station was an advantage to us. Concierge were very helpful and dealt with everything that I asked about. Nice dining room and bar. Because we were meeting people in the evenings we found the subway was the easiest way to travel around.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Downtown Toronto

By

26 July 2016

club

- comfortable beds
- great room layout
- bathroom could use an update

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

22 July 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times under all of its previous incarnations but my experience with IHG was one of the best.
I do not use a credit card, and check-in using a debit card at some hotels is beyond stressful. Between being asked 3 times 'don't I have any kind of credit card I could use?' to 'I'll have to check with the manager to see how to process this' - despite having booked and been confirmed online. More than once I have been close to tears by the time I get a room key. Happily, my check-in at the InterContinental was very easy. When I gave the desk clerk my card I told him it was a debit card, he reminded me of how the charges work for that kind of card, and I had my key.
The only (slight) hiccup was that I booked a room with 2 beds and was given a King room which didn't work as I was travelling with my 18 year old nephew. The problem was immediately solved with the offer of a rollaway bed.
Our stay was very pleasant, love this hotel because it's close to so much and a subway ride from everything else.
The computers in the business centre were not working the morning we checked out so the gentleman at the front desk gave me use of one of the desk computers and helped me print them there, which was much appreciated.
It was a very busy weekend in Toronto, a car race, a major concert at the Rogers Centre and a Latin festival among many other events, but the hotel was a cool and restful refuge.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good service

By

22 July 2016

club

I stay often in Toronto and this is becoming my regular hotel, even though it's not quite as close to my usual destination as some others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Toronto

By

20 July 2016

The hotel is top notch. The room had a beautiful view of the Rodgers Center. The beds were comfortable and clean. The salt water pool and gym were fantastic. My family enjoyed everything about this hotel. Would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

20 July 2016

First room we stayed in had what looked like a black mold along the silicone bead between tub and tile and a soapy film evident inside tub.
Staff was great and took care of everything for us very quickly without any hesitation.
the next room we moved to was much better, however as we were leaving for our event the toilet was flushed which caused water to back up.
We called down and asked for support which was taken care of before we returned from our event.
I must say we have had better stays in the past

Regards

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Spot

By

20 July 2016

Great hotel if you want to take the train into town. Easy 2 minute walk to hotel. You are also near the baseball and basketball stadiums. We took the hop on and hop off bus and it was easy to pick up right on the next block. Many good restaurants, malls and sites close by. Has a great restaurant downstairs if you don't want to go out. They do have a parking garage, but I did not use it, so I don't know anything more than that they have one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 July 2016

Great location but pricy and rooms shouldn't be based on available rooms.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

14 July 2016

club

Great hotel experience, excellent location to downtown Toronto, greeted by friendly front desk, clean and safe

Read More
Read Less